Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Concierge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks Experience Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Palms Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sala Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Paradise Garden
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bene Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Palms Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby Attraction Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Feast Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Jaya Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sala Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bene Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Feast Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Xin Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Palms
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3896
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8154 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8154)
Sort by:
Anne H. Families with older children Australia, September 14, 2014
room service

Nice, clean, and comfortable.
7.3
Nice, clean, and comfortable.don't know how to contact front desk.
Lo H. Couples Hong Kong, September 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Good service, location, outlook
7.3
It's nice hotel but the price is expensive. In consideration with this price, it's not so surprise for me.
Daniel N. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2014
Comfortable, but a mass market feel

Great bed, good service, great location
7.3
Good stay, decent location at cotai central, close to shopping and other amenities. The hotel property itself hasn't really aged well and it seems a bit older than it actually is. Very mass market resort feel. With that said, good value for money given the location
Wendy T. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2014
Overall good

Cleanliness, Comfortability, Good location
8
Overall, our stay was good, except on the last night we had a bad experience with a rude concierge staff. Sheraton provides guests the 24 hours service of purchasing ferry tickets departing from Taipa Ferry Terminal. They are all along quite friendly in explaining the different route to Hong Kong and after we decided to purchase the tickets, we handed over our 11 passports for them to process the tickets purchase. It was 9.30pm then. Immediately one of the staff rejected to help us process, reason being we are too big a group and asked us to proceed to the travel agency to purchase the ferry tickets instead. We got a shocked cos the travel agency is a distance away and it was closing at 10pm. Her tone was rude when we insisted a reason why she cannot help us. Without success, we insisted to see the manager and got to know that in fact the hotel can help us process, just that it will take us half an hour to wait and they do not wish to make their guests wait. This is a valid reason but why the staff did not explain that to us? She simply rejected us and push our passports back to us, saying we are too big a group and she is the only staff to process the tickets. If she has explained in a nice way, it is our choice to wait for the 30 mins or not. Hotel should train staff to reject guests with valid reasons in a respectful way. Big families should not be put in a disadvantage position as compared to other guests.
Venusa N. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2014
Rest & Relax Stay

1. Good location, just turn left from hotel you can take public transport to famous attraction (Black Sands Beach, Colonel Central - Andrew Egg Tart)
9.7
Pwey J. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
Nice and comfy

Hotel staff is friendly especially check in counter staff Mr Andrew Liu who is patience in answering all our query and also the housekeeping staff Ms long Feng yu who make our room so clean
8.3
We have an enjoyable stay at Sheraton. Staffs are friendly and shopping is convenient. A pity we did not watch the parade at 3pm as most of the time we were out shopping and visiting other attractions. Overall we enjoy our stay and my kids enjoy the pool so much that they refuse to leave after we were there for more than 2 hours ☺️
Geok H. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Hotel room is clean and big.

Clean
9.3
Check in staff friendly. Location not so convenient have to take shuttle bus to Galaxy then another bus to Senado square.
Yuk L. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 10, 2014
good

service
9.7
Lip P. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2014
Excellent room and good breakfast spread

Room size and condition, Good breakfast spread, Very comfortable bed
9
Booked this hotel because of the competitive rate and was pleasantly surprised at the room size and condition after check-in. We opted for free breakfast at a reasonable price but was well worth it, the breakfast spread is incredible. Free shuttle bus from Ferry Terminal (Taipa) as with all other hotels. Location is good but not the most ideal, have to walk about 5 min to the mall next door for free shuttles to the old part of town (Ruins of St Paul etc). The Cotai Strip is still developing, has plenty of high end shopping but not the charm of the old town. Overall will consider staying here again if the price is right.
Sin M. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Good

Good
8
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacauSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ConciergeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks ExperienceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Paradise GardenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby AttractionSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FeastSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FeastSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - XinSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LinkSheraton(SM) experienced with MicrosoftSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Center Sauna RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge - BoardroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Family SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Room - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - Media RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - Living RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - BedroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - BedroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks Dragon AdventuryeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01