My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Looby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Concierge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks Experience Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Palms Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sala Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Paradise Garden Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bene
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Palms Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby Attraction Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Feast Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Jaya Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sala Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bene Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Feast Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Xin Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Palms Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bene
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3896

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
6526 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (6526)
Sort by:
Kam M. Couples Hong Kong, April 8, 2014
Clean and tidy

easy access to shuttle bus, express check out, quiet room
6
actually staying in Sheration Macau Hotel was boring. there is nothing special comparing with the surrounding hotels.
Lai P. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Family gathering

Friendly staff, nice room and good shuttle bus service.
8
Tricia C. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Terrific value in the midst of Macau action

Value for money, comfortable beds, brand new decor
9.7
Sheraton Macau is a terrific choice if you are on a budget. Being the least expensive hotel in the extravagant area that is the Cotai Strip, it definitely delivered on the quality and service and exceeded our expectations considering the price was considerably less than what the other nearby hotels were charging. The decor is brand new and the rooms are a generous size. The king beds were huge and the pillows were so comfortable I wished I could take them home with me. The lady that served us at reception was very efficient and helpful and the express checkout was a breeze. It is a short walk (less than 10mins) from all the major attractions such as The Venetian and City of Dreams and the shuttle to and from the ferry terminal was fairly frequent.
Zhang D. Couples China, April 7, 2014
quite nice stay at Sheraton, professional staffs

location, restaurants, pool
8.7
In general it was quite good,nice room,big bathroom,clean;the staffs were friendly and profersional;the only thing needs to be improved: no free wifi in the room...it was a bit inconvenient.
Rachel C. Groups Philippines, April 7, 2014
Exceed Expectation

The Room, The Food and The Service
10
Sheraton Macau was a surprise to me. I am the type who reads hotel reviews first before I book. I chose the Club King with Lounge access because buffet breakfast is included (just being practical). Fortunately, it also comes with an afternoon snacks and evening cocktail which for me is a big big plus. When we entered the lounge, we were greeted and attended to immediately by one of the hotel staffs (great job Alfie Rocamora). Staff like him is an asset to the company, very efficient so our check in was fast. Everything was explained, he knows what the guests need to know. We were able to check in at 130pm and was allowed to check out 1pm the following day (i have never experienced this with other 5 star hotels in Macau...only with Sheraton). We were also upgraded to a Cotai View room (what more can you ask for?). The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was really nice. Outdoor pools are beautiful but the weather wasn't good at that time. Temperature was still cold (19degrees) so we were not really able to enjoy, we just took pictures of the surroundings. I highly recommend this for the quality of the hotel and staff performance as well as the value for money. Overall, it was an excellent stay!
Thomas E. Couples Sweden, April 7, 2014
Very good hotel on the Cotai Strip

Priceworthy, Interior and standard
9.7
Sheraton is a very good choice in Macau. It's located in the Cotai Strip, opposite of Ventian and many other casinos and shopping places (mostly expensive brands). It's a normal sized double room but the standard and comfort is great and it feels like a luxury hotel. The gym is very good and there was not many people there. Also the swimming pools were great. The price for the room is very good, I can recomend a stay at Sheraton for others and when I return to Macau I will try to stay there again. The only negative thing was that there was not any signs with "do not disturb" or "make up room" and it was irregular cleaning times. The result was that it was many times in the afternoon that they rang the doorbell and we had to try to decide a new time because they hadn't cleaned the room during the day...
Sze W. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2014
Clean and tidy place to stay

Clean, free shuttle bus, fast check out
7
Extra charge for wifi in room
Yao D. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
I had a good time.

Good staff service
8.3
Overall, enjoyed my stay there. The best aspect was that the service by the staff.
Tingyao L. Couples Taiwan, April 7, 2014
Good for vacation

Casino, shopping, and nice facilities
9.3
Chudapa S. Business travelers Thailand, April 7, 2014
no internet

location is fine
6.3
I was surprised of how the 5 stars hotel didn't provide wifi in every room. The lobby is quite big but surrounded by large casino area. it's too busy and not luxury at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacauSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LoobySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ConciergeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks ExperienceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Paradise GardenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby AttractionSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FeastSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FeastSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - XinSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LinkSheraton(SM) experienced with MicrosoftSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Center Sauna RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge - BoardroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Family SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Room - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - Media RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - Living RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - BedroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - BedroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sala

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08