or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Fitness Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - View Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Lobby Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interior Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interior Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Reception Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Suite Room Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 782

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (57)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Families with older children Australia, April 27, 2014
Very pleasant property run very professionally

Tower Lounge, WIFI and friendly knaffowledgeable st
8
Very pleasant indeed. The rooms and hotel amenities were great and my family thought it was a great experience. The staff are very accommodating and tried very hard to ensure our stay was comfortable.Well done.
Karen H. Families with older children United States of America, April 4, 2014
contemporary decor, location is great

modern hotel 5-star, preferred guest club,location to all sight seeing musts,nathan road shopping/restaurants
9.3
very contemporary high standard sheraton, newer & comfortable & elegant, preferred club level floor had nicer view, basket of tolietries, tea/coffee, rooms are smaller than average size, great location harbour museum, star ferry, underground makes it alot easier for usa tourists, staff spoke good english, helpful, room service was fast, on nathan roads tons of shopping/restaurants, anything from high end designer to sim cards for your phones prices are negoiatable in local stores, you can take a half day tour of the city & go to victoria peak or go to macau for the day(need passport)or landtai island or monkook street market or stanley street market so much to see & so much to do you could spend 2weeks just in hong kong & tour around I would recommend to take the train to shenzchen & go to the largest shopping mall with over a 1000stores buyers paradise & bargain with them I would stay at the sheraton again & come back to hong kong !!!
Paul A. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Great Hotel in close to major attractions

location, service , value
8.3
My Daughter and I had a shopping trip to Hong Kong and were delighted with our stay at the Sheraton. close to the MTR made getting around easy.
Christopher C. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
A good brand hotel

Location
7
It was okay. The staff were trained well and polite. But it just fell short of being a great hotel. Bedrooms were average and beds okay. No real complaints but value of money compared to others I am not sure it reaches the mark. There could be improvements. Location is spot on and the staff were helpful and nice. But it lacked the sincerity of warmth that you might experience say in Thailand hotels. All in all it served the purpose and certainly not disappointed. Okay is my final thoughts.
Yang S. Families with older children China, February 3, 2014
It's a nice hotel.

The service the sea view and the good location
8
We can see the beautiful sea view from our room. Basically it's a normal five star hotel , good location . Good service also I like the big room. Although little bit old. Everything it's fine during the time when we lived there . We can see the beautiful sea view from our room. Basically it's a normal five star hotel , good location . Good service also I like the big room. Although little bit old. Everything it's fine during the time when we lived there .
Leong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
comfortable & awesome

amazing window view , centrally located , it's near the shopping area.
8
It's satisfied. It's very convenient because it's located near tourism places & shopping area. Clean & comfortable room with a great windows view is one of the attraction.
Miguel D. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Highly recommended

Comfortable ,friendly and well oriented
8.3
From the time we check in and out it was a breeze , during our stay it was worth an experienced the staff from the desk to the room in charge for cleaning was accomodating , polite and honest. Applause to them
Leong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Good & convenient.

Window view , destination & environment
7.3
The window view of the hotel is amazing. The hotel is located at the major attraction , it's convenient because it's located at the center of the city. There's a lot shopping mall around the hotel , can just travel by walking / bus.
Sook Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Great Stay

Clean and comfortable room, great views, close to all amenities, friendly and attentive staffs
9.7
Overall a great experience with my stay at this hotel celebrating Christmas together with family here for a holiday. Rooms are a bit small, but it was really clean and comfortable bed. A bit let down with no free wi-fi in the room. Other than that, we were satisfied with this hotel
Yau M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Large room, excellent staff

excellent service, great location, comfy room and bed
9.3
the room was extremely comfy with their own trademark bed. Great view for the victoria harbor, staff was extremely friendly and the breakfast buffet was awesome!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong KongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BathroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ViewSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - LobbySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - InteriorSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - InteriorSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BathroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BathroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BathroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Suite RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sky LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sky LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - The CafeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Oyster and Wine BarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Celestial CourtSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Celestial Court Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Unkai Japanese CuisineSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Unkai Japanese CuisineSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ViewSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SurroundingsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SurroundingsSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07