or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Concierge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks Experience Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Palms Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sala Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Paradise Garden
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bene Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Palms Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby Attraction Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Feast Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Jaya Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sala Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bene Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Feast Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Xin Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Palms
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3896
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8176 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8176)
Sort by:
Kar T. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
Not international branded Sheraton experience

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central
3
Disappointing buffet quality. Unprofessional staff. Bad experience at lunch buffet!Call center agent gave me wrong information about location to get my buffet coupon redemption. Reception staff at buffet restaurant initially refused my entrance and could not verify with my recording between the call center agent and me. The staff only focused on the blame to the call center agent from Guang Zhou and denied to admit this was also a mistake made by the hotel. Very unprofessional guest service. Totally disappointed about the handling by frontline staff. Made me mad by saying that allowing me to get into the restaurant is only an exception to avoid arguing with me, but did not find out what my complaint was. Bad quality on sushi & coffee. Totally different Sheraton experience from what I got previously from those of Sheraton in Hong Kong and Belgium. Showers & tap in bathroom looked dirty and used for quite a long period. Can't imagine it is a newly opened hotel not more than 3 years ! Definitely will not stay again in any Sheraton hotel in future!
Fauzianah K. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2014
My Stay in China

Clean , many branded shop , comfort
7.3
Tell the workers who work there to smile more often so we will feel more welcomed. Ask them to learn English because the costumers is not only Chinese especially the security guards.
Yu H. Business travelers China, August 25, 2014
Nice hotel

the place not convenience
5.7
When you want to go outside, two ways to choose. (1) Taxi (2) shuttle bus which can't go the place you want unless you only need casino.
Arthur C. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Nice hotel and crowded hotel

Shopping, easily accessed to casino, nice ambience
8.7
Pretty with the grand design of the hotel, only poor attitude of the hotel staff
Poh L. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Casinos Hotel

Nice hotel, shopping and casinos
7.7
Pleasant hotel within the Cotai strip. Casinos everywhere and easily access to Venetian Macao, city of dream and Galaxy
George E. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Great hotel

Big rooms, Clean, Location
8.3
Great hotel, really enjoyed our stay. Wonderful location. Just minor comments, rooms are a little bit dated and huge crowd of people staying in the hotel.
Niramon T. Families with older children Thailand, August 25, 2014
chic, clean and comfortable

chic, clean and comfortable
10
I like this hotel and I will introduce this hotel to my friends.
Vincent H. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
A relaxing accommodation

Very convenience location Taipa.
7.7
I stayed there for 2 nights to just take a break. The restaurants situated around the hotel are above my expection.
Barry J. Couples Canada, August 24, 2014
Great Stay

Location, Location, Location
10
Close to perfect! We stayed 2 nights at Sheraton and overall very impressed! Nice welcoming and friendly checking in by Diogo. Lots of great restaurants and shoppings. Just a couple minutes walk to Venetian. Very convenience with free buses. Will for sure recommend to friends&family
Dora C. Couples China, August 24, 2014
A standard hotel

clean, nice staffs, modern building
9.7
excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacauSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ConciergeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks ExperienceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Paradise GardenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby AttractionSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FeastSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FeastSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - XinSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LinkSheraton(SM) experienced with MicrosoftSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Center Sauna RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge - BoardroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Family SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Room - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - Media RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - Living RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - BedroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - BedroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks Dragon AdventuryeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03