Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo

1-1-50 Shirokanedai, Minato-ku,, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 108-8640 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radisson Miyako Hotel
Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Terrace at "Cafe California" Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Fireplace Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Garden Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Lounge "Bamboo" Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Garden (Night View) Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant  "Yamatoya Sangen" Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - M BAR
Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - M BAR Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - M BAR Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant "Shisen" Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - "Cafe California" Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - "Cafe California" Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - "Cafe California" Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Afternoon tea at Lobby Lounge "Bamboo" Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Swimming Pool Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Swimming Pool Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Lounge "Bamboo"
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 495
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
215 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (215)
Sort by:
Siew H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2015
Inconvenient location & free shuttle starts late

room quite big, that's all
3.7
Location is not convenient & free shuttle starts late morning. Hotel is big but dimly lit, have to switch on light one by one. No drinking water provided. Less than a 4 star hotel
Ban A. Families with older children Singapore, May 20, 2015
excellent hotel. Really enjoyed my 3 night stay.

Nice big room, clean and comfortable. Good location. Shuttle bus provided to Shinagawa Station in the morning up to 10am and to Mugaro Station fm 10.30am to 10pm.
8
Will stay again in Sheraton Miyako next time
Vithawat L. Business travelers Thailand, May 4, 2015
Good Hotel but a bit far away from JR

Good Room / Comfortable / Good Service
4.7
If you come by JR you have to prepare to get to the early (I don't remember might be before 9 or 10 at night) to take a free bus from the station to the hotel. It was quite nice for me about facility and service. I will come back to stay here again
Chatchai T. Families with older children Thailand, May 4, 2015
Good service & comfortable

1.Shuster bus connect from hotel to Station / 2.Limousine bus stopped Station for Airport / 3.Comfortable room
9
I have been to stay in Miyako chain in Japan a lot. Lovely in Service , Location and resonable price. Sheraton Miyako Tokyo have a good service for Prepare Shuster Bus for all guests from Station to Hotel. Comfortable for limousine bus stop for Airport.
Danny L. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Japan 2015!!!

Polite staffs, convenience location, cute view near the lobby :)
7
Stayed for 10days 9night here, overall was good(just the room a little bit too small)..Crews are super polite plus always smile. Hotel shuttle bus are convenience too..
Yu-Wei L. Couples Taiwan, April 9, 2015
鬧中取靜

shuttle bus, room size and comfort bed
9.3
Cynthia M. Families with older children Philippines, April 5, 2015
great Hotel in tokyo

big rooms, easy access to train stations because it has free shuttle and staff are very accomodating; the consierge gives comprehensive details on places you want to go..
8.3
My stay at Sheraton waw really cool... had a comfotable rest because they have big rooms with comfotable beds... consierge are very helpful and accomodating to us regarding our restaurant reservations and gives comorehensive information regarding our do it yourself tour... there is a shuttle that runs every 15 mins to nearest teain station that makes it.comfirtable for us to go to tourist destinations..love this hotel.
Cho K. Solo travelers China, March 31, 2015
Leisure trip in Tokyo for Cherry Blossom

Front desk, housekeeping staff are very friendly. Hotel provides free shuttle bus service to Meguro and Shinakawa JR station are convenient. Twin room is spacious.
7
I had a good experience except the captain of concierge with unfriendly impolite service when we book airport bus service for departure. We booked the timing 2 days prior check out and would like to pay for the fare. While she refused to receive money and asked us to come back on departure date 10 min before the bus depart. When my friends asked Conceirge for baggages kept at 3 pm while our bus departed at 3:40 pm. The impolite concierge captain asked them to pay for the bus fares first in order to give them back their baggage. It made us felt so uncomfortable. We want to pay the bus fare in advance but they refused. How come the captain at Conceirge (same lady) so mean of serving customers that should addressed to the hotel management for improvement.
Wu W. Business travelers China, March 20, 2015
Strong Recommand

room, service, location
10
It is a nice trip for me to stay in this hotel. Only 2 stations away from my office and very quiet, but trust me, if you go for shopping mall take subway or their shuttle bus. 10mins, you can go to there. this hotel offer shuttle bus to Meguro or Shinagawa, also if you gonna leave, you can take limousine bus from hotel lobby directly, just call them and make a reservation. Hotel staff is professional and polite. I really enjoy stay here, next time if I am for tourism, definitely, I would also choose this one. Strongly recommend !!
Poramin T. Groups Thailand, March 11, 2015
Horrible! Full of water on the window(inside)
3.7
Full of water on the window. . He said it's pretty old hotel, we gonna renovate soon but not sure when! The rest of the staff has very good manner but that's not enought. I spend my money to stay in Sheraton but I got moldy room after complaint to the manager I got another smaller room with slightly less mold instead! Staying 4 night at this hotel is a nightmare!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo TokyoSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Terrace at Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - FireplaceSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese GardenSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Lounge Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Garden (Night View)Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant  Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - M BARSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - M BARSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - M BARSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Afternoon tea at Lobby Lounge Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Swimming PoolSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Swimming PoolSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Lounge Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - DinnerSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Dinner at Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Afternon TeaSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast BuffeSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast at Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Breakfast at Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe TwinSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast (Room service)Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Executive SuiteSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Executive SuiteSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Superior DoubleSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe TwinSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe TwinSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Lounge at Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - FacilitiesSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorSheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C08