Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers

88 Dong Khoi St., District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Studio Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Living Room Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroom Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Living Room Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Junior Suite Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Suite Bedroom Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Suite Living room Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Suite Bathroom Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower President Suite_bed room Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower President Suite_living room Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower President Suite_dining room Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Lobby Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Lounge Mezzanine Floor Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - The Club Lounge
Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Sheraton Fitness by pool Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - LinkSheraton Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Aqua Day Spa reception Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Aqua Day Spa treatment Room Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom Gala Dinner Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Nha Trang Meeting Room Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Level 23 Wine Bar Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Notre Dame Cathedral
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
168 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (168)
Sort by:
Chi W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 10, 2015
Friendly and nice

Good location, friendly and nice staffs
8
Hong T. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 3, 2015
pleasant stay at this hotel

location, comfortable, staff performance
7.3
Mohamad S. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, March 19, 2015
Old hotel need renovation

Clean
5.7
Tracy T. Business travelers Singapore, February 13, 2015
probably will not return again

housekeeping service is good, security level is tight which is good, very clean
7.3
my package does not come with breakfast nor wifi. I stayed there for 5 nights, i wished they could have offered me complimentary wifi in the room given the long stay. I was appalled when i was told that my room was not ready when i arrived at 4pm local time which in turn upset all my plans with my business partners that evening! Besides this, my luggage was also sent to the wrong room (my colleague's room) which is located at the other wing of the hotel! I had to walk all the way to the other wing to collect my luggage! The luggage was sent wrongly despite me telling them which luggage is meant for which room! Being a world-wide chain hotel, i think this kind of service is not acceptable! The front-desk staff is also not very helpful nor friendly. Other than that, the housekeeping service is very good and the rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Xi Q. Solo travelers China, January 4, 2015
Very very very dissapointed

Location, Rooftop Bar
6.3
Being a SPG Platinum member, I could only say this is the worst SPG hotel I have ever stayed. The facility is OK but the service is super disappointing. They don't generally have a very strong business sense and have a customer service sense. I have never seen a SPG hotel like this.
Poh V. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Short stay in HCMC

Staff, cleaniness and sense of security
8
It was a pleasant stay albeit slightly boring as all the action is outside. Unfortunately, the govt is building a subway just outside the hotel and we had to make a rather big detour to reach the much famed Benh Thanh Market. Walk as about 15-20 mins and taxi ride from the market back to hotel during a rainy night was ridiculously expensive, almost 300k dong.
Dyah W. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2014
excelent

location; staff and the room
9
Great
Yingying L. Business travelers Taiwan, December 13, 2014
Sheraton is not a real Sheraton

The price is in "Very Good" rate
5.7
Wifi & Breakfast is not included in Room Rate. It's not convenient. However, I experienced a "Not Really" Sheraton in HCM city.
Joonseok P. Business travelers South Korea, December 5, 2014
One of the landmark

location, Price, food
8.3
It was convinient
Ismail A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2014
The best hotel for muslim

Best shower, nice scenery, pleasant
8
For muslim travellers, this hotel is just beside the mosque and there're two certified halal restaurants exactly near the hotel (halal saigon and d nyonya). Quite far from cheap stores and ben thanh market, but you can enjoy walking from the hotel to the shopping malls etc. It's near to the opera house. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The live band at the lobby is so cool. The shower in the toilet is the best! The toilet, it's huge but not muslim-friendly. Still, it's great. A bit pricey but it's worth it. Except that the wifi is only free at lobby. You have to pay more if you insisted for wifi in your room. After all, will definitely stay at sheraton again. If you think Sheraton is quite expensive, try to book Liberty Central Saigon Citypoint or Caravelle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh CitySheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower StudioSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Living RoomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Living RoomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Junior SuiteSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Suite BedroomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Suite Living roomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Suite BathroomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower President Suite_bed roomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower President Suite_living roomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower President Suite_dining roomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel LobbySheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Lounge Mezzanine FloorSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - The Club LoungeSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Sheraton Fitness by poolSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - LinkSheratonSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Aqua Day Spa receptionSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Aqua Day Spa treatment RoomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand BallroomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand BallroomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom Gala DinnerSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Nha Trang Meeting RoomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Level 23 Wine BarSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Notre Dame CathedralSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh marketSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A06