Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Hanoi Hotel

K5 Nghi Tam, 11 Xuan Dieu, Tay Ho Dist., Tay Ho District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Courtyard Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Courtyard Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - View Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Lounge Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lake Side Garden Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Link Sheraton Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Oven Dor Restaurant Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hemispheres Steakseafood Grill Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Imperial Suite Meeting Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Song Da Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Ballroom Song Hong Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Song Da Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Vietnamese Theme Set Up Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Club Room Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Ballroom Song Hong Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Song Da Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Deluxe Room Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Ballroom Song Hong Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Club lounge Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Club Lounge Food Selection
Area: Tay Ho District Number of Rooms: 299

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 260 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Greg G. Business travelers Israel, August 13, 2015
Was good and nice

Location, clean, foos
9.3
Report this review
Wai K. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 7, 2015
Impeccable service

Superb crisis management. I booked a budget halong tour with the hotel's partnering company. Unfortunately then available seats were filled, instead of a refund, we were upgraded to a more premium one
8.7
Okay facilities
Report this review
Manh R. Families with young children France, July 26, 2015
Great stay

reception
9.3
good and great
Report this review
Daniel L. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2015
Enjoyed my stay with Sheraton Hanoi

Gym, food & View
9.7
Good view, near to restaurants and bell captain knows where to go!
Report this review
William N. Business travelers United States of America, June 10, 2015
Bad Sheraton
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Chelesu R. Couples Romania, June 7, 2015
Big disappointment

Food
5
Everything's overpriced. Another thing...there's no smoking area. They should mention that they're 100% non smoking hotel. When I checked out I was expecting to deduct from bill the deposit they got it the other day. With a poor English the receptionist tried to explain me that the deposit will be sent back to my card in 7 days.I raised my voice and asked to call the manager. After 5 min of arguing I finally checked out with my deposit deducted. It's not about the money, it's about attitude. Never come back to that place!
Report this review
Hau P. Couples Vietnam, May 18, 2015
Decent 5-star hotel but it's a bit out of the way

Cleanliness, comfort and room size
8
A pretty ok place for couples to spend the night in the Ha Noi. However, it's a bit far from all the actions in the Old Quarter. Besides the location, everything else was great. Nothing to complain about
Report this review
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, May 11, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice room with lake view
7.7
Nice room with lake view
Report this review
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, May 5, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice room with lake view
8
Nice hotel
Report this review
Quang H. Families with young children Vietnam, April 29, 2015
Good hotel

Location, food and staff
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Hanoi Hotel HanoiSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel CourtyardSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel CourtyardSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ViewSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbySheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby LoungeSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FitnessSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lake Side GardenSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Link SheratonSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Oven Dor RestaurantSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hemispheres Steakseafood GrillSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Imperial Suite MeetingSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Song DaSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbySheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Ballroom Song HongSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Song DaSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Vietnamese Theme Set UpSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Club RoomSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Ballroom Song HongSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Song DaSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Deluxe RoomSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Ballroom Song HongSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Club loungeSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Club Lounge Food SelectionSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Club Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B02