Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 700 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 700 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

muhammad M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
big room
big room.the food in room dining is great and restaurant is good the only thing is lunch menu is not many choice overall is great.the hotel staff is friendly and helpful.we love the suite very big and spacious.will stay here again.bed is comfortable and nearby all attraction.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

muhammad M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
nearby attraction
i love the hotel!the hotel staff is friendly and helpful.we love the suite very big and spacious.will stay here again.bed is comfortable and nearby all attraction.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

muhammad M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
clean room
the hotel staff is friendly and helpful.we love the suite very big and spacious.will stay here again.bed is comfortable and nearby all attraction.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Kok Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very bad quality and service
The hotel is very old. Water supply in my room was very unstable. No bathtub water, the hotel staff explained because it's old. Service at the breakfast place is horrible, staff unfriendly. Will not go back again.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Porntip A. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Poor service
.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Souheil H. from Tunisia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
NIL
NIL
Reviewed May 16, 2016

BADRUNISSA A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
luxurious comfort
Had a great time at Sheraton Imperial. We arrived late at night and ordered room service but the operator said we had to wait an hour for our food because they had many orders. We cancelled our order. The remote control for the TV was not working at room 3122. Other than that we had a wonderful dtay and hope to come back again soon.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

NOORMALA Z. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice hotel
Good staff and great hospitality
Reviewed May 05, 2016

NOORMALA Z. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very good
I will back again soon and register as spg members too
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Zhi L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Very comfy
I love the beds..... it was so comfy.... and the design of the room make it very elegant and we especially like the complimentary Spritzer everywhere.. I think they provided 6 bottle per room..
Reviewed May 01, 2016