or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Hanoi Hotel

K5 Nghi Tam, 11 Xuan Dieu, Tay Ho Dist., Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Imperial Suite Meeting Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Presidential Suite Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lake Side Garden Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Courtyard Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ambassador Suite Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Lounge Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Link Sheraton Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Song Da Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Imperial Suite
Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hemispheres Steakseafood Grill Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Ballroom Song Hong Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Song Da Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Oven Dor Restaurant Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Song Hong Foyer Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Vietnamese Theme Set Up Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Club Lounge Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Club Room Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Ballroom Song Hong Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Courtyard Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Sheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Song Da
Area: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Number of Rooms: 299

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Thuc A. Couples Vietnam, October 12, 2014
Great 5 star hotel

Comfort, friendly, nice food
9
I was upgraded to the club floor for only one night . Everything was great and I enjoyed the club environment .
Steven B. Business travelers Canada, October 6, 2014
Nice and comfortable. A bit far though.

Clean, nice, good sevice. However it is too far from Hoan Kiem Lake.
7
Ok
Indra S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 4, 2014
Good view and price

Location, Price and view
9.7
Great moment and memorable
Joel B. Business travelers Philippines, September 21, 2014
Great Stay with Great view of West Lake

Location with view of West Lake, great food selection, good value for money
9
Stayed here to attend a conference. Had a great experience overall. One of the best views of the West Lake, very serene and secluded from the noisy center of Hanoi.
Yuan-Na C. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Meals are expensive, away from downtown

Nice view to the west lake
6.3
Room is a bit outdated. Meals are too expensive comparing to other hotels in Hanoi. Hotel is away from downtown.
Yuan-Na C. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Far away from downtown

Nice view
6
Hotel is away from downtown. No restaurants around the area. Meals at the hotel are too expensive comparing to other hotels in Hanoi.
Deng P. Business travelers China, September 11, 2014
Quite old hotel,service is international standard

No need checking room while checking out,international service,
8.7
Good, but comparing with other Sheraton ,there are some differences in facility.
Robert S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
good for mu business stay as it is near my office

location, location and location
7.7
good stay as it save me time and avoid the traffic jam.
Chariya R. Business travelers Thailand, August 24, 2014
great hotel , nice view

Good facilities, friendly staffs and nice view
9.7
I always stay at Sheraton every time I travel to Hanoi. The hotel is located next to a lake and it is a good long walk. Breakfast was nice with variety of food. Definitely this hotel is value for money
Ying Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
Great hotel to stay in.

Food, price, staff.
7.7
My experience was great. I love the food selection. We upgraded to the Sheraton Club floors & the club lounge offers good selection of drinks & snacks. The staff are very helpful & nice. Best of all, the price is very reasonable :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Hanoi Hotel HanoiSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Imperial Suite MeetingSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Presidential SuiteSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lake Side GardenSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FitnessSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel CourtyardSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ambassador SuiteSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby LoungeSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbySheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Link SheratonSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Song DaSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbySheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Imperial SuiteSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hemispheres Steakseafood GrillSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Ballroom Song HongSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Song DaSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Oven Dor RestaurantSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Song Hong FoyerSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Vietnamese Theme Set UpSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Club LoungeSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Club RoomSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Ballroom Song HongSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel CourtyardSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Song DaSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Deluxe RoomSheraton Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Ballroom Song Hong


AS-AGWEB-3A08