Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Fitness Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - View Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Lobby Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interior Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interior Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Reception Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Suite Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 782

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (68)
Sort by:
Abigale B. Families with older children Philippines, September 5, 2014
Great location. Would certainly return.

Location. Room (loooved our view of the harbour, and our comfy beds and ergonomic chair for lounging). Breakfast food.
9.3
It was a wonderful stay. Wish we could have stayed longer ---note to self next time. :) Highly recommended!
Jennifer R. Families with older children United States of America, August 24, 2014
Hong Kong Fun

Location, quiet, bathroom
9
Our family had a wonderful stay. Our adjoining rooms were perfect for our family of five. The location was central and close to many great restaurants. Hope to visit again soon.
Supachai C. Families with older children Thailand, August 12, 2014
location shopping price

location shopping price
8
many shops around hotel. stuff very friendly and the hotel is clean.
Sook F. Families with older children Singapore, August 5, 2014
Experience did not meet expectations

View of Victoria Harbour and that's about it (but 1/3 of the view was blocked by InterContinental Hotel)
4.7
I travelled with my elderly father and noted the bathroom is not elderly friendly. Deep step into the bathtub and rather difficult shower head to use. Lack of clothes hooks in the bathroom, how and where can I hang my clothes and towels? I have to place them on the counter top which is quite inappropriate. Renovations are ongoing and I can hear drilling noises in the day time, which is a nuisance. Complicated free internet service which only can be use in a corner of the lobby. Mind you, with the amount of money I paid for the room, you would expect free internet in the room! Wound not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Craig F. Families with older children Canada, July 26, 2014
A hot time in Hong Kong

1. The friendliness of the staff
10
Andrew M. Families with older children Australia, April 27, 2014
Very pleasant property run very professionally

Tower Lounge, WIFI and friendly knaffowledgeable st
8
Very pleasant indeed. The rooms and hotel amenities were great and my family thought it was a great experience. The staff are very accommodating and tried very hard to ensure our stay was comfortable.Well done.
Karen H. Families with older children United States of America, April 4, 2014
contemporary decor, location is great

modern hotel 5-star, preferred guest club,location to all sight seeing musts,nathan road shopping/restaurants
9.3
very contemporary high standard sheraton, newer & comfortable & elegant, preferred club level floor had nicer view, basket of tolietries, tea/coffee, rooms are smaller than average size, great location harbour museum, star ferry, underground makes it alot easier for usa tourists, staff spoke good english, helpful, room service was fast, on nathan roads tons of shopping/restaurants, anything from high end designer to sim cards for your phones prices are negoiatable in local stores, you can take a half day tour of the city & go to victoria peak or go to macau for the day(need passport)or landtai island or monkook street market or stanley street market so much to see & so much to do you could spend 2weeks just in hong kong & tour around I would recommend to take the train to shenzchen & go to the largest shopping mall with over a 1000stores buyers paradise & bargain with them I would stay at the sheraton again & come back to hong kong !!!
Paul A. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Great Hotel in close to major attractions

location, service , value
8.3
My Daughter and I had a shopping trip to Hong Kong and were delighted with our stay at the Sheraton. close to the MTR made getting around easy.
Christopher C. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
A good brand hotel

Location
7
It was okay. The staff were trained well and polite. But it just fell short of being a great hotel. Bedrooms were average and beds okay. No real complaints but value of money compared to others I am not sure it reaches the mark. There could be improvements. Location is spot on and the staff were helpful and nice. But it lacked the sincerity of warmth that you might experience say in Thailand hotels. All in all it served the purpose and certainly not disappointed. Okay is my final thoughts.
Yang S. Families with older children China, February 3, 2014
It's a nice hotel.

The service the sea view and the good location
8
We can see the beautiful sea view from our room. Basically it's a normal five star hotel , good location . Good service also I like the big room. Although little bit old. Everything it's fine during the time when we lived there . We can see the beautiful sea view from our room. Basically it's a normal five star hotel , good location . Good service also I like the big room. Although little bit old. Everything it's fine during the time when we lived there .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong KongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BathroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ViewSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - LobbySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - InteriorSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - InteriorSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BathroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BathroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BathroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Suite RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sky LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sky LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - The CafeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Oyster and Wine BarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Celestial CourtSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Celestial Court Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Unkai Japanese CuisineSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Unkai Japanese CuisineSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ViewSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SurroundingsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SurroundingsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SurroundingsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Casino

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01