or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Victoria Harbour View Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Spa Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sky Lounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sky Lounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sky Lounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sky Lounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - The Cafe Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Celestial Court Chinese Restaurant Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Unkai Japanese Cuisine Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Canton Road Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Casino Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Health Club Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Towers Lounge - Night View Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Unkai Japanese Cuisine
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sky Lounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Gala Dinner Setup Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Victoria Harbour View Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Towers Corner Suite Bedroom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Towers Penthhouse Suite Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Setup Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - The Cafe Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Towers Boardroom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Celestial Court Chinese Restaurant Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - LinkSheraton - Internet Lounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Clock Tower in Tsim Sha Tsui Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 782

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (88)
Sort by:
Yongyi L. Families with older children China, January 13, 2015
high value of money as always

brand, location, comfort
9
Charoon L. Families with older children Thailand, January 4, 2015
no idea

no idea
9
good
Sue M. Families with older children United States of America, December 25, 2014
Tin

Shopping location, ferry station and close to dining area
10
Very good
Pedro M. Families with older children Portugal, December 14, 2014
Great location

location/ food/ clean
8.7
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel and Towers has one of the best locations in HKSAR. In the heart of Tsimshatsui, its a paradise for shoppers, with various big malls. In front of the hotel we have the Hong Kong Cultural Centre, The Planetarium, and other cultural infrastructures. The view of hong Kong harbour from the bar located in the 18Th floor was a must at sunset or enjoying the ligths of this gerat city. Finding the lobby and front desk of the hotel from the street its not a easy task, and the aerea for shower and sauna are to small, because hotel guest and membres share a tiny space. To compensate, having a dinner at Mortons restaurant with a company of a generous steak make this hotel a nice place to stay in HK
Wangchuk N. Families with older children Bhutan, October 7, 2014
comfy but very crowded.

Nice rooms but the hotel was crowded, I guess it's because of the location. checking in took a while but no problem. friendly staff
8.3
Cynthia L. Families with older children Australia, October 3, 2014
Great hotel but there are few improvements needed

Location
6
In this Day N Age, hotel provides free inroom wifi to their Guest. But Sheraton failed to do so. When asked, we were told WiFi only available at Lobby area but AGAIN there is no free WiFi at the Lobby either. Totally misleading. Concierge was requested to bring suitcase down but we had to wait for almost 30min before our luggage was brought down. Charges for extra bed is unreasonable.
Abigale B. Families with older children Philippines, September 5, 2014
Great location. Would certainly return.

Location. Room (loooved our view of the harbour, and our comfy beds and ergonomic chair for lounging). Breakfast food.
9.3
It was a wonderful stay. Wish we could have stayed longer ---note to self next time. :) Highly recommended!
Jennifer R. Families with older children United States of America, August 24, 2014
Hong Kong Fun

Location, quiet, bathroom
9
Our family had a wonderful stay. Our adjoining rooms were perfect for our family of five. The location was central and close to many great restaurants. Hope to visit again soon.
Supachai C. Families with older children Thailand, August 12, 2014
location shopping price

location shopping price
8
many shops around hotel. stuff very friendly and the hotel is clean.
Sook F. Families with older children Singapore, August 5, 2014
Experience did not meet expectations

View of Victoria Harbour and that's about it (but 1/3 of the view was blocked by InterContinental Hotel)
4.7
I travelled with my elderly father and noted the bathroom is not elderly friendly. Deep step into the bathtub and rather difficult shower head to use. Lack of clothes hooks in the bathroom, how and where can I hang my clothes and towels? I have to place them on the counter top which is quite inappropriate. Renovations are ongoing and I can hear drilling noises in the day time, which is a nuisance. Complicated free internet service which only can be use in a corner of the lobby. Mind you, with the amount of money I paid for the room, you would expect free internet in the room! Wound not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong KongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Victoria Harbour View Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sky LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sky LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sky LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sky LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - The CafeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Celestial Court Chinese RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Unkai Japanese CuisineSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Avenue of StarsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Canton RoadSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - CasinoSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Health ClubSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Towers Lounge - Night ViewSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Unkai Japanese CuisineSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sky LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Gala Dinner SetupSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Victoria Harbour View Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Towers Corner Suite BedroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Towers Penthhouse SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom SetupSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - The CafeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Towers BoardroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Celestial Court Chinese RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - LinkSheraton - Internet LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Clock Tower in Tsim Sha TsuiSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Rooftop Swimming Pool Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Ladies’ Market in Mong KokSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Tang Room - Meeting SetupSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Oyster & Wine BarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Ching Terrace - Night ViewSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Towers LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Ming Room - Dinner SetupSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Ching Room - Meeting SetupSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Group Check-in LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Towers Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04