Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Sheraton Hotel
Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sheraton Club Lounge Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Celestial Court Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Villa Danielli Italian Restaurant Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Toastina Cafe & Bar Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pavilion Lounge Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Entrance Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Link at Sheraton Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Imperial Suite Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Villa Danieli Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Essence
Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Celestial Court
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 385

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
439 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (439)
Sort by:
Julita A. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2014
Comfortable stay

Room and amenities, staff and customer services
9.3
It's one of my best stay beside Ritz Carlton KL.
Widya M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2014
Price from agora is bad. not inclusive breakfast.

Food, mineral water in the room, cleanliness
9.3
We could/t have the refund pf payment deposit until now.
Sharon G. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Comfortable Stay

comfortable bed
9.3
Siao Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 4, 2014
Convenient, Easy Access

Convenient, Easy Access. Friendly Staff
9
Easy access via monorail and KLIA express. Hotel is located just beside monorail station and walkway is also sheltered. Friendly staff
Jason A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Nice stay

Good restaurants, big room, good value
7.7
Not too quiet because of the bars down stairs. Good Italian restaurant.
Angelina S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
3nights in sheraton

Near to train station, supply 6bottles of mineral water each day!
7
Taxi might charge you unreasonable rates to go nearby during peak hour. But train station is just 3-5mins walk from the hotel.
Man S. Groups Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
big rm, bed, nice view, air con noise, watertap to

near the mono rail station. big and comfortable bed, Nice view
7
Can't sleep first night because too noise air conditioning. The water tap need to improve. For me. Too tight, 2 of them cannot open hurt my hand. For my friends, 1torn and 1 no warm water.
Muhammad I. Families with older children Singapore, August 24, 2014
Not bad

Service
8
I paid 30 dollars per night more for the deluxe twin tower room. But the twin tower was not visible! The bell boy said pointed to a hotel in construction opposite and the view has been blocked by it. My aged parents were disappointed as they wanted a room with a view. Why charge more and even offer that when the view isnt such? Otherwise the service was acceptable.
Mansoor B. Families with young children Pakistan, August 13, 2014
B/fast was not included. This was really bad

Three bad things. Rooms were not ready when we arrived at 1600 hrs. One room was given at 1900hrs and the next one was at 1700hrs.
7.7
Stay was good but it was costly as the b/fast not included. I requested for pick up from the Air port and this was informed to hotel in 4 days advance. There was no arrangement on arrival at KLIA . Bad experience
Lomsavath S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2014
Beautiful hotel and AWESOME staff!

Service, rooms, and amenities
9.3
I CANNOT say enough about the quality of this hotel and the amazing staff that works there. I booked my stay through two sites. At first, I booked through AirAsiaGo for one night. Then I realized I was going to stay longer in KL and saw there was a better deal through Agoda. I went to the front desk and checked in and said my booking was through two sites but can I just stay in the same room? They dealt with that easily and even gave me an extra day of internet for the booking I did with AirAsiaGo (which didn't include internet). Basically, since check-in, whatever I needed, they would get it to me immediately. I love the staff! Other than the staff, the room was wonderful! The bed was so soft that I didn't even want to get up in the morning. The bathroom was gorgeous with a bathtub and a separate shower. Overall, this was one of my favorite stays in KL. I would definitely go back here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Celestial CourtSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Villa Danielli Italian RestaurantSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Toastina Cafe & BarSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pavilion LoungeSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara SpaSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur EntranceSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Link at SheratonSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Imperial SuiteSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Villa DanieliSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EssenceSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Celestial Court

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08