or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Concierge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks Experience Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Palms Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sala Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Paradise Garden
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bene Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Palms Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby Attraction Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Feast Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Jaya Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sala Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bene Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Feast Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Xin Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Palms
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3896
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8324 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (8324)
Sort by:
Nam H. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2014
Superb!

Room is extremely spacious with incredible interior design. My room was facing Venetian and the Macau tower so I didn't have to go out to watch the firework. An amazing weekend experience for me!
8.7
Pattamon Y. Business travelers Thailand, September 28, 2014
Sofitel so good

Good location, service mind, clean room
9
Good location, service mind, clean room
Casey P. Solo travelers South Korea, September 26, 2014
it was wonderful to stay at this hotel. clean and

it was wonderful to stay at this hotel. clean and good location.
9.3
it was wonderful to stay at this hotel. clean and good location.
Herbert H. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2014
Good, But Not The Best!

Food, Comfort, And Quiet.
7
It was good. One Of the lamps in the bathroom did not work. Bell service has to improve. The way they handled my bags, throwing them into the back of the taxi while I was watching! Placing them and throwing them are two separate things! Otherwise, we enjoyed the food from room service. Maybe, it's just that Macau gets too many China visitors. They normally do not tip for good service, so it might be an attitude with staff that ALL guests are the same?
Lucy C. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2014
Disadvantage to book through Agoda

Good location, facilities and free wifi
9.3
Everything was perfect except that we could not get SPG points or frequent flyer points as we had booked through Agoda.
Jasmine T. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2014
good nice

good nice clean
8
Nice location... win alot
Wing Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 25, 2014
Pleasant experience

Location, room size, dining
8.3
It was a pleasant experience. Locating in walking distance to hotels like Venetian and galaxy, that's absolutely convenient. There're variation of dining options. We picked buffet there and we're highly satisfied with the food quality. However, the staff attitude was fair coz we tried to find our way and one of the staff just rudely pointed a wrong direction. Except that, overall speaking, staying in Sheraton was a great experience
Teik J. Families with older children Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Sheraton

Clean, Good Location,
7
Tay J. Families with young children Singapore, September 23, 2014
Disappointed

Large rooms, nice gym & good air-conditioning
4.7
Unfortunately, disappointing. There were high expectations for Sheraton but unfortunately, it was an disappointment 1) i have arrived earlier then expected, around 11am (which i did indicate on booking), that rejected my request to Q-up for check-in. I didn't even had the chance to explain that i had this on request. I came back later, around 12, there was a super long Q formed. FYI, i didn't have this problem with HI 2) i have specifically imphasized for the importance for inter-connecting rooms, not once, not twice, but 3 times. Numbering of rooms were next to each other but they were an end to the other, i was totally surprised with such a mistake but the rooms were not able to inter-connect, what happened ? 3) 1 of the rooms were not cleaned-up. This is seriously the last thing i ever expected from Sheraton 4) i went downstairs, charging at front desk, high-lighting that i was given the wrong room She quickly rectify the mistake but i had another surprise : there was no 'service recovery', perhaps there's nothing much she could offer other then 'sorry' 5) complimentary wifi was reasonable but once exit room, access was lost, poor connection 6) swimming pool was cold, surprised that 5-star hotel did not offer heated pools Unfortunately, given the price and service level, i will not visit again.
Sandy K. Families with older children Singapore, September 23, 2014
4 nights satay at Macau Sheraton

Excellent house keeping and room service. Good shuttle bus service and room is spacious and clean. (Service staff for room service were very polite)
7.7
Our 4 nights stay at Sheraton Macau was generally pleasant. Room was clean and spacious. We were very pleased with the room keeping staff as they did a good job throughout our stay there. Service staff for room dining service were also very polite and went an extra mile to ask if guest require further assistance. However, we would like to suggest for some areas for improvements for the morning buffet. 1. There are very limited choices for the morning buffet. Hence, we don't really eat much. (We even forgo last 4 tickets) 2. Service staff at the restaurant could be more proactive and attend to customer's needsm

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacauSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ConciergeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks ExperienceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Paradise GardenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby AttractionSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FeastSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FeastSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - XinSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LinkSheraton(SM) experienced with MicrosoftSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Center Sauna RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge - BoardroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Family SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Room - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - Media RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - Living RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - BedroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - BedroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks Dragon AdventuryeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04