or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Fitness Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - View Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Lobby Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interior Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interior Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Reception Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Suite Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 782

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
739 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (739)
Sort by:
Jeffrey E. Couples Australia, November 19, 2014
Great place in Hong Kong

Location, staff and facilities
8.7
Terrific location close to Star Ferry, Tsim Sha Tsui Station and Nathan road district. Rooms a good sizes as and we had a fabulous Harbour view. We had breakfast in the cafe which was OK, but not spectacular. Staff were always friendly and charming. All in all, a good place to stay and I'd be happy to return.
Sonny L. Families with young children Singapore, November 11, 2014
Hotel with good location and nice view

Central location, view of the star avenue and friendly staff
9
As we need to put in a cot for the baby, we thought of upgrading our room to a deluxe harbour view for more space. It turned out to be a good decision and we have the view of star avenue and the harbour which is good as we need to turn in early because of baby. Close proximity to the MTR and shopping areas although we didn't do much shopping.
Isaac M. Business travelers Mexico, November 11, 2014
always i stay in this hotel, is amazing

incrdible location, the renew rooms are spacios and beutifull, good view, ecellent service
9.3
are very good, you have everything close and service are excellent.
Beh H. Business travelers Singapore, November 9, 2014
No value for money as compare to other hotel.

None
5
I find the staff attitude very poor maybe they thought I from main land China. ask the staff for direction, reply not friendly
Lai W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2014
What a shame room there are no free wifi in the ro

Not i can think of
3.7
Wei W. Business travelers Germany, November 3, 2014
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

ok
7
ok
Yee S. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 31, 2014
good location

easy to go anywhere, near mtr station, shopping mall
9
Carl D. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2014
Noise from Elevators

Staff, Access to Level, view
8.3
Our room was great, nut the toilet tissue dispenser in the bathroom is too close to the toliet. And the elevators make too much noise in my room. I had trouble sleeping. I loved our location in the towers, but I will ask for a room further away from the elevators next time. We spent extra for the view but did not think about the closness to the elevators
Wong K. Couples China, October 26, 2014
Typical 5-star Hotel

Great location, tasty breakfast and polite staff
10
Excellent experience
Kandamany E. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
a happy holiday stay

location.food.views
9
a plesant stay.courteous staff.very friendly and well informed conciege.good mixture and international br5eakfast spread.quiet accomodation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong KongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BathroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ViewSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - LobbySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - InteriorSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - InteriorSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BathroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BathroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BathroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Suite RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sky LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sky LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - The CafeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Oyster and Wine BarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Celestial CourtSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Celestial Court Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Unkai Japanese CuisineSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Unkai Japanese CuisineSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ViewSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SurroundingsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SurroundingsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SurroundingsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Casino

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08