Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
443 reviews

109 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (443)
Sort by:
Erlinda M. Families with young children United States of America, January 10, 2016
FOOD and COMFORT

Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
9.7
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Report this review
Alexandre C. Business travelers China, December 18, 2015
Ok but No medicin available

Clean, modern, nice
7.3
Report this review
Joo Y. Couples South Korea, December 3, 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam

Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
7.3
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Report this review
Hyoungwook K. Couples South Korea, November 26, 2015
Peaceful, but quite old

Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
7.7
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Report this review
Ronald R. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2015
Sheraton Guam Review

Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
9.3
Report this review
Tommy J. Families with older children Sweden, October 17, 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff

Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
5.3
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Report this review
Jiyeon K. Families with young children South Korea, October 11, 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room

big, sea side, shuttle
3.3
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Report this review
Mario W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2015
wonderful hotel

location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
8.3
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
Report this review
Hyunjoo P. Solo travelers South Korea, September 20, 2015
staying at sheraton guam

swimming pool / lobby / ...
7
Report this review
Kam W. Couples Hong Kong, September 4, 2015
One of best hotel in Guam

Customer service, Hotel environment, Facility
7.3
Will come back again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 109 reviews Next page
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ExteriorSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite RoomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hot TubSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BallroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BallroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Meeting RoomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Meeting RoomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BallroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BallroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SurroundingsSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ViewSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BathroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ExteriorSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - La CascataSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - JacuzziSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - President NipponSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LagoonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Lagoon Night ViewSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Atrium Night ViewSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ExteriorSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Infinity PoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Presidential SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean Front Corner SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - President NipponSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AtriumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChapelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - View from the PointSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChapelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bayside BBQSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bayside BBQSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Club Suite amenitySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Standard amenitySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bayview Corner SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ChapelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Airport pick upSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bayside BBQ Dance Team Inetnon-Gef-PagoSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bayside BBQ Dance Team Paa-Tao-Tao-TanoSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bonvoyage SheratonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sheraton GymSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Angsana SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Angsana SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel View from Infinity PoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Front DeskSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel View from outsideSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Family PoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Family PoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Family PoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Link at SheratonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Link at SheratonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Surfer’s Point - Pool BarSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Surfer’s Point - Pool BarSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Surfer’s Point - Pool BarSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - The PointSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - The PointSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - The PointSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VIP support deskSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean View RoomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Laguna Club RoomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean Front ViewSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Laguna Club SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Laguna Club SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ocean Front Corner Suite JetbathSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite bedroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite bedroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite bathroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05