or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Fitness Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - View Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Lobby Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interior Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interior Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Reception Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Suite Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 782

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
716 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (716)
Sort by:
Carl D. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2014
Noise from Elevators

Staff, Access to Level, view
8.3
Our room was great, nut the toilet tissue dispenser in the bathroom is too close to the toliet. And the elevators make too much noise in my room. I had trouble sleeping. I loved our location in the towers, but I will ask for a room further away from the elevators next time. We spent extra for the view but did not think about the closness to the elevators
Wong K. Couples China, October 26, 2014
Typical 5-star Hotel

Great location, tasty breakfast and polite staff
10
Excellent experience
Kandamany E. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
a happy holiday stay

location.food.views
9
a plesant stay.courteous staff.very friendly and well informed conciege.good mixture and international br5eakfast spread.quiet accomodation
Lawrence O. Solo travelers Philippines, October 12, 2014
Wifi?

Excellent service
6.3
Agoda should clarify if "free wifi" means in room wifi or public wifi. Was surprised to find a charge for in room wifi and the lobby wifi was not working all three days I was there ... Hotel looks tired but I see (and hear) renovations going on. Service though remained excellent!
Jiayi Z. Families with young children Taiwan, October 11, 2014
A good hotel being stay with child

service for child, staff performance, cleanliness
8.7
Keith J. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2014
Great value

Great location. Spacious clean room. Very comfortable
8.7
A very pleasant and comfortable stay. Nice pool area. The dining was quite expensive.
Wangchuk N. Families with older children Bhutan, October 7, 2014
comfy but very crowded.

Nice rooms but the hotel was crowded, I guess it's because of the location. checking in took a while but no problem. friendly staff
8.3
Sophie B. Families with young children France, October 6, 2014
Great location good hotel

food, comfort room, location
9
I t was very good for what we aimed to do with our young kids. The hotel is kids friendly which is nice. One dark point though, even if stated free fro kids if using existing bedding we were "forced" after booking to pay for an additional bed... that was installed in our room after 22.00 on the day of our arrival...and after we asked for it three times. Further, we haqd to queue on aour arrival at the main lobby to be told that we were depending on another lobby with another reception on another floor...fine but then why directing us to the main lobby on our arrival?? so that we have the chance to queue twice? We however really enjoyed our stay, apart from the reception (where I think you expect efficiency and reactivity) all personnel were really efficient and agreable, th elocation of the hotel is ideal to visit many things and the room are veery comfortable!
Cynthia L. Families with older children Australia, October 3, 2014
Great hotel but there are few improvements needed

Location
6
In this Day N Age, hotel provides free inroom wifi to their Guest. But Sheraton failed to do so. When asked, we were told WiFi only available at Lobby area but AGAIN there is no free WiFi at the Lobby either. Totally misleading. Concierge was requested to bring suitcase down but we had to wait for almost 30min before our luggage was brought down. Charges for extra bed is unreasonable.
Susan P. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
GREAT HOTEL

LOCATION, VIEW FROM ROOM AND ALL EMPLOYEES VERY PROFESSIONAL
9.7
EMPLOYEES WONDERFUL

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong KongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BathroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ViewSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - LobbySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - InteriorSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - InteriorSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BathroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BathroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BathroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Suite RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sky LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sky LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - The CafeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Oyster and Wine BarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Celestial CourtSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Celestial Court Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Unkai Japanese CuisineSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Unkai Japanese CuisineSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ViewSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SurroundingsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SurroundingsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SurroundingsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Casino

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01