or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Concierge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Cotai View Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton Club Room Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks Experience Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Palms Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sala Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Paradise Garden
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bene Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Palms Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby Attraction Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Feast Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Jaya Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sala Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bene Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Feast Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Xin Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Palms
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3896
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
10063 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (10063)
Sort by:
Jenyiu O. Business travelers United States of America, February 4, 2015
Nice location.

Near shopping mall, close to airport,Hotel staff is very nice.
9
When I check in, the staff was very nice and friendly. also up grade my room for better view. SPG staffs are nice and provided wonderful services. I like it and thanks to the staff Ms. L. L.
Clariza H. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2015
OVERNIGHT STAY

hotel room, shops inside the hotel, facilities
9.7
OUR GROUP STAYED THERE FOR JUST ONE NIGHT BUT WE ALL ENJOYED IT. WE WERE ABLE TO BOOK AT A LOWER PRICE AND IT'S WORTH IT. WE'LL SURElY COME BACK AND STAY LONGER c",)
Paul H. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 3, 2015
Weekend getaway

room standard, hotel staff, location
8.3
since Macau is the party town of China you need to get used to the fact that the hotel will always be full of large hordes of mainland corporate parties which makes the lobby feel like Grand Central Station on overload at any time of the day. The hotel staff are well trained to deal with this and there's plenty around. Rooms are good and of a high standard and the hotel is conveniently located for the Venetian and City of Dreams. The only downside is the lifts - there are too few of them to deal with peak times and if you're on floors 12-25 then it can take 20mins waiting for an empty car as priority is given to the upper floors. My tips for this hotel - 1. Registered as a Starwood Preferred Guest before you stay, it's free and may help in getting to the front of the long check in queue. 2. Ask for a room on level 26 or above to avoid waiting for the lifts each morning.
Hung F. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Slow check in queue

Nice room, comfortable, shuttle bus available
7
Queued for 30 mins to check in this hotel. Not expected for a 5 star hotel. Elevator to the rooms are confusing. Too crowded at the lobby. Some attendants could not speak english or cantonese. However, room is superb. Clean and comfortable.
Hui-Min L. Couples Taiwan, February 3, 2015
The Feast restaurant service is not 5 star

the room is clean and comfortable
7
We booked 2 nights with breakfast. The 2nd day when we were lead to our table, I noticed the table was wet. I pointed this out to the waitress. Instead of apologize and lead us to a different table (there were empty tables at the time), or apologize and clean the table again, the waitress replied: "it will dry soon". This surprised me that a 5 star hotel told its residents to dine on a wet table and wait for it to dry!! I am very disappointed to the restaurant service....
Carel C. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2015
Very comfortable stay

Location, fast service, branded toiletries
8.7
The room is big, bed comfortable, free gifts are branded, casino is just downstairs, plenty of restaurants around, expensive though. Link to mall. Great if u r willing to pay the price. The pool facility looks great, too bad I don't have time for it.
Huiying T. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2015
1 night stay

extremely comfortable room, good customer service and great shopping amenities
9.3
Chui C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 1, 2015
Clean hotel

clean, spacious, convenient
8
The beds were comfortable. The rooms were large and clean. The location was good.
Canthy L. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Great & conveniet

Convenient
8
Good
Hoihoi T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 1, 2015
Clean

Clean, but so many ppl
7.3
Nice place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacauSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ConciergeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Cotai ViewSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton Club RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks ExperienceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Paradise GardenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby AttractionSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FeastSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FeastSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - XinSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LinkSheraton(SM) experienced with MicrosoftSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Center Sauna RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge - BoardroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Family SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Room - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - Media RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - Living RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - BedroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - BedroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks Ice Penguins Package

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01