or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Rd, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 283825 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pullman Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel
Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Superior Room Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Superior Room Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Superior Room Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Room Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Room Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Room Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lounge Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sanabel Restaurant
Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lounge Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lounge Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lounge Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Reception Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Interior Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 481

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (289)
Sort by:
Fawaz A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 29, 2014
I would never stay there again

Location
5.7
Bad bad bad bad i never felt so bad and angry in my life but never again.....that hotel give spg a very bad name
Ismawati I. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
best location

easy access to the mall, spacious room, excellent service
9.3
our short stay was lovely. we love the location as it is attached to dubai mall of emirates. the room was spacious and the staff were all friendly and attentive. all in all, we would come back and stay here again.
Hassan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 28, 2014
pleasant

centrally located , shopping and spa
9.7
Very great close to attractions centrally located and good for shopping
Narumol C. Couples Thailand, January 31, 2014
Good location for Mall of emirate area

Location, Cleanliness, Big room
7.7
Hotel is connect to Mall of Emirate, just next door. Near Madinat Souk, Burj Al Arab Hotel and many nice beach hotels around that area such as, Atlantis hotel.
Shamim A. Families with young children United States of America, January 11, 2014
Excellent location, very nice room, kids friendly

Centrally located, nice suit, decent breakfast and snacks
8.7
Our stay was enjoyable because it was connected to one of the best malls of Dubai. I was very much impressed with attention I got by the manager of the hotel. We would like to stay again and again. All the members of my family is very picky about the hotels.
Khalifa A. Solo travelers Qatar, January 11, 2014
I usually stay in these hotel with my family

shopping , room, breakfast
9.3
very nice hotel , i like the location and the breakfast
Abdullah K. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 16, 2013
Fantastic

Location-room services-near shoping center
10
Excelent
Watcharapong S. Business travelers Thailand, August 19, 2013
Cool bed

Mall. Clean. Food
6.7
Sami A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 6, 2013
I really enjoyed every single moment in the hotel

The hotel is located within Emirates Shopping Mall. Breakfast was amazing. I was upgraded to junior suit because of a mistake in my booking.
8.3
The whole stay was great. However They loyalty program by Sheraton is very confusing and you will never get your claim for the stayed nights back from them !
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
A good shopping place

Nice staff, clean and high quality of food
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Superior RoomSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Superior RoomSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Superior RoomSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive RoomSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive RoomSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive RoomSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - BathroomSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LoungeSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sanabel RestaurantSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LoungeSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LoungeSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LoungeSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbySheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbySheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ReceptionSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - InteriorSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SpaSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - BallroomSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SpaSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - TerraceSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - TerraceSheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01