Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 952 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 952 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Frances L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good location, nice view
very good hotel. Bring children to Disneyland, it's a good choice. since we have two children, the hotel prepare an extra bed for us for free, very nice. but during weekday, the shuttle bus to Maihama station not quite frenquent, pls notice.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

zenaida D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great Hotel, easy access to Disneyland
Location is good, great looking hotel...but the food at the buffet is limited (too few) yet expensive...
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Hengky S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great location to Disneyland
If you need to check in late, you'd better state it in your booking. We booked a non smoking triple room and we checked in the hotel late at around 9.45PM. We were given a smoking room with 5 beds as the non smoking room were all occupied. The floor smells smoke really bad from the elevator until our room, our room was the last one in the corner so the air's really troubling the kids. We called the lobby but they could not do anything anymore, and politely told us that they'll arrange us to move to another room on the next day. Their staffs were very helpful. They have a laundromat in the hotel, but their dryer machine sucks a lot, my laundry wasn't dry at all after 45 minutes in the machine.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Joana M. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Interiors A bit old but rooms are still ok.
Very close to the monorail station. With shuttle from the station to the hotel. Building is a bit old and you can see signs of wearing, but overall still ok.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

James W. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Disney trip
Great location. Perfect for Disneyland. Much cheaper than the official Disney options, and perfectly acceptable for a couple of nights. Would definitely return.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Jason G. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location, pay for everything
Great location and the price was great considering. Get breakfast included, the food is really expensive and you pay for everything. Kids stuff is not included but it should be.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Vina V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great experience
Over all experience was good. Staffs are helfpul and rooms are big enough. Although location was far from the city.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

GO L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Review helpfull
Good location We were happy stayed at sheraton grande, free shuttle bus with disney character to monorail. We stayed at Ocean room, big enough for 5 of us
Reviewed July 16, 2016

FUI G. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
big double bed, baggage check in
Baggages can check in in the hotel counter in maihama station tourist information center, and they send our baggage to our room, big double bed, free shuttle till night at weekend,will come back again if i have chance to visit disney again
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Priska A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel in the Disney complex, but need to pay ¥4000 per person to use outdoor pool!!
A nice hotel located in the Disney complex, conveniently located a couple of mins walk from the Disney monorail station. Room is roomy (club room), and most of the staffs are very friendly. One complaint is that guests have to pay ¥4000 per person to use the outdoor pool!! I would imagine if you pay $300+ a night for a hotel, you should be able to use the pool for free! Other than that, everything else is satisfactory.
Reviewed July 14, 2016