Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
81 reviews

109 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (81)
Sort by:
Erlinda M. Families with young children United States of America, January 10, 2016
FOOD and COMFORT

Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
9.7
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Report this review
Jiyeon K. Families with young children South Korea, October 11, 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room

big, sea side, shuttle
3.3
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Report this review
Kin Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 15, 2015
The swimming pool is brilliant

Swimming pool, Room view and Cleanliness
8
I choose to stay in Sheraton is because of the swimming pool and view of room. And they didn't let my down. The swimming pool is brilliant and the view of my room is awesome too. Location is far form the main street. It is better rent a car if choose to stay there.
Report this review
Jintae J. Families with young children South Korea, March 31, 2015
wonderful hotel

ocean view, pool, cleanness
7.7
good_ nice view (ocean) infinite pool kind staffs clean facilities many activities jacuzzi bad_ location ; far from beach(Tumon beach) soso_ late check out ; 1 pm
Report this review
Jung H. Families with young children South Korea, January 24, 2015
It's just great

jap restaurant, tennis court, pool side bbq
9.3
Great hotel with young children. It has some stuff, such as tennis court, Kayak, pool slide, infinite pool, BBQ party with sunset, and nice Japanese restaurant. The only thing I did not like was the poor fitness center. It needs to be refurnished with nice stuff. Nice place to relax.
Report this review
Bumsu K. Families with young children South Korea, December 28, 2014
Soso

location, clean and service
6
old hotel
Report this review
Dohyoung J. Families with young children South Korea, December 27, 2014
it is an overall pleasent hotel yet the pool staf

pool area. room.
7.3
It was good overall
Report this review
Alinda P. Families with young children Taiwan, September 12, 2014
wonderful room and view.

swimming pool guest room and view are wonderful
9
a great experience. If I visit guam, I will definitely choose Sheraton again.
Report this review
Chih Y. Families with young children Taiwan, July 13, 2014
Beatiful View but Not Neat Enough

Beatiful view, nice swimming pool and comfortable room
5
The view from the balcony is very beautiful. Swimming pools are great, but the kids poolside ground is full of gravel, so everyone walks on it will feel pain. Compared to other hotels in Guam, Sheraton is a great new hotel. The rooms are a little small but fully-equipped and clean. However, the hot water of shower is not stable. About every 10 minutes I will encounter totally cold water for 5 seconds. The kids club is dirty. Air quality there is bad, and toys and the floor is old and dirty. We even found a dead cockroach there. There are many mosquitoes at the tennis court. The staffs are polite but inhospitalbe, and the food is so so.
Report this review
Po K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 26, 2014
relaxing place

great view, airport pickup service, nice pool
7.7
Poor breakfast and dinner buffet! only wi-fi available in lobby. but very nice pool and ocean view!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 443 reviews Next page
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ExteriorSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite RoomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hot TubSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BallroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BallroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Meeting RoomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Meeting RoomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BallroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BallroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SurroundingsSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ViewSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BathroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ExteriorSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - La CascataSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - JacuzziSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - President NipponSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LagoonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Lagoon Night ViewSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Atrium Night ViewSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ExteriorSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Infinity PoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Presidential SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean Front Corner SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - President NipponSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AtriumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChapelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - View from the PointSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChapelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bayside BBQSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bayside BBQSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Club Suite amenitySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Standard amenitySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bayview Corner SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChapelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Airport pick upSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bayside BBQ Dance Team Inetnon-Gef-PagoSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bayside BBQ Dance Team Paa-Tao-Tao-TanoSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bonvoyage SheratonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sheraton GymSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Angsana SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Angsana SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel View from Infinity PoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Front DeskSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel View from outsideSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Family PoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Family PoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Family PoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Link at SheratonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Link at SheratonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Surfer’s Point - Pool BarSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Surfer’s Point - Pool BarSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Surfer’s Point - Pool BarSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - The PointSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - The PointSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - The PointSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VIP support deskSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean View RoomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Laguna Club RoomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean Front ViewSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Laguna Club SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Laguna Club SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean Front Corner Suite JetbathSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite bedroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite bedroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite bathroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08