Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Sheraton Hotel
Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Attraction Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Attraction Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 385

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 620 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (620)
Sort by:
Sahrul A. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Good Location Hotel

Location location loacation
8.3
Nice and comfortable.
Report this review
Pauline N. Solo travelers Singapore, August 22, 2015
Good service

Food. Service. Room
7.3
Good
Report this review
Faezah I. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Disappointed

breakfast & hotel service
7
Was disappointed since we could not get an interconnecting rooms even after we requested through email and the staff confirmed that they already prioritize our booking.
Report this review
Grace C. Business travelers Philippines, August 7, 2015
staffs are well trained and happy to w Good job a

staff, food and amenities
9.7
Very well indeed
Report this review
Mohammed B. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 3, 2015
ADVENTURER ,

GOOD LOCATION , LUXURIOUS & QUIET
9.3
SATISFACTORY
Report this review
Martin K. Couples Slovakia, July 27, 2015
A wonderful weekend

The interiors are an opulent mix of classic, Art Deco and Southeast Asian elements. The dining is very comfortable. The staff are polite and helpful.
10
The hotel is very nearly just as good and luxurious as it was when it first opened in the late 1990s. Which says a lot, because many other hotels in Malaysia have pared down their facilities, staffing and service to almost frightening degree. The Sheraton is still a solid five-star experience.
Report this review
La H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Well done

Staff friendly, polite and effient
9.7
This is my first time stay at Sheraton Imperial KL, but the hotel staff really show they are passion about their service. I arrive at the hotel around 1230 hrs, unexpected the room is ready and the the reception is very friendly and within 10 min I can proceed to my room. once I enter my room I amazed by the size of the room and my room mate also said it is too big for us. Later when we going out looking for some places to shop, the Concierge Faizal really give us very good guide line how to travel by MRT which just 5 min walk from hotel. over all the hotel is good but only one thing is the toilet flooring look old. Lastly I need to praise the F&B staff at the breakfast room because at the morning before we check out we went to take the breakfast, but unfortunately my room mate is not felling fell and he is vomit at the table where we sit. The restaurant staff react very quickly to help us and thanks again for their professional attitude. Generally the hotel deserve as 5 star luxury. I will come back again to stay at Sheraton Imperial.
Report this review
Vem G. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Awesome

The service of the employes
9.7
Great and nice experience
Report this review
Cher L. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2015
good location

location, cleanliness, large room
7.7
Overall it was a pleasant stay. The room is comfortable n clean. Swimming pool is not very clean, alot of dried leaves in the pool. Location was good, near to LRT station n opposite Quill City Mall.
Report this review
Jansun L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2015
5 Star Hotel, but a bit old

Big room, big bathroom, nice interior
7
My guest check in at 12am midnight, the hot shower is broken. It was really embarrassed to my guest.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Celestial CourtSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Toastina Cafe & BarSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pavilion LoungeSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur EntranceSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Link at SheratonSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Imperial SuiteSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Villa DanieliSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EssenceSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Celestial Court

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07