or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel

Toronto Intl Airport , Box 3000 Amf terminal 3, Toronto Pearson International Airport, Toronto (ON), Canada 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Interior Sheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Sheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming Pool Sheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Sheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Sheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Sheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Sheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Suite Room Sheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Suite Room Sheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Interior Sheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room Sheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Interior Sheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Sheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Exterior Sheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Business Center
Sheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Sheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room Sheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming Pool Sheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Sheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Sheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Sheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Sheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Sheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Ballroom Sheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Lobby
Area: Toronto Pearson International Airport Number of Rooms: 219

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Taryn H. Families with young children South Africa, April 28, 2014
frustrating

Location - in the terminal
6
It was not great. Very long line to check in. The shower did not work. No fridge in room (despite the fact that we had a large room).
Adrian S. Solo travelers Canada, April 6, 2014
Excellent

House Keeping, Wonderful Staff. Great room
8.7
Another wonderful stay during my layover to India.
Adrian S. Business travelers Canada, March 22, 2014
As for a stop over this is a good place

Prices are outrages in this hotel. $9 to $12 for a glass of beer??? $ 12 for an hour or so internet? $33 for a very very basic haircut? This place is a n
7.7
Sean S. Solo travelers Canada, January 2, 2014
My stay at the Sheraton was excellent

Check-in was quick, friendly staff, clean rooms
8.7
Everything was great at the Sheraton hotel toronto airport I will be staing again in the future befor embarking out Pearson.
Veronica C. Business travelers Italy, December 12, 2013
Very good

located in the airport - fast check in - easy access
6.7
This is a good hotel to stay if you have an overnight wait at the Toronto airport. Very quiet and beds are comfortable.
Naomi A. Families with young children Canada, October 29, 2013
Great location and service for airport access

Proximity to airport, friendly/helpful staff, room comfort
9
Great stay although it was only for a few hours before our flight. The staff were very friendly and helpful, especially with assistance for my baggage as I was travelling with a baby. The room was quiet and very comfortable. I had a great meal at the restaurant although the menu was my as extensive as I would have expected. I would definitely stay here again if I was in transit or had a late night/early morning flight.
John R. Couples Canada, October 20, 2013
All around great hotel.

Large, comfortable room. The bed was perfect. Very friendly staff.
9.7
Would definately stay again if a night layover is required. Checking in and out was quick. The room was great. Good selection from mini bar, very comfortable bed. The liniens were soft. The lounge was great. Great service and food. A bit pricie but none the less a real good place to dine.
Colin J. Couples Canada, October 12, 2013
Excellent

Great staff, great service, clean room and comfortable bed!
9.7
A missed flight had us waiting for 9 hours for the next departure, so we checked into the Sheraton Gateway. Very helpful staff, great service, clean room and comfortable bed!
Adrian S. Solo travelers Canada, September 5, 2013
A wonderful, clean and friendly hotel

The best three things about this hotel are the cleanliness of the room, comfortable beds, good lay out and close to the airport.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Professional staff a professional hotel.
Omar K. Families with young children Canada, August 7, 2013
Convenient

Proximity to airport, runway view, breakfast
6.7
The hotel is ok. Let's be honest though, the selling point of this hotel is it's proximity to the airport. We had an 8am flight and were travelling with two toddlers, so didn't want to risk missing our flight by staying in the city. The food at the hotel was overpriced so we went into Terminal 3 for some fast-food type options. The pool was nice but the cleaning staff were grumbling because somebody had made a mess in one of the shower stalls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - ExteriorSheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorSheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantSheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Pub/LoungeSheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolSheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomSheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomSheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomSheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomSheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomSheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomSheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorSheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomSheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorSheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantSheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - ExteriorSheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Business CenterSheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomSheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomSheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolSheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomSheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomSheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomSheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomSheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantSheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - BallroomSheraton Gateway Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C01