or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel

Jalan Sultan Ismail, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Sheraton Hotel
Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sheraton Club Lounge Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Celestial Court Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Villa Danielli Italian Restaurant Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Toastina Cafe & Bar Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pavilion Lounge Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Entrance Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Link at Sheraton Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Imperial Suite Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Villa Danieli Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Essence
Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Celestial Court
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 385

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
451 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (451)
Sort by:
Tetsuo T. Couples Japan, October 6, 2014
spacious and very comfortable bed

spacious and good location
8.3
receptionist woman was so rude in some ways. that we felt in first of all. but the other hotell staffs were so helpful and attentive and it turned out to be good experience. the waiter with the italian restaurant in particular was so polite and caring and the taste of the italian food was superb. swimming pool was so clean and organized. morning buffe was a poor in taste. what it got us disappointed was that there was no wifi equipped in each rooms so we had to go down to the public connection in their lobby where is mosquito paradise, you can stay no longer there. generally we enjoyed staying at this hotel we can recomend.
Sock M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Good and nice

Location, Service, Room Comfort
9.3
Good location easy access to Public Transport Overall was good
Kiang T. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
A satisfied customer

1. Food variety 2. very generous Room size 3 friendly staff
7.3
Generally good.
Li K. Families with young children Singapore, September 22, 2014
Late room check-in

Big rooms, comfortable beds and location.
8.3
We were given keys to our rooms only at 5pm (official check in time is 3pm). We were made stranded for 2 hours, which is unacceptable for a 5 star hotel. Also, if you are a light sleeper, you may hear the bass banging in the clubs next to the hotel.
Li K. Families with young children Singapore, September 22, 2014
A disappointment for a 5 star hotel.

Comfortable rooms, soft beds, huge rooms
8.3
We have requested for twin beds when doing booking 2 mths ago but were given double bed instead. Having 2 guys, it is uncomfortable to sleep in the same bed. We din get to check in only at 5pm (official check in time is 3pm)
Esther C. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
classy, charming and elegant

service, ambience, food
9.7
I love staying in Shereton Imperial KL. The quality service, comfortable room, gorgeous interior makes it so special and it's one of the best hotel I've stayed in.. I may be a little bias but thats because this hotel gave me many good memories. Oh, Villa Danielle is a must for awesome Italian food.
Julita A. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2014
Comfortable stay

Room and amenities, staff and customer services
9.3
It's one of my best stay beside Ritz Carlton KL.
Widya M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2014
Price from agora is bad. not inclusive breakfast.

Food, mineral water in the room, cleanliness
9.3
We could/t have the refund pf payment deposit until now.
Sharon G. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Comfortable Stay

comfortable bed
9.3
Siao Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 4, 2014
Convenient, Easy Access

Convenient, Easy Access. Friendly Staff
9
Easy access via monorail and KLIA express. Hotel is located just beside monorail station and walkway is also sheltered. Friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Celestial CourtSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Villa Danielli Italian RestaurantSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Toastina Cafe & BarSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pavilion LoungeSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara SpaSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur EntranceSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Link at SheratonSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Imperial SuiteSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Villa DanieliSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EssenceSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Celestial Court

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05