Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Twin bed Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean View King Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - King bed Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean View Twin Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Club Suite King Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Corner Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Corner Suite Bathroom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Corner Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - La Cascata Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Meeting Room Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Room Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sheraton Sweet Sleeper
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Recreational Facilities Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Laguna Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean View King Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean View Twin Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - La Cascata Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Buffet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - The Point Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Amenities Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Meeting Room Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BBQ Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Jacuzzi
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 318

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
232 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (232)
Sort by:
Yiu K. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 9, 2014
Leung's Comment on Sheraton Hotel Guam

Ocean view of the swimming pool
4.3
1. The service for the first 2 nights were acceptable, but very poor on the 3rd night. 2. House keeping staff did not provide sufficient bathing gels and tooth brush for us, i.e. only provide 2 sets despite we have 3 guests. 3. The internet connection with LAN cable within room was unstable, there was no WiFi at room. 4. Hotel claimed they have value-added activity for guest such as fishing, however, it was closed throughout all 3 days we stay, they claimed that it was due to poor weather condition, however, it was full of sunshine during our 3 nights stay. 5. We tried both buffet breakfast and buffet dinner, however, the food varieties and quality did not deserved for its expensive price. For example, for buffet dinner, the end time was too early, i.e. 9:00pm, however, there was no refill of food even at 8:30pm. Besides, the lobster they provide presented with bad smell. 6. The water quality of swimming pool was poor, for example, some guest split sputum into the pool, when I reported it to the lifeguard, he said it doesn’t matter and did not take any action to remove the sputum until I did it myself. Generally speaking, the price charged by Sheraton Hotel did not match with expected service quality it provided.
Chih Y. Families with young children Taiwan, July 13, 2014
Beatiful View but Not Neat Enough

Beatiful view, nice swimming pool and comfortable room
5
The view from the balcony is very beautiful. Swimming pools are great, but the kids poolside ground is full of gravel, so everyone walks on it will feel pain. Compared to other hotels in Guam, Sheraton is a great new hotel. The rooms are a little small but fully-equipped and clean. However, the hot water of shower is not stable. About every 10 minutes I will encounter totally cold water for 5 seconds. The kids club is dirty. Air quality there is bad, and toys and the floor is old and dirty. We even found a dead cockroach there. There are many mosquitoes at the tennis court. The staffs are polite but inhospitalbe, and the food is so so.
Arielle J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
I Didn't Want To Leave

The room was beautiful and clean, I loved the view
10
Barry S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Great hotel

Service food staff
8
A very enjoyable stay
Jennifer D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
BAD. Staff from front desk/restaurant inhospitable

The location, the spa and the room quality
4.7
BAD! My VIP room was given away due to checking in in the morning vice the night before. I was told to check into a standard room (which had two twin beds for my husband and I) and then switch to the VIP room the next day. I didn't get a call as soon as the room was ready (like requested) because the DO NOT DISTURB sign was hanging. I was clearly tired but the staff prolonged me from checking in to ask me more questions and "figure out" my situation. Two staff approached me with two different stories about why my VIP room was given away and was only compensated for with a complimentary drink and lunch. During my compensated lunch, the waitress spaced while I had to prompt her to give me a menu. Also, after 30 minutes of waiting, my food finally arrived after asking someone to check on my order. I don't complain about my hotel experiences at all and this was the worst. Thanks a million Sheraton GUAM!
Victor S. Business travelers United States of America, June 8, 2014
Very Disappointed

Swimming Pool, View
4.7
I arrived at hotel at 1:30pm and was told I couldnot check in until after 3pm. I waitied until 3:45 and was given a room which was the worst room i have ever seen at a Sheralton. I refused and was transfer to rm around 4:45pm. I then noticed that there was no wireless internet n the room, so my ipad and iphone were useless unless i traveled to the lobby. There was a LAN conncetion and i was lucky enough to have brought my computer (which I normally do not travel with) the rest of my stay was uneventful, but did noticed that the sheet were not changed during our stay. I have stayed here on numerous occasions in the past and loved it, but it seems that the service and condition of the Hotel has degraded somewhat. I don't think I will re-book in the future unless some serious changes are made.
Michael V. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2014
Awesome stay

Location, comfort, service
10
Wonderful
Yuying C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 28, 2014
everthing is perfect except hotel

none
2.7
some of employee need more training some equipments must renew don't forgot pick up custom at airport Sheraton is international hotel, the service and equipments should not be that.
Minsung C. Solo travelers South Korea, May 28, 2014
good resort, good service

not pricy, good quality, closer to the shopping center, great swimming pool
7.3
Tania E. Families with older children United States of America, May 25, 2014
Good service, fast check in/out, internet avail.

Pool Guam view Service
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ExteriorSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Twin bedSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean View KingSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - King bedSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean View TwinSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Club Suite KingSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Corner SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Corner Suite BathroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Corner SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - InteriorSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ExteriorSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ExteriorSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - La CascataSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Meeting RoomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite RoomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sheraton Sweet SleeperSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Recreational FacilitiesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Laguna SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ExteriorSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean View KingSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean View TwinSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - La CascataSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - The PointSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AmenitiesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Meeting RoomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BBQSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - JacuzziSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AtriumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Japanese RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ViewSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Atrium Night ViewSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BBQ RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - The PointSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ExteriorSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Laguna Club LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Infinity PoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Presidential SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean Front Corner SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Meeting RoomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Japanese RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AtriumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Presidential SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - The PointSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Laguna Club LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChapelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChapelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ViewSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Chapel


AS-AGWEB-3A04