Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Interior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Interior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Interior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby Attraction Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby Attraction Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby Attraction Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Surroundings Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Surroundings Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby Attraction Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Interior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Interior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Interior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Balcony/Terrace Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Balcony/Terrace Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Interior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Interior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Interior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3896
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 11496 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (11496)
Sort by:
Fu W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 5, 2015
Nice and good hotel

Clean, Comfort & good location
7.3
It is a 5 star hotel, Good to stay for long holiday.
Report this review
Huang H. Couples Taiwan, July 5, 2015
Pretty good, considering of the price

fair price, good location
8.3
Report this review
Yingchia S. Couples Taiwan, July 5, 2015
Wonderful experience

clean, comfortable, and good food.
10
Report this review
Au S. Couples Hong Kong, July 5, 2015
Nice weekend

Nice area, comfortable bed, good food
9.3
All perfect however the room come with one breakfast only.
Report this review
Wai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2015
Comfortable hotel

comfortable, good view, slient
7.7
nil
Report this review
อาทิชา ฉ. Solo travelers Thailand, July 5, 2015
The best choice of all!

Staff performance, room comfort, and value for money.
9.7
My stay in Sheraton was very nice. I was planning a trip in Macau for just taking a rest, relaxing, chilling with my own so, I spent most of the time in the hotel. The public area was very convenient to find and made me feel comfortable because of all the services and staff performance. I would say that the Staff Performance is the first reason that I am very impressive about the hotel and will be the reason why I would like to come back at Sheraton Macao again. Sheraton Macao gave me very amazing and wonderful experiences. Every single staff is very nice, kind, polite, gentle, and always willing to take care of me. I still remember the Staffs’ names who I would like to give complement to which are Ms. Michelle Kim from Korea and Mr. Anthony from Philippine. Ms. Michelle Kim is very professional in working and so kind. She is the person whom I checked in with. At the first day of arrival after checking in to the room, I still needed her help regarding to hotel services and everything so I came back to the VIP front desk and I did not know that it was her break time but she was very nice and kind to go back to her bureau and helping me out even though it was her break time. Mr. Anthony from Philippine is another person who helped me for the bags and luggage. He was very polite and caring. He helped me carrying my belongings, I wanted to have a bottle of water and he was willing to get one for me. All the staffs in Sheraton have served me very well! Moreover, the location is very convenient. It is not far from the airport ad it is just opposite to the Venetian which is very nice. I definitely will be coming back here again and would love to stay at Sheraton Hotel in every country I go! Sheraton Hotel will be one of my choices to consider for my every next trip.
Report this review
Wan L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 5, 2015
5 STAR HOTEL

GOOD STAFF SERVOCES, 5 STAR HOTEL AND CLEAN
7.3
Report this review
Lau C. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2015
Nice hotel,far from town,staff not enough educated

Hotel is nice, clean, but far from city center, free shuttle bus
8.3
Like the hotel clean and nice, but it's too far from city center, hotel staffs are not enough educated, different people giving different answer for a same question. Can't find any 7-11 here.
Report this review
Efren V. Groups Philippines, July 4, 2015
One of the Best 5-Star Hotel

Hotel conditions, staffs are approachable, Good quality service
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay in Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central. Wishing you all the best and continue the good quality service. Two thumbs up for everyone!
Report this review
Yong W. Couples Hong Kong, July 4, 2015
Good location and reasonable price

Good location and reasonable price
8.7
Good location and reasonable price
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacauSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby AttractionSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby AttractionSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby AttractionSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SurroundingsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SurroundingsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby AttractionSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Balcony/TerraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Balcony/TerraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Pub/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FacilitiesSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FacilitiesSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FacilitiesSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BallroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ReceptionSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BallroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BallroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FacilitiesSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Pub/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BallroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BallroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ConciergeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Cotai ViewSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton Club RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks ExperienceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Paradise GardenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby AttractionSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FeastSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FeastSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - XinSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Link at SheratonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Center Sauna RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge - BoardroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Family SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Room - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - Media RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - Living RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - BedroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - BedroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02