My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

6101 West Century Boulevard, LAX – Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles (CA), United States 90045 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sheraton Gateway Airport Hotel

Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Fitness Room Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Lobby Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Business Center Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Restaurant Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guestroom Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Meetings and Events Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interior
Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Meetings and Private Events Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Business Center Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Ballroom Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting Room Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Restaurant Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Fitness Room Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/Lounge
Area: LAX – Los Angeles International Airport Number of Rooms: 802

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
243 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (243)
Sort by:
Emily P. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
Fantastic

location,hospitable staff,good and nice facilities
8.3
Nice facilities,staff are very accommodating and one of the best I've ever been.
Adam C. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2014
comfortable hotel

good fitness centre, nice pool, good room service
5.7
Pawel S. Couples Poland, February 24, 2014
Nice hotel however lot of hidden charges

clean, close to airport, nothing to do around
8.3
Staff nice however slow, parking and other charges not included in price. At checkout we paid almost one more price of the room
Liu P. Solo travelers China, February 13, 2014
Easy to connet the highway

Location, valet parking and the Starbucks inside hotel
5
Just not bad. But hotel charge everything even a icebox or print a piece of paper
Yan L. Families with young children China, February 9, 2014
bad staff

room is clean, close to airport , parking easy.
6.7
We didn't rest well in the hotel, the room key didn't work. we asked many times for new key to open the door and fall. we totally wait about 3 hours the staff to open the room door for us!
Yeshimebet K. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2014
we stayed one night.

closer to the place where we meet our family.
8
We had unexpected experience,room was not quite ready by the time we checked in at 3:00pm,car parking lot was way far from the hotel,we carried our bags all the way to the front entrance.
Tsai M. Groups United States of America, January 8, 2014
It was super close to the hotel, quite nice

close to hotel, room service was fast, staff was ok friendly
7.7
well first of all, it's super close to the hotel, like literally one stop away. the beds were really soft and comfortable. no slippers in the room though. the shuttle services were quite nice and it took us to the airport in no time. i would recommend this to anyone who just wants a good night rest before catching an early morning flight the next day out of LAX.
Clarice M. Families with young children Philippines, January 7, 2014
Airport accesiible hotel

Clean, near the airport
8.3
We had aproblem with our internet connection. Only one gadget can access into it. We complained about this, but no actions has done. We booked this hotel thru agoda an hour before we arrived. It took us 30-40min for them to finish the check in process. They said, thehave not received any email yet from agoda. A hassle process. We shoud've called the hotel directly.
Hou C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 6, 2014
good location

location, gym, food
7.7
it is a very near hotel for me to catch connecting flights between different cities, and although this hotel is old but can still comfort me with clean room.
Vimolmaln V. Families with older children Thailand, January 5, 2014
value for money....very close to airport

near airport, big room and value for money.
9.3
The hotel is only 5 minutes from the airport by hotel shuttle bus. Very convenient for business traveller. The room is spacious with free wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - ExteriorSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Fitness RoomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/LoungeSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - LobbySheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Business CenterSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - RestaurantSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - GuestroomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Meetings and EventsSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - InteriorSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Meetings and Private EventsSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/LoungeSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Business CenterSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - BallroomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting RoomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/LoungeSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - RestaurantSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Fitness RoomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/LoungeSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/LoungeSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/LoungeSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - ExteriorSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03