Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Concierge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Cotai View Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton Club Room Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks Experience Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Palms Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sala Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Paradise Garden
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bene Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Palms Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby Attraction Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Feast Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Jaya Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sala Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bene Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Feast Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Xin Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Palms
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3896
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2077 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (2077)
Sort by:
Ka T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 25, 2015
spacious bathroom

convenient but too crowded during check in time
7.3
hapoy to see a very spacious bathroom but the noise from construction site woke me up, didnt expect this also super crowded during check in
Vamsi K. Solo travelers India, May 20, 2015
Can make it better in check in & check out process

Rooms are really neat & comfy, if can provide with Indian food choices will be better
7
Mok S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Satisfy

Comfort room, location and friendly staff
8
Enjoyable
Jungmin L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 12, 2015
Very nice and cozy stay!

1. Location 2. Facilities 3. Price
8.7
It was very nice and cozy stay with a very reasonable price. Thank you agoda! 😄 Next time i go on a journey, i would love to log on and find another good one!
Burasakorn W. Solo travelers Thailand, May 12, 2015
Easy to go to the hotel by shuttle bus

Location,Room,Service
9
I like this hotel in service and room good location you can take the shuttle bus from ferry or airport
Jit P. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Enjoyable stay at Sheraton Macau

Clean, food is good and room is value for money
9
I enjoy a pleasant stay . Preferred hotel to stay for next trip, will recommend to friends and relatives
Yoshinori K. Solo travelers Japan, April 29, 2015
Good Location with new equipments

The hotel equipment is relatively new (e.g. gym, swimming pool and room). Good location in Taipa area.
7.7
This is the largest Sheraton hotel all over the world.
Norman S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2015
Location was much better than the service

Location, shopping, shower
7.7
My stay was OK. I had an incident that my room key did not work and they wanted me to get in the check-in line and wait my turn. I asked to speak to the manager and it was handled. On a good note, when I checked out and asked for my luggage to be held, the line was long and the bell lady took my bag and said they would check it in for me later. I appreciated the kindness. The location was excellent.
Tin O. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2015
comfort and tidy

comfort, tidy and convenience
7.3
comfort, tidy and convenience
Chan M. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2015
Efficiency, good price

Good location, helpful, tidiness😊
8.3
very good. will come back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacauSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ConciergeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Cotai ViewSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton Club RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks ExperienceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Paradise GardenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby AttractionSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FeastSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FeastSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - XinSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Link at SheratonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Center Sauna RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge - BoardroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Family SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Room - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - Media RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - Living RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - BedroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - BedroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07