Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo

1-1-50 Shirokanedai, Minato-ku,, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 108-8640 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radisson Miyako Hotel
Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Terrace at "Cafe California" Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Fireplace Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Garden Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Lounge "Bamboo" Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Garden (Night View) Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant  "Yamatoya Sangen" Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - M BAR
Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - M BAR Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - M BAR Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant "Shisen" Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - "Cafe California" Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - "Cafe California" Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - "Cafe California" Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Afternoon tea at Lobby Lounge "Bamboo" Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Swimming Pool Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Swimming Pool Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Lounge "Bamboo"
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 495
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 231 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (231)
Sort by:
Marco B. Couples Italy, August 21, 2015
Good choice, but need to renovate bathrooms

Staff performance was fantastic, services are of great value, the choice of restorants is good
7.7
We had a pleasant stay: everything is very good in terms of quality except for the room's bathrooms that need a renovation (seems like they are not renovating since the late 70s). The position is convinient if you're visiting Roppongi, and quite near to JR and Metro Stations, but it's in the opposite part of the city with respect to the Narita Airport: nothing bad, but keep it in mind when booking.
Report this review
Xiyan T. Solo travelers China, August 17, 2015
The hotel is good staff are helpful

Sightseeing shopping
9
Very pleasant.
Report this review
Pui S. Couples Hong Kong, July 13, 2015
Nice hotel in silent residential area

Comfortable room, reasonable price and nice surroundings
7.3
Feeling comfortable
Report this review
Joan G. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2015
Convenient because of hotel shuttle bus

Shuttle bus, quiet neighborhood, comfortable big room
8.3
Although far from the Shinagawa and Meguro Station, we appreciated the availability of the shuttle bus to nd from hotel every 15 minutes and it made our travel in Tokyo so easy. On our first night, we experienced an earthquake but since we did not sensed any commotion within the hotel, we felt quite at ease. Also, when we inquired from the reception, they said it's just normal in otel makesJapan so our anxiety subsided. Room was very clean and comfortable and welcoming after long-day trips. One downside though is that there is no free bottled water.
Report this review
Fiona B. Families with young children Australia, June 1, 2015
Picked it for the pool. Cost me $30 a swim

Gardens, free shuttle bus, service
7
A bit out of the way but helped slightly by a shuttle bus. Was very disappointed that I need to pay ¥800 for each child to swim and ¥1600 for me to just watch. The service was great but this place was just too out of the way. Oh, and ¥1200 for a coffee?! There's expensive taste and then there's just plain expensive.
Report this review
Angelo D. Business travelers India, May 27, 2015
good

friendly staff
7.3
Report this review
Siew H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2015
Inconvenient location & free shuttle starts late

room quite big, that's all
3.7
Location is not convenient & free shuttle starts late morning. Hotel is big but dimly lit, have to switch on light one by one. No drinking water provided. Less than a 4 star hotel
Report this review
Sheila R. Families with older children Philippines, May 23, 2015
Confortable Hotel

Free Shuttle Service, Free Wifi, Comfortable
8
Despite being far from the convenience store, Sheraton Miyako Hotel makes up for it for the Free Shuttle Bus every 15 mins going to Meguro or Shinakawa Station. Airport transfer is also not a problem because they have the airport limousine. As for the food, we haven't tasted it since we didn't book w/ breakfast room. Cleanliness is top notch and the staff is accomodating. I would love to stay here again since it is very convenient.
Report this review
Ban A. Families with older children Singapore, May 20, 2015
excellent hotel. Really enjoyed my 3 night stay.

Nice big room, clean and comfortable. Good location. Shuttle bus provided to Shinagawa Station in the morning up to 10am and to Mugaro Station fm 10.30am to 10pm.
8
Will stay again in Sheraton Miyako next time
Report this review
Marianne H. Couples Australia, May 15, 2015
Loved it!

Warm ambience, great bed, relaxed place to stay.
9.3
Loved our room. Had a warm feeling. Only had one night here then went to 5 star hotel which turned out to be more modern and quite cold. Wish we had stayed at this place for the entire holiday.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo TokyoSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Terrace at Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - FireplaceSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese GardenSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Lounge Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Garden (Night View)Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant  Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - M BARSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - M BARSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - M BARSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Afternoon tea at Lobby Lounge Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Swimming PoolSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Swimming PoolSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Lounge Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - DinnerSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Dinner at Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Afternon TeaSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast BuffeSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast at Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Breakfast at Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe TwinSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast (Room service)Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Executive SuiteSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Executive SuiteSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Superior DoubleSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe TwinSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe TwinSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Lounge at Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - FacilitiesSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01