or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Fitness Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - View Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Lobby Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interior Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interior Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Reception Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Suite Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 782

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
836 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (836)
Sort by:
Kalaya T. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2015
no internet at room

no internet at room
6.7
Good location
Tomomi K. Families with young children Japan, January 2, 2015
nice location

breakfast,location,staff
7.3
I stayed with my family for celebrate newyear. nice view room,good location for shopping,wonderful breakfast. I want to stay again.
Gunawan T. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Nice and best hotel

Near victoria harbour, shopping center
3
Very comfortable
Mui K. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Wonderful visit in this hotel especially the tower

The staff of the hotel are so polite and friendly, the location is very convenient and the night view at the hotel is awesome!
9
Sheraton hotel is the best location I ever stayed in hong kong! The only things is Agoda Agent is sucks!! Simply change my Harbour city view room to courtyard view after I made payment! Agoda sucks!!
Techatat U. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2015
Having no habour view as we stayed last year made

Location, food and cleaness.
8
Unhappy for having no habour view as we had earlier.
Watcharee C. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2014
Great location, Harbour view, worth it!

Exellent services from all staff. Great Location close to MTR 2 lines.
9.7
They gave me a surprised BD's cake and a small gift served every single day. They made my day and made my trip turn to be more wonderful! I'll go back again!
Paul W. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2014
Great hotel

Service style bed
9.3
Khairul A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Location location location

Location, swimming pool & pillow
8.7
I've stayed for 3 nights at Sheraton whilst depart to Disneyland Hotel HK on 30 Dec. Overall, I had a wonderful time spent in HK and my kids love it so much!! The pros about this hotel is definitely it's location which to me the main reason why I choose this hotel instead of other 5 star hotel. Shopping, halal food, transportation, mtr, big bus tour all within your foot steps. I didn't took breakfast or any meal package so I couldn't comment much on that. My room is at 15th floor. Nice view on harbour especially at night. A bit expensive but worth it. Check in/out was fine. Definitely will recommend to all and going to stay again if visit to HK.
Susanto S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, 5 star, Comfort
9.3
Fantastic
Sadayu S. Business travelers Thailand, December 29, 2014
All wonderful !

Location, Room, Hotel Staffs
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong KongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BathroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ViewSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - LobbySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - InteriorSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - InteriorSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BathroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BathroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BathroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Suite RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sky LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sky LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - The CafeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Oyster and Wine BarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Celestial CourtSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Celestial Court Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Unkai Japanese CuisineSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Unkai Japanese CuisineSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ViewSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SurroundingsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SurroundingsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SurroundingsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Casino

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05