or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Twin bed Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean View King Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean View Twin Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Club Suite King Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Corner Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Corner Suite Bathroom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Corner Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - La Cascata Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Media Room Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Room Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Laguna Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean View King Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean View Twin Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - La Cascata Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Buffet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - The Point Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ballroom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BBQ Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Jacuzzi Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - President Nippon Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Front Desk Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Lagoon Night View Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Atrium Night View
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 318

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
354 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (354)
Sort by:
Imee D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 5, 2015
Great vacation place

Infinity pool, food and staff
9.3
It was a great stay. Only thing I hate is that there is no complimentary drinking water everyday.
Nga Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 2, 2015
Relaxing place

Infinite pool, good service and have 24 hours shop here
8
It is great place for relaxing and it is not far from Guam Premiere Outlet, we can go for shopping easily.
Jintae J. Families with young children South Korea, March 31, 2015
wonderful hotel

ocean view, pool, cleanness
7.7
good_ nice view (ocean) infinite pool kind staffs clean facilities many activities jacuzzi bad_ location ; far from beach(Tumon beach) soso_ late check out ; 1 pm
Yating H. Business travelers Taiwan, March 26, 2015
Good to stay

nice swimming pool, cozy room with nice staffs
8.3
Yik T. Couples Hong Kong, February 26, 2015
Nice hotel and room

Nice view, nice location and room is clean
9
Jiaying Y. Couples China, February 23, 2015
Perfect feeling

club lounge,good service,infinitely pool good view
9
my favorite is the infintely pool that has an amazing view for the sea.Meabwhile,the wine and club lounge made the vacation wonderful.If the Sherton owns the priviate beach just like Westin that would be perfect.
Yuenling Y. Solo travelers China, January 21, 2015
not a convenient place

.
6
not a convenient place, no food around, the closest place is GPO mall
Eon K. Business travelers South Korea, January 7, 2015
nice hotel to stay

location, kindness, niceview
9
Gyms needs renewal. It's conditions disappoint me a lot
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2014
Poor experience as honey moon trip

Nice interior environment, good wedding service
3
I have reserved a room with double bed in more than 4 months before my trip. However, they can only provide me a room with twin bed. I have attempted to request and wait for any rooms available and asked me to wait fro 40mins. Then i waited for 1 hour in my room without anybody giving a response. Then I have to go to the lobby again and talk to the staffs. Of course I didn't get anything from them except the word "sorry". They wasted my time and gave me a bad mood before my wedding day. For the room itself, the shower is poor as the water change from hot water to cold water from time to time. The room is pretty dark as one of the main lighting is broken.
Wu T. Couples Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
nice hotel, but the service is so bad,
5
Since i have taken the taxi to change hotel, the taxi driver broken my luggage and the belt boy let's him go, without any indemnification. It's make me very angry Than the belt boy called another taxi for us, but he told the wrong location to the taxi driver, the driver take us to airport and i said im change another hotel not go to airport, the driver charge us the additional cost, its realy bad mermory as Sheraton hotel......

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ExteriorSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Twin bedSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean View KingSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean View TwinSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Club Suite KingSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Corner SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Corner Suite BathroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Corner SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - InteriorSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ExteriorSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ExteriorSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - La CascataSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Media RoomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite RoomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Laguna SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ExteriorSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean View KingSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean View TwinSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - La CascataSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - The PointSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BallroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BBQSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - JacuzziSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - President NipponSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Front DeskSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Lagoon Night ViewSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Atrium Night ViewSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - The PointSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ExteriorSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Infinity PoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Presidential SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean Front Corner SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Meeting RoomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - President NipponSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AtriumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Presidential SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - The PointSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChapelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChapelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - View from the PointSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChapelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Link at SheratonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suffer’s Point - Pool BarSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gift ShopSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Fitness RoomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Link at SheratonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Angsana SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Family PoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AmenitySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Family Pool SlideSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel View from outsideSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Angsana SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel View from Infinity PoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AmenitySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bayside BBQSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bayside BBQ


AS-AGWEB-3C05