Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Pattaya Resort

437 Phra Tamnak Road, Phra Tamnak Hill, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Beach Sheraton Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room Sheraton Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Exterior Sheraton Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Garden Sheraton Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Surroundings Sheraton Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sheraton Pattaya Resort Pattaya - View Sheraton Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sheraton Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sheraton Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sheraton Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Interior Sheraton Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Reception Sheraton Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sheraton Pattaya Resort Pattaya - View Sheraton Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Nearby Attraction Sheraton Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Sheraton Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Beach Sheraton Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Beach Sheraton Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Sheraton Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Exterior Sheraton Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Interior Sheraton Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Interior Sheraton Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room Sheraton Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Fitness Room Sheraton Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Spa Sheraton Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Spa Sheraton Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Spa Sheraton Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Interior
Area: Phra Tamnak Hill Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Michael J. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2015
Pattaya Get Away

View
9.3
Tomas N. Business travelers Sweden, April 21, 2015
Very good

Location,staff,attitude
9.3
Could not have been better
Chada S. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2015
Many things there has certainly impressed us.

Staff. Pools. Rooms.
8.3
It was quite a pleasant stay. We are pleased with staff there very much. Definitely exotic destination!!!
Warunchalee C. Couples Thailand, March 28, 2015
Sweet place for lovers

View, food, service
9.7
Thank you for your special service, it made my special day be very special
Korakot N. Couples Thailand, March 21, 2015
Nice as it should be.

Quiet, design of Pavillion rooms, Pizza
8
I was stayed in Ocean view Pavillion room, and I like it. But the view of the sea is too far away than I expected... It was quiet when I was there, and I loved it! Not too many people for my holidays. The foods were really nice. Especially the Infiniti that serve at the beach. The big drwaback was the price that quite high comparing stay a bit far from the beach. I could get the nice Bangalow next to the beach with this price, but the room and service will not able to compare with Sheraton, of course.
Tom T. Families with young children Belgium, January 18, 2015
Weekend family break

Staff, service, views
8
The hotel is on a cliff overlooking the sea, away from downtown Pattaya. We did not leave the resort except for dinner one night. The resort is well laid out and offers nice views of the sea. The food was good, staff friendly and professional.
Lim C. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
very nice scenery

view food location
10
Orla M. Couples Ireland, January 3, 2015
Great hotel oasis of calm.

Close to bangkok and a beautiful tranquil setting in a chaotic town. Rooms and views are superb.
8
Only stayed one night but was lovely. Have been going to this hotel for 5 or more years, but they never have a record of me being a guest previously which let's them down a bit. Kidspois the only one in the sun (as a European I like my sun). Service a bit slow. But overall great hotel, beautiful setting,lovely food and will come back.
Alain B. Families with young children Thailand, December 29, 2014
Good location and hotel

Location, Design and service
9.3
Very good hotel with nice staff. Avoid attraction sold through hotel as they are expensive and subcontractors are not at the standard
John H. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Simply The Best

The wonderful staff, the spectacular location, the amazing breakfast
10
We attended a wedding at the Resort, and could have stayed with relatives in Pattaya for free, but chose to pamper ourselves with a little luxury. How wise a decision that was. I've stayed in many splendid hotels (e.g.The Oriental in Bangkok, The Taj in Mumbai)but none better than the Sheraton Beach Resort. Congratulations and thanks for a memorable but all too brief stay. We will be back!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05