or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Concierge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Cotai View Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton Club Room Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks Experience Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Palms Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sala Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Paradise Garden
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bene Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Palms Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby Attraction Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Feast Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Jaya Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sala Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bene Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Feast Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Xin Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Palms
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3896
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9791 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (9791)
Sort by:
Suthep J. Families with older children Thailand, January 10, 2015
Good location, friendly staff and clean rooms

Good location, friendly staff and clean rooms
10
Tan B. Groups Singapore, January 9, 2015
Bed and pillow too soft not firm. Have backache

Rooms are clean. Staff at reception helpful and friendly. Good location.
9
When I arrived i ask for a king size bed a double bed room was given to me. I call the reception. I reason with her that at the reception I already give instruction I wanted a king bed. You can't deny a customer by giving such lame excuse. Soon after she offer me a change of room. Advise your staff to be cautious of what they say because it will affect the image of 5 star hotel. Anyway hotel is good.A little pricey. Hotel lobby should increase with more sitting capacity for check-in and check-out guest. Complementary some hot beverage or drinks will be good.
Shirleen C. Families with young children Singapore, January 9, 2015
great hotel. nice big rooms for 3 pax

room. shopping. koufu.
6.7
Great. Enjoyable. Clean n neat
Suwandi S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2015
Friendly staff, wonderful

Clean, comfort, friendly staff
9.7
No need to wait check in the room, friendly staff. All my families was enjoy the holiday in Macau overall
Ferry O. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2015
Good

Room
9.3
Siew H. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2015
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Convenient, comfortable and cosy.
8.3
Convenient and comfortable stay. Rooms are large and cosy. Only setback is the deposit required for the rooms. An amount of MOP6000 was transacted for earmarking against my credit card limit. According to the staff, this will be reversed out upon checkout and credit card company will credit my account in 2-3 weeks time. This effectively affects my usage of credit limit. My understanding and experience is hotels will normally swipe the card for authorisation only and not a transaction. Moreover
Suthep J. Families with older children Thailand, January 8, 2015
Good location, friendly staff and clean rooms

Good location, friendly staff and clean rooms
10
Anchalee A. Solo travelers Thailand, January 7, 2015
Great stay

Clean, Comfortable and Good location
9.7
It was nice to stay.
Susanne E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2015
Perfection

Location, staff performance, location
10
Excellent, as usual.
Ang S. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2015
New & Clean

Shuttle bus service (airport,town, boarder gate, ferry), room amentities & space
7.3
comfy, clean near to malls and eatery. I wanted to request for breakfast package but was not able to revert my booking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacauSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ConciergeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Cotai ViewSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton Club RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks ExperienceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Paradise GardenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby AttractionSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FeastSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FeastSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - XinSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LinkSheraton(SM) experienced with MicrosoftSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Center Sauna RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge - BoardroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Family SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Room - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - Media RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - Living RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - BedroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - BedroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks Ice Penguins Package

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03