My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Twin bed Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean View King Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - King bed Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean View Twin Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Club Suite King Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Corner Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Corner Suite Bathroom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Corner Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - La Cascata Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Meeting Room Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Room Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sheraton Sweet Sleeper
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Recreational Facilities Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Laguna Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean View King Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean View Twin Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - La Cascata Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Buffet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - The Point Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Amenities Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Meeting Room Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BBQ Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Jacuzzi
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 318

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (17)
Sort by:
Jennifer D. Groups United States of America, June 18, 2014
BAD. Staff from front desk/restaurant inhospitable

The location, the spa and the room quality
4.7
BAD! My VIP room was given away due to checking in in the morning vice the night before. I was told to check into a standard room (which had two twin beds for my husband and I) and then switch to the VIP room the next day. I didn't get a call as soon as the room was ready (like requested) because the DO NOT DISTURB sign was hanging. I was clearly tired but the staff prolonged me from checking in to ask me more questions and "figure out" my situation. Two staff approached me with two different stories about why my VIP room was given away and was only compensated for with a complimentary drink and lunch. During my compensated lunch, the waitress spaced while I had to prompt her to give me a menu. Also, after 30 minutes of waiting, my food finally arrived after asking someone to check on my order. I don't complain about my hotel experiences at all and this was the worst. Thanks a million Sheraton GUAM!
Tania E. Groups United States of America, May 25, 2014
Good service, fast check in/out, internet avail.

Pool Guam view Service
9
Yu K. Groups Taiwan, May 3, 2014
its an unforgettable memory~

white arrow chapel, the view and the pool
9.3
i had my wedding ceremony there in the white arrow chapel~ its really an awesome place to stay in Guam especially the ocean view from the room and the chapel~
Fujiwara R. Groups Japan, February 1, 2014
comfitable

location,
8
Sang H. Groups South Korea, November 25, 2013
Nice, decent for the price

Clean, quiet, friendly staff
8.7
Overall, hotel is very quiet, clean, has excellent ocean view. Lobby has a good wifi. The only downturn is that there is a party for tourists everyday from 7pm to 9pm at the basement cafe which is really loud. Except this, I highly recommend Sheraton.
Ho C. Groups China, November 14, 2013
Good sea view with confortable bed room

Excellent ocean view with balcony can see sunrise
5.3
Sandmeier M. Groups United States of America, September 21, 2013
good

ocean view is good . clean room .all the people were nice
6.3
All people was nice and kind but one think was not comfort I order 5 room same. Floor but all room was far distance so was not happy about it
Le H. Groups Vietnam, September 18, 2013
always meet your needs as world standard hotel.

comfortable room, best dining restaurant, relaxing time
8.7
Sheraton is always my favorite!! after staying 2 days at PIC with all the families & kids running around. Me and my friend decided to moved to Sheraton. Nicer room, more spaces for adults like bars, pools, restaurants.
Wing C. Groups Macau, June 29, 2013
Pleasant

good location, easy access and clean
7
Staff need to be more friendly and be more helpful to guests. The hotel technicians provide better service than front desk staff. Would be better if it's easier to access to the beach cause of the rocks. Shower head in the toilet needs some maintainence.
Jaehak R. Groups South Korea, January 14, 2013
good hotel

surroundings, rooms are awesome.
10
very satisfied with this hotel. room is little bit small but it is worth than money i paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ExteriorSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Twin bedSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean View KingSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - King bedSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean View TwinSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Club Suite KingSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Corner SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Corner Suite BathroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Corner SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - InteriorSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ExteriorSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ExteriorSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - La CascataSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Meeting RoomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite RoomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sheraton Sweet SleeperSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Recreational FacilitiesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Laguna SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ExteriorSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean View KingSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean View TwinSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - La CascataSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - The PointSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AmenitiesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Meeting RoomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BBQSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - JacuzziSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AtriumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Japanese RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ViewSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Atrium Night ViewSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BBQ RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - The PointSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ExteriorSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Laguna Club LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Infinity PoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Presidential SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean Front Corner SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Meeting RoomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Japanese RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AtriumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Presidential SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - The PointSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Laguna Club LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChapelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChapelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ViewSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Chapel


AS-AGWEB-3C08