or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel

1-9 Maihama, Urayasu Chiba 279-0031, Tokyo Disney Resort / Makuhari, Tokyo, Japan 279-0031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Standard Room Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Grande Room Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Ocean Dream Room Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Presidential Suite Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Suite Room Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Interior Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Interior Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Bay Lounge Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Grand Cafe Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Maihama Restaurant Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Maihama Restaurant
Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Club Lounge Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Toastina Restaurant Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Toastina Restaurant Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom
Area: Tokyo Disney Resort / Makuhari Number of Rooms: 802

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (227)
Sort by:
Kelley W. Families with older children United States of America, October 23, 2014
First time in Tokyo

Location, staff, office area
10
Our room was very nice with a great view. It was easy to get to the train station so we could explore Tokyo. The staff was very helpful and nice.
Lei W. Families with young children China, September 27, 2014
Good Location, Comfortable Room

Location, big room and nice staffs
9.3
the location is very good, easy to reach to the two disney parks. The room is very comfotable and big. Hotel staffs are very nice, and patient to many of my questions. Overall, this is a very pleasent stay.
Muhammad N. Families with young children Singapore, September 18, 2014
Disneyland holiday

Staff, service, ease of getting to
7
Great but no free wifi in room
Wai S. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
wonderful and comfy stay

location, room size and cleanliness
10
Cheng C. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Cozy and relax

Location, comfortable room, complete of hotel facilities
7.3
Amy K. Families with young children United States of America, September 1, 2014
Perfect location & amenities

Location, View, Room
8.7
Our family enjoys the Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay. The grounds are amazing. The convenience to the monorail/train is hard to beat. The staff is very helpful, polite, and provided us wonderful service. While many prefer the bay view, our family enjoys the Disney side of the hotel for fireworks in the evenings. We love the balcony access for fresh air. The food was very expensive, however. It was difficult to justify the buffet cost for our children. They do not eat very much and we did not feel the cost was worth the visit.
Tseng C. Families with young children Taiwan, August 29, 2014
Convenient location, but far to the Oasis facility

Nice location, good services and responsive people.
7.7
It's nice place to stay with kids, where kids can play arcade games while we use the laundromat. People who work in Sheraton are very friendly, and responsive. The only complaints we would say us that we were shocked when we saw blood stain on the bed sheet, but housekeepers came to change right away even at midnight.
Fine W. Families with young children Taiwan, August 28, 2014
good location

comfee clean staff is nice
7.3
Kai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 26, 2014
poor service

Room condition is OK.
6.3
When i asked the operator to get 2 more complimentary bottle water, the staff refused and told me to drink the tap water. But, there is no any notice to guess that we can drink the tap water safely! And, we are not Japanese, i don't think that i can tolerate the japan tap water. I didn't meet this poor service in "Sheraton" hotels before.
Marjorie A. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2014
Great location, Huge Hotel and Beautiful Rooms

Location, Room Size and Decor
9.3
We chose Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel because of its location being just a stone throw away from Tokyo Disney Resorts (Disney Land and Disney Sea). Beautiful Lobby and Amazing Rooms. Check in was a pleasure and staff were very friendly. Rooms size is big compared to standard Tokyo rooms. Amenities were top quality and room was tastefully designed. Great view of the bay area and the Disney Resorts. We enjoyed our stay here and we will definitely return to this beautiful hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel TokyoSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Standard RoomSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Grande RoomSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Ocean Dream RoomSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Presidential SuiteSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Suite RoomSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - LobbySheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - LobbySheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Bay LoungeSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Grand CafeSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Maihama RestaurantSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Maihama RestaurantSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Club LoungeSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Toastina RestaurantSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Toastina RestaurantSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - BallroomSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - BallroomSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Outdoor Pool (Summer Only)Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Outdoor Pool (Summer Only)Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Kid’s clubSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Pentons RoomSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - ShopsSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - The Georgian Terrace Annex ExteriorSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Ocean blueSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Jacuzzi and PoolSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - BathroomSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - PlaygroundSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - SurroundingsSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - ShopsSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - ViewSheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Club Level Room 2Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel Tokyo - Club Level Room 1


AS-AGWEB-3C02