Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

6101 West Century Boulevard, LAX – Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles (CA), United States 90045 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interior Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interior Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Facilities Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting Room Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting Room Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting Room Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interior Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting Room Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Ballroom Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Fitness Room Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interior Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interior
Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Restaurant Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Restaurant Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interior Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Bathroom Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Exterior Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Lobby Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Business Center Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room
Area: LAX – Los Angeles International Airport Number of Rooms: 802

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
290 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (290)
Sort by:
Tridajat S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
it is good hotel and location, easy to go!

location, clean and good reputable name
7.7
Very good
John M. Couples Australia, December 16, 2014
Cgi

Location convenience,staff most helpful,meal good
3.7
James M. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2014
One Night Stand

Location, price, Papparazzi
8
Our stay was as expected. We use the Sheraton as a rest stop from long vacations on the way home to Guam. We drive into LA from San Diego, spend the night then fly the next day. Both times we have done this, we were efficiently received at reception, by staff that knew their jobs and were quite friendly. The rooms are what one may call "GAQ", Good Average Quality, with the usual coffee maker and set up. Restroom amenities pretty much nonexistent, typical hotel towels. No complaints, no superlatives, just clean, neat, functional rooms. We were surprised on our first visit at how quite the hotel was, given it is only about 8 feet from the airport. No airplane noise on either our last or this trip. Paparrazzi is an excellent restaurant, and provides a great capping meal for the end of a great vacation. Ingrid, our waitress, was very kind, and supportive, and food was very good---highly recommended. Finally, the transportation to the airport via shuttle worked just as one hopes, with a competent, friendly driver, who helped valiantly with our 4 large and heavy bags! We will use the hotel on our next trip in a similar manner, but would not for a longer visit to LA, as we would want to be in another part of town.
Zixin Z. Couples China, November 30, 2014
poor and unstable internet connection.

Bed location tv
7.3
Though bed and location are good. Stained quilt. No basic supplies,such as toothbrushes,combs, etc
Tam S. Couples China, November 22, 2014
great location

great location close to airport free shuttle
6
cool hotel
Ian C. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2014
Good airport hotel

Near LAX, huge rooms, decent restaurants
8
I would pick this hotel again.
Chia E. Business travelers Taiwan, October 29, 2014
Good Location with good food~

Good location which near by the Airport. The resturant food is good. The room is nice and lcean~
8
Shiori F. Business travelers Japan, October 13, 2014
not bad

breakfast locations
8
convenience, normal no sepcial
Gerald E. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
Staff on the ball and very curteous ++

The comfy beds, the excellent efficient staff, those particularly on the desk,and the breakfast buffet service, especially that of Antonio.
10
For a second time in a month, very pleasurable.
Weiwei W. Solo travelers China, September 5, 2014
good convenient

staff lacation cleanliness
8
it was great and the shuttle is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - ExteriorSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - InteriorSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - InteriorSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - FacilitiesSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting RoomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting RoomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting RoomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - InteriorSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting RoomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - BallroomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Fitness RoomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - InteriorSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - InteriorSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - RestaurantSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Coffee Shop/CafeSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - RestaurantSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - InteriorSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - BathroomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - ExteriorSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - LobbySheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Business CenterSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - RestaurantSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - GuestroomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Meetings and EventsSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - InteriorSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Meetings and Private EventsSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - BallroomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting RoomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Fitness RoomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05