or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Concierge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks Experience Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Palms Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sala Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Paradise Garden
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bene Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Palms Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby Attraction Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Feast Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Jaya Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sala Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bene Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Feast Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Xin Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Palms
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3896
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
7618 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (7618)
Sort by:
Jeslyn L. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Not worth to stay here

Nice Bathroom, Concierge Service, NA
6.7
Too much walking from Main Reception area to room tower. Disappointed with the room deco...
Chui F. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Comfort stay

Good Manner of Staff, clean room & nice swiming pool
5.7
This is my fifth time to stay this hotel, I love the location and the room is comfortable, my kids like swimming and they can spent whole day at swimming pool as a mini bar can supply the food & drinks during sunshine.
Business travelers July 20, 2014
Room was nice and clean. Good location.

Room, location, connected to malls
7.3
Room was good but not so many staff can speak English. Laundry service was really bad and lower standard. Breakfast was good. Location was great.
Cheng Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
A good place for relax

cleanness, environment, and facilities
8.3
Excellent
Tam K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
nice location, friendly staff

cleaniness, friendly staff, good location
8.3
check in counter of hotel needs a bit more efficiency, it takes me 25 mins to wait to be served. apart from that, everything is nice
Weng K. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Rest and relax in Macau

Good location, really good shopping & great Club
9
My wife and i checked in to a Club suite to enjoy the weekend. The Club suite was fantastic as the food was excellent and the wide array of drinks from 6am till 11PM. Don't expect too much in terms of service, this is Macau as there are too many customers. We had to carry our own bags from the shuttle (which dropped us way outside the hotel) and stand in line for almost 30 mins. Something you don't expect from a Sheraton. The food in the hotel (outside of the club) was poor but the suite was impressive. Overall it balanced out.
Erica Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2014
Clean and Comfort

Nice Gym and breakast
7.3
The room was clean and comfort. The gym was very nice and 24 hours. Several Swimming pools, but all of them are small.
Leong P. Families with older children China, July 18, 2014
very nice, you wont feel tired

they did prepare a birthday cake and upgrade the room, very clean and tidy
9.7
very good, and feel relax,you can just walk through to Venice, and the room is very clean, the mini bar is nice.
Vincent L. Families with young children China, July 18, 2014
Excellent

Fast check-in; Many restaurants nearby; Free Internet
8.3
Loong H. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2014
Excellent, good location

breakfast, bid room, cleaniness
9.7
My wife and I stayed at the Sheraton Macao as it offered the best value in terms of hotel rate, and we wanted to stay on Cotai side. We also wanted to be close to the Venetian and the shops. As a result, we were pleased with the hotel's location as we were able to walk to the Venetian by a skywalk/passage. The service at the front desk was pleasant. The room was surprisingly large and clean. We were very surprised by how clean the room was. We enjoyed our 2 night stay at this hotel/casino very much and would consider staying here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacauSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ConciergeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks ExperienceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Paradise GardenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby AttractionSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FeastSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FeastSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - XinSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LinkSheraton(SM) experienced with MicrosoftSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Center Sauna RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge - BoardroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Family SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Room - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - Media RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - Living RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - BedroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - BedroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks Dragon AdventuryeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07