Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo

1-1-50 Shirokanedai, Minato-ku,, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 108-8640

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
273 reviews

161 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (273)
Sort by:
Besancon C. Business travelers France, January 30, 2016
comfortable traditional and international hotel

spacious rooms, comfortable lobbies and lounges, beautiful gardens
9
Very courteous and efficient staff, nice breakfasts surrounded by beautiful gardens, wide rooms But bathrooms to modernise especially showers. location a bit far from everything
Report this review
Hang K. Couples Hong Kong, January 16, 2016
noise insulation no good

spacious room, clean, shuttle bus
7.3
Room is spacious, however, noise insulation no good. You may hear a lot of noise from upstairs. There is frequent shuttle bus between hotel and Meguro station. However, Meguro station is not a major station, might be inconvenient to go to some popular scenic spots. Do NOT try the buffet breakfast downstairs...not worth.
Report this review
Elizabeth L. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2015
Great hotel with reliable staff and prompt service

best bed ever, helpful staff at the reception , left item behind but hotel kept it and will send it back by mail.
8.7
Pleasant and enjoyed the comfort of the bed. Always looking fwd to a restful night at the end of the day!
Report this review
Chi M. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2015
Friendly

Garden, service, location
8
Great
Report this review
Kanokorn S. Business travelers Thailand, December 15, 2015
Bad experience in maid performance

morning buffet/ room size
8
My father stay at room 571. We checked in on Mon Dec 14. We went to Ota flower auction flower market and got a beautiful tall flowers from our customer so that they a gift to my mother. They are very tall such that my father put them in trash basket to protect it from failing down. But after we have dinner and went back to hotel, my father found that the flowers are gone so he asked to find out that the maid took it. It is unbelievable that she took it with the understanding that it was a trash. My father complained that at night when he tried to asked about the flower/ and how to flush the toilet to the maid, her behavior was not so polite and so hard to feel this is the way to received the service from 5-star hotel! So bad memory. The flower was intent to be given to my mom!
Report this review
Lee J. Business travelers United States of America, December 12, 2015
Arrogant front desk and assistant manager

Rate was reasonable, room was clean, location was convenient for what I need
6
I checked in only to find out that because I booked through Agoda they did not provide me with the hotel points that they would ordinarily give to other customers who book only through their website. The front desk clerk and the assistant manager kept pointing very very small print in a contract that indicated those points were unavailable, unwilling to listen to anything I said as a customer. I believe everything they did had to do with the fact that I was not a Japanese national. They talk down to me and were extremely arrogant. When I asked to speak with the general manager, they told me that he would say the same thing even though they did not ask. People who work here have zero flexibility and are not devoted to customer service, but are focused only on following the hotel rules.. The situation could easily have been resolved if they listen to me and provided other types of services to compensate for the loss of points if such where the rules.
Report this review
Chanchai S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 11, 2015
Royalty Lifestyle

Luxury / Comfortable / Best Service
8.7
I like hotel shuttle bus service for transportation to JR Station.
Report this review
Roberto M. Couples Philippines, November 4, 2015
My Tokyo experience in Sheraton Hotel

Very efficient courteous and friendly staff. Rooms and amenities are superb.
8
Very relaxing and I enjoyed the good music in the lobby
Report this review
Chaocho Y. Groups Taiwan, October 31, 2015
Convenient hotel near JR station

Free shuttle service between JR stations to hotel, friendly staffs, convenient location
8.7
Report this review
Masaaki H. Business travelers Japan, October 24, 2015
Comfortable stay for business trip

Comfortable stay, Clean room , Kind staffs
9
Report this review
1 - 10 of 161 reviews Next page
Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo TokyoSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Terrace at Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - FireplaceSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese GardenSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Lounge Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Garden (Night View)Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant  Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - M BARSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - M BARSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - M BARSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Afternoon tea at Lobby Lounge Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Swimming PoolSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Swimming PoolSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Lounge Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - DinnerSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Dinner at Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Afternon TeaSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast BuffeSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast at Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Breakfast at Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe TwinSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast (Room service)Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Executive SuiteSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Executive SuiteSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Standard Double Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Superior King Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Deluxe Double Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Superior DoubleSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe TwinSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe TwinSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Lounge at Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - FacilitiesSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05