or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Concierge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Cotai View Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton Club Room Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks Experience Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Palms Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sala Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Paradise Garden
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bene Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Palms Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby Attraction Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Feast Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Jaya Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sala Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bene Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Feast Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Xin Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Palms
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3896
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9389 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (9389)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Families with young children China, December 26, 2014
Good Family Stay

Seraton Macao Cotai is very family oriented. Universal Studio show is very attactive to my kids. We enjoyed the food there in Macao.
9.7
Chew K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Nice location

Location
8.3
Loke C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Truly enjoyed my stay

Staff, comfort and security
8
Stayed between 22 and 25 Dec 2014 with my 2 daughters. Truly enjoyed our stay from check in to check out. Make sure you joined Starwood Preferred Guest (SPG) before checking in. SPG provides special check in desks which allow you to beat the queue during peak period. As a SPG, you will also enjoy discount when you dine in the hotel. Aida (from Thailand) who checked in for me at the SPG front desk was efficient and promised that my room will be ready at 12 noon when I arrived at 11am. By the time i came back from lunch, June (from SPG front desk) was equally efficient and friendly. I informed her that we are celebrating my daughter's birthday and to our surprise, a cake and a birthday card was in our room when we returned from dinner. Thanx, June. Carla (from Portugal) from conceirge desk was extremely helpful when I asked her how I can take the shuttle bus to Senando Square. She made sure I understand how to get there by providing me with schedules of bus shuttles to and fro and a map. Stayed at the Sky Tower. Seems to be less crowded than the Earth Tower. Request for a room near the elevator as some rooms can be very very far as the hotel is huge. Deluxe room was very comfortable. Love the soft pillows. Professional hair dryer was provided. A plunger was provided for making coffee but the coffee bags provided were less than desired. Free strong wifi is definitely an attraction. Housekeeping met my request when I requested them to do my room in the afternoon. Buffet breakfast was provided. Typical average asian breakfast. Definitely enjoyed my stay. Direct connectivity to other major hotels and shopping mall like Venetian is a plus point.
Vanessa M. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
Disappointed

Food is good. Good bed and relaxing room.
8.7
A little bit disappointed. I booked a non-smoking room coz we are a family with a 3yr old kid, but ended up in a smoking room. Staff said, it is because there's so many people who booked this hotel.
Chan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 25, 2014
No seating area in the lobby

1. Swimming pools are nice. 2. Beds are comfortable. 3.
7.3
Bo L. Solo travelers China, December 25, 2014
Not well-known as alleged

Security,
5.7
Wong L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Good

Room , service , transportation
9.3
Marife T. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2014
family vacation

location, room comfort & cleanliness
9.7
Lim S. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2014
good

location, cleaniness, staff
9
Lisa Q. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2014
amazing warm professional service

great room, perfect for small children, warm and accomodating staff
9.7
I travelled over the holidays with my 2-year old daughter...her birthday had just passed and the hotel gave her a sweet card (we still have it) and a complimentary piece of birthday cake. They also gave her a stuffed animal upon arrival which was perfect considering I had forgotten to pack hers. The hotel was close to the Venetian where we saw some live performances that were kid appropriate and the shuttle into town was easy and allowed us to roam around and enjoy the sites. Very lovely hotel that I would gladly recommend and stay at again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacauSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ConciergeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Cotai ViewSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton Club RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks ExperienceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Paradise GardenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby AttractionSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FeastSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FeastSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - XinSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LinkSheraton(SM) experienced with MicrosoftSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Center Sauna RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge - BoardroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Family SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Room - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - Media RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - Living RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - BedroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - BedroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks Dragon AdventuryeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02