Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 1098 reviews

549 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1098)
Sort by:
Ribonnette A. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2016
Disappointing
3
Wifi is not free. Although after i told them that they were the only hotel in the world that didn't have free wifi, they gave it to me for free "this time." Some of the staff were not so nice, and it seems they can't be bothered to smile. One doorman was particuly rude and was constantly growling at my son who just turned 3 years old because he was playing around like a normal boy (he wasn't even particularly rowdy). Just playing and laughing. The facilities are old and tired. The carpets were very stained. The rooms are tiny. I have been going to Hongkong since I was a kid. I have been there maybe more than 20 times in my life. Sadly, I don't think I would ever stay at the Sheraton again. I got a harbour view room. Unfortunately there was no notice from the hotel that there was a massive construction site right in front of the harbour! Would have gotten a cheaper regular room had i known this! The view at the Sky lounge was nice though. That's probably the only redeeming factor and the cleaners were good and provided lots of bottled water and fresh toiletries daily.
Report this review
Ali A. Business travelers Paraguay, April 9, 2016
Nice & Good
6.3
My First visit was in 1997. I liked the Hotel sence that time. Now we are in 2016 and will continue a guest
Report this review
May L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2016
Great location nearby subway
5
location is good, besides having renovation, bit noisy in morning
Report this review
Eugenia S. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2016
Good location

Cleanliness, good location,staffs are friendly
7
Stayed for 4 nights at the hotel. Location of hotel was good and near to a lot of places. Staffs are friendly and helpful
Report this review
Soo H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2016
Overall is good

Facilities location and services
10
Good
Report this review
Rosemarie A. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2016
Good Hotel
5.3
Its a Good Hotel
Report this review
Woon S. Business travelers Singapore, February 24, 2016
Room
6.7
Clean
Report this review
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2016
Wonderful
6.7
Great stay. I highly recommend staying on the Towers floors with a fantastic Harbour view. You get free wifi, breakfast and evening cocktails/snacks. Nice jacuzzis on the roof too!
Report this review
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2016
One of the best hotel in Hong Kong

Location, Spacious, Service
9
First time watching spectacular CNY fireworks display from my room which overlook the magnificent view of Victoria Harbour! The location is simply perfect! Had a wonderful stay here.
Report this review
Chen M. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2016
Weekend getaway

Location, view, comfy
9.3
nice comfy bed and the view is unbeatable
Report this review
1 - 10 of 549 reviews Next page
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong KongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View KingSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BathroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Handy Phone available in all roomsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - InteriorSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - InteriorSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - InteriorSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Victoria Harbour View Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BallroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BallroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BallroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BallroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BallroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Business CenterSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Business CenterSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Business CenterSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - InteriorSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - InteriorSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - InteriorSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - InteriorSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - InteriorSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - InteriorSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - InteriorSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - LobbySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - LobbySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Rooftop Swimming Pool Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GardenSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GardenSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GardenSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lift LobbySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Towers LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sky LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sky LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sky LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - The CafeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sky LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Celestial Court Chinese RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Celestial Court Chinese RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Unkai Japanese CusineSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Unkai Japanese CusineSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Unkai Japanese Cuisine - Teppanyaki SetSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Oyster & Wine Bar - Seafood Delight Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Tang Room - Meeting SetupSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sky Lounge - CocktailSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - The Cafe - Delectable BuffetSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Celestial Court Chinese Restaurant - Award-winning dim sumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Health ClubSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Rooftop temperature-controlled poolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Oyster & Wine BarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sky LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Spa ServiceSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Clock Tower in Tsim Sha TsuiSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SurroundingsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SurroundingsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05