or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Rd, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 283825 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pullman Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 481

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
297 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (297)
Sort by:
Sheryl L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Great location

Location, friendly staffs, clean room
6.7
It's a nice hotel centrally located at the heart of MOE.
Sheryl L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Good location

Location, clean rooms and friendly staffs
6.7
Situated close to MOE
Victoria J. Solo travelers Nigeria, December 14, 2014
Best Holiday/Hotel ever

My room (806), The view and the fact that it is connected to all malls through the metro. Easy access to the most interesting places in Dubai.
9.7
It was EXCELLENT.
Pamela S. Solo travelers Philippines, November 4, 2014
Excellent location, Spacious Rooms

Location, Room Size, Amenities
8
Loved our stay! We were on an all-girls holiday in Dubai and this was a great hotel choice. Excellent location, not too expensive. Would definitely stay here again on my next visit!
George K. Couples Australia, October 16, 2014
Great hotel staff and location

Staff staff and staff
8.7
Great stop over stay
Tassawar R. Families with young children Pakistan, September 26, 2014
bad food

location, staff behavior and cleanliness
8.3
the behavior of staff especially room service are very kind and good but the quality of food is very bad, as i ordered the "rib eye stake" from the hotel menu which was not actually a stake it was a roll pratha type thing.
Fawaz A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 29, 2014
I would never stay there again

Location
5.7
Bad bad bad bad i never felt so bad and angry in my life but never again.....that hotel give spg a very bad name
Ismawati I. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
best location

easy access to the mall, spacious room, excellent service
9.3
our short stay was lovely. we love the location as it is attached to dubai mall of emirates. the room was spacious and the staff were all friendly and attentive. all in all, we would come back and stay here again.
Hassan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 28, 2014
pleasant

centrally located , shopping and spa
9.7
Very great close to attractions centrally located and good for shopping
Narumol C. Couples Thailand, January 31, 2014
Good location for Mall of emirate area

Location, Cleanliness, Big room
7.7
Hotel is connect to Mall of Emirate, just next door. Near Madinat Souk, Burj Al Arab Hotel and many nice beach hotels around that area such as, Atlantis hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05