Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Interior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Interior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Interior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby Attraction Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby Attraction Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby Attraction Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Surroundings Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Surroundings Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby Attraction Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Interior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Interior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Interior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Balcony/Terrace Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Balcony/Terrace Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Interior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest Room Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Interior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Interior Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3896
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2199 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (2199)
Sort by:
Milagros E. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2015
Beautiful place, clean room and helpful staff

Close to shops,restaurants and. entertainment
9
Safe area and very clean. Convinient shuttle bus
Report this review
Jany P. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2015
n

service, comfort,
9
nice
Report this review
Michelle M. Solo travelers Canada, July 13, 2015
Fantastic

location, staff, comfort
8
The Sheraton Macao was a short but very memorable stay. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. They were very efficient with check in and check out. They were quick to answer any questions that I had. The conseierge was helpful to suggest things to do, places to see and shows available for my stay in Macao. The room was very clean and the bed was so comfortable that I didn't want to leave. I would recommend staying here for any type of traveller.
Report this review
Chiu S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 12, 2015
good

location is good. casino is big and comfortable. the swimming pool is nice.
9.7
Report this review
Wai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2015
Comfortable hotel

comfortable, good view, slient
7.7
nil
Report this review
อาทิชา ฉ. Solo travelers Thailand, July 5, 2015
The best choice of all!

Staff performance, room comfort, and value for money.
9.7
My stay in Sheraton was very nice. I was planning a trip in Macau for just taking a rest, relaxing, chilling with my own so, I spent most of the time in the hotel. The public area was very convenient to find and made me feel comfortable because of all the services and staff performance. I would say that the Staff Performance is the first reason that I am very impressive about the hotel and will be the reason why I would like to come back at Sheraton Macao again. Sheraton Macao gave me very amazing and wonderful experiences. Every single staff is very nice, kind, polite, gentle, and always willing to take care of me. I still remember the Staffs’ names who I would like to give complement to which are Ms. Michelle Kim from Korea and Mr. Anthony from Philippine. Ms. Michelle Kim is very professional in working and so kind. She is the person whom I checked in with. At the first day of arrival after checking in to the room, I still needed her help regarding to hotel services and everything so I came back to the VIP front desk and I did not know that it was her break time but she was very nice and kind to go back to her bureau and helping me out even though it was her break time. Mr. Anthony from Philippine is another person who helped me for the bags and luggage. He was very polite and caring. He helped me carrying my belongings, I wanted to have a bottle of water and he was willing to get one for me. All the staffs in Sheraton have served me very well! Moreover, the location is very convenient. It is not far from the airport ad it is just opposite to the Venetian which is very nice. I definitely will be coming back here again and would love to stay at Sheraton Hotel in every country I go! Sheraton Hotel will be one of my choices to consider for my every next trip.
Report this review
Fu W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 5, 2015
Nice and good hotel

Clean, Comfort & good location
7.3
It is a 5 star hotel, Good to stay for long holiday.
Report this review
Martin Y. Solo travelers China, July 1, 2015
The swimming pool is not open during week days.

The receiption staff is nice, helpful. Nice breakfast.
7.7
The swimming pool is closed during ny vivit and told by the staff that only open in weekend.
Report this review
Wei C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2015
Wonderful Hotel

Gym, Swimming Pool, Shopping
8
Report this review
Ning Z. Solo travelers China, June 29, 2015
Comfortable Room

Room is comfortable and clean
7.7
Room decoration and facilities are pretty good and very comfortable.Evening turn down service with the hand writting card is very warm.The swimming pool is too small and shared with other 2 hotels.Check in is very fast. But the bell service is a little bit upset while I came back hotel to pick up my luggage. That was Jun 29 at around 22:00. The 2 Bell staff were forecast and attracted by the computer.They never greeted us and he just asked my friend to sign the luggage tag and get away from the counter to wait.We don't know the reason.After a while,we saw another staff passed our luggage from luggage room.After that they continue to look at their computer.The whole service progress was very poor and unrespect guest.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacauSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby AttractionSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby AttractionSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby AttractionSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SurroundingsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SurroundingsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby AttractionSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Balcony/TerraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Balcony/TerraceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Pub/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FacilitiesSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FacilitiesSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FacilitiesSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BallroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ReceptionSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BallroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BallroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FacilitiesSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Guest RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Pub/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - InteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BallroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BallroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ConciergeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Cotai ViewSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton Club RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks ExperienceSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Shine SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Paradise GardenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nearby AttractionSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FeastSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FeastSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - XinSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PalmsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BeneSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Link at SheratonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Center Sauna RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - JayaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Lounge - BoardroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Family SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club Room - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - Media RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - Living RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - BathroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Club RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Suite - BedroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Suite - BedroomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SalaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe RoomSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04