or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

6101 West Century Boulevard, LAX – Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles (CA), United States 90045 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sheraton Gateway Airport Hotel
Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Fitness Room Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Lobby Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Business Center Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Restaurant Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guestroom Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Meetings and Events Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interior
Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Meetings and Private Events Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Business Center Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Ballroom Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting Room Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Restaurant Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Fitness Room Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/Lounge
Area: LAX – Los Angeles International Airport Number of Rooms: 802

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
255 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (255)
Sort by:
Sasathanyanant P. Business travelers Thailand, May 24, 2014
good

good
6
easy access to airport
Yael H. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2014
Great stay for overnight layover

Clean, Friendly Staff, Starbucks in the lobby
9.7
I had a great stay at this hotel. I was in LA overnight between flights from Australia to Mexico and the hotel was just what I needed after a long trip. Clean room, super comfortable bed, friendly staff with an easy check-in and checkout and a Starbucks in the lobby to top things off! Would stay here again with no hesitations.
Adam C. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2014
comfortable hotel

Good room service, dated bathrooms
6
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, March 24, 2014
room is nice

near the airport, comfortable room
6.7
good stay for a night.
Elisabeth W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2014
Perfect stop in LA

Best hotel around the airport
8.3
I love the hotel because it is just right at the airport and was perfect for me due to my connecting flights to other cities did not happen until the next day. The transportation to and from the airport was great. The staff at the check in/out were great. The room is excellent. The meals were also great and the room service people were also great. I would definitely stay there again in the future!
Ming H. Business travelers Taiwan, March 16, 2014
average accommodation, nice service

restaurant, location and service are good
7.3
Sheryl R. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
Great position

The closeness to LAX, fantastic room and great breakfast buffet
8
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel for the one night while passing through LA. The only issue we had was it was classed as pet friendly which is why we booked it as we travel with our cat. I was rather shocked to be charged $50 with the excuse is they get extra cleaning after a pet. It would be better if they showed their pet charges in advance as this is expensive. The air conditioner in our room tended to have a loud rattle every so often which tended to wake us up but this problem should be easily fixed.
Emily P. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
Fantastic

location,hospitable staff,good and nice facilities
8.3
Nice facilities,staff are very accommodating and one of the best I've ever been.
Adam C. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2014
comfortable hotel

good fitness centre, nice pool, good room service
5.7
Pawel S. Couples Poland, February 24, 2014
Nice hotel however lot of hidden charges

clean, close to airport, nothing to do around
8.3
Staff nice however slow, parking and other charges not included in price. At checkout we paid almost one more price of the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - ExteriorSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Fitness RoomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/LoungeSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - LobbySheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Business CenterSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - RestaurantSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - GuestroomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Meetings and EventsSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - InteriorSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Meetings and Private EventsSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/LoungeSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Business CenterSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - BallroomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting RoomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/LoungeSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - RestaurantSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Fitness RoomSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/LoungeSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/LoungeSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/LoungeSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - ExteriorSheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05