or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Fitness Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - View Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Lobby Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interior Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interior Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Reception Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Suite Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 782

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (123)
Sort by:
Saresh M. Families with young children Australia, July 1, 2014
We had a great time.

Handy location, nice rooms with ocean view , friendly staff.
7.7
As I said, the location was handy , with shopping just next door. Only downside was, the staff decided to charge us for WIFI when it was clearly advertised that it was free. Also breakfast was not included, which makes me wonder about cheap prices while booking with agoda. Beautiful views.
Julie B. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Makes a big difference for a family with a toddler

Room, Location, Staff
9
Really enjoyable and comfortable. Location was great; close to MTR and local restaurants clean and affordable with good enough varieties for a family with a young child. Staff very friendly and attentive.
Tan M. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
efficient hotel

location, transportation & comfortable
6.3
in general, pleasant stay
Ho K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Great location, good service and value for money

Polite and efficient staff, good location and fairly priced
7
We enjoy ourselves staying in this hotel, good and efficient staff. Location of the hotel is superd, near to habour to take ferry to Hong Kong Island, near to MRT Station and wasy to get taxi. If you wanna travel between the Hong Kong island and Kowloon, this is a good hotel to stay.
Foo W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 9, 2014
Centrally located in the city and with nice view

location, staff and view
8.3
overall very satisfy with the stay in this hotel. Will recommend to friends
Foo W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 9, 2014
centrally located in the city and shopping areas

location, view and shopping areas
8
overall satisfy with the stay in this hotel and will recommend to friends
Tan H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Expensive Hotel

Good staffs
7.7
Stayed in Deluxe Harbour View Twin. Bed is comfort but room is small. View to harbour is blocked by Intercontinental Hotel and some building. Low ceiling which easily hit it. No wifi provided even spend a lot in a small room.
Fiona P. Families with young children Australia, February 24, 2014
Pleasant stay with a large room and great view

clean, separate bath and shower, proximity to shopping
8.3
We stayed for 3 nights in a deluxe harbour room view with 2 adults and 2 younger children. The room was spacious enough for all. We could see symphony of lights from the room, albeit partly blocked from neighbouring hotel. But it meant we did not have to tackle the throng of people on the pier at bedtime. The radio did not work particularly well though with terrible reception of the music for the show. The hotel is a short stroll to shopping areas in TST. We decided not to purchase breakfast at the hotel as it was outside of our budget (room was already expensive). But there are numerous chains down towards the ferry that you can purchase food. All in all, I would recommend the hotel to people travelling with young families.
Victor A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 23, 2014
comfortable, great view n good staff

the room is very big and confortable... my kids have a great time .. the view of victoria houbour was great and the service from staff is good
8.7
this is my first trip to oversea n i taught it would be challenge one but once i reach the hotel everything came to place very good cause the hotel provide me infomation that i need every day n it helps alot from ticket resevation to taxi. i would like to come again surely with my family... but the price is little bit high but everywhere is like that in HK. so all in all very setisfy.
Nia K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2014
we enjoy the hotel

clean, great location, great view
7
I just don't like they put me on the smoking room which i didn't order for that. They said they only have one room left, just doesn't fit to my thought.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong KongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BathroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ViewSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - LobbySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - InteriorSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - InteriorSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BathroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BathroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BathroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Suite RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sky LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sky LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - The CafeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Oyster and Wine BarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Celestial CourtSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Celestial Court Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Unkai Japanese CuisineSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Unkai Japanese CuisineSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ViewSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SurroundingsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SurroundingsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05