or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers

88 Dong Khoi St., District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe king Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Twin Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Bathroom Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Studio Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite - living room Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroom Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite_Master Bed Room Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite_Living room Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Studio - bed room Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Junior Suite Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Suite_bedroom Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Suite_bathroom Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Suite_living room Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower President Suite_bed room Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower President Suite_living room
Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower President Suite_dining room Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Lobby Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Sheraton Fitness by pool Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - LinkSheraton Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Aqua Day Spa_reception Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Aqua Day Spa_single treatment room Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Aqua Day Spa_VIP room Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - The Club Lounge Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Lounge_Mezzanine Floor
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 485
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
151 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (151)
Sort by:
Yewfai C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2014
Very good hotel

Nice clean room and convenient location
8.7
William C. Business travelers Singapore, October 6, 2014
Nice Hotel except no live soccer

Location
8
Disappointing that there was no English Premier League Channel considering how popular soccer is. Also prepaid wifi does not work well in the hotel room when it strangely works well in shopping centres and on the street.
Ivan K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2014
a great hotel with a good location

For moslem : close to biggest mosque at HCM and there are two halal restaurant around.
7.7
A great choice for moslem travelers/visitor, just 50 meter from biggest mosque at HCMC and there are two moslem restaurants around.
Troy W. Business travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
Hotel is nice but rooms are very
7.3
Overall very good but no hotel in current cond Internet worked well, staff very nice , very clean rooms are simply old and not updated carpets getting worn
Thao H. Couples Vietnam, September 2, 2014
My experience at Sheraton Saigon

Enjoy the gym, saigon cafe
7
My one day stay experience with Sheraton Saigon wasn't that great. When I checked in, the computer system was down. So I had to wait for the system to work again. Of course, I would have to wait in the lobby. In stead of giving complimentary drink for the waiting, we had to buy our own drink at the 5* price. On our very first night, the elevator was down as well. I had to wait for quite a while. Then I had to use their staff elevator which is quite unpleasant for the 5* price. In the morning, I went to the swmimming pool and forgot my key in the room. After the swim, I couldn't go to the room because the elevator requires the key to access to my floor. I ran to the gym asking for the assistance to get up to my floor. In stead of helping me to go up, the staff request me to go down the lobby to get another key to the room. I was in my swimming suit and a wrap. Going down to the lobby in that situation wasn't a very plaesant experience. I was quite disappointed with the service that I receive during my one day stay.
Dharmendra Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
Happiness

- convenience, big room, fast lifts
7.3
Jennica H. Business travelers Singapore, August 12, 2014
Will definitely stay here again

Big room, good location and polite staff service
8
Very pleasant and comfy
Lily Q. Business travelers Singapore, August 9, 2014
OK Hotel

Location
6.7
Hotel is all right except the staff performance can be better
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Not worth the money

Nice bed, pillows and clean
3.7
We were a little bit disappointed. We thought we checked in 5 stars to get 5 starts service. The checked in took longer then 5 minutes. The room doesnt come with free internet. Breakfast was for 1 person. For the price that we paid, we could stay at a 3 star hotel and get better service and facilities.
Thop N. Business travelers Thailand, July 24, 2014
Nice Room

Nice Room Good Location Good Staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exterior view by riverSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe kingSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe TwinSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Standard BathroomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Premier StudioSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite - living roomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite_Master Bed RoomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite_Living roomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Studio - bed roomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Junior SuiteSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Suite_bedroomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Suite_bathroomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Suite_living roomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower President Suite_bed roomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower President Suite_living roomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower President Suite_dining roomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel LobbySheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Sheraton Fitness by poolSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - LinkSheratonSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Aqua Day Spa_receptionSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Aqua Day Spa_single treatment roomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Aqua Day Spa_VIP roomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - The Club LoungeSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Lounge_Mezzanine FloorSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand BallroomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand BallroomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom_Gala DinnerSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Nha Trang roomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Mojo CafeSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Li Bai restaurantSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Li Bai private roomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Level 23 Signature RestaurantSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Level 23 Wine BarSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Notre Dame CathedralSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh market


AS-AGWEB-3B06