or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers

88 Dong Khoi St., District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exterior view by river Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe King Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Twin Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Bathroom Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Studio Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Living Room Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroom Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Master Bed Room Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Living Room Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Studio Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Junior Suite Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Suite Bedroom Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Suite Living room Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Suite Bathroom Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower President Suite_bed room Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower President Suite_living room
Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower President Suite_dining room Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Lobby Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Lounge Mezzanine Floor Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - The Club Lounge Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Sheraton Fitness by pool Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - LinkSheraton Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Aqua Day Spa reception Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Aqua Day Spa treatment Room Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 485
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
160 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (160)
Sort by:
Poh V. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Short stay in HCMC

Staff, cleaniness and sense of security
8
It was a pleasant stay albeit slightly boring as all the action is outside. Unfortunately, the govt is building a subway just outside the hotel and we had to make a rather big detour to reach the much famed Benh Thanh Market. Walk as about 15-20 mins and taxi ride from the market back to hotel during a rainy night was ridiculously expensive, almost 300k dong.
Dyah W. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2014
excelent

location; staff and the room
9
Great
Yingying L. Business travelers Taiwan, December 13, 2014
Sheraton is not a real Sheraton

The price is in "Very Good" rate
5.7
Wifi & Breakfast is not included in Room Rate. It's not convenient. However, I experienced a "Not Really" Sheraton in HCM city.
Joonseok P. Business travelers South Korea, December 5, 2014
One of the landmark

location, Price, food
8.3
It was convinient
Ismail A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2014
The best hotel for muslim

Best shower, nice scenery, pleasant
8
For muslim travellers, this hotel is just beside the mosque and there're two certified halal restaurants exactly near the hotel (halal saigon and d nyonya). Quite far from cheap stores and ben thanh market, but you can enjoy walking from the hotel to the shopping malls etc. It's near to the opera house. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The live band at the lobby is so cool. The shower in the toilet is the best! The toilet, it's huge but not muslim-friendly. Still, it's great. A bit pricey but it's worth it. Except that the wifi is only free at lobby. You have to pay more if you insisted for wifi in your room. After all, will definitely stay at sheraton again. If you think Sheraton is quite expensive, try to book Liberty Central Saigon Citypoint or Caravelle.
Robert P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 30, 2014
Great stay

Staff, location and food!
8.7
Staff were great and friendly! Breakfast was on point! However have trouble with the lights in the room! They didn't turn off! Had to have maintence staff reset the beaker at 3am! Ouch!
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2014
Poor hotel

Departure, Close to eatery/coffee shops
4.3
Sheraton Hotel is way over priced. They charged me what amounted to 35USD for beakfast, $3.00USD for AM coffee that were watered down,18USD for very poor internet connection, etc. Room was dirty with hairs on bed, etc. Do not stay at this hotel as it is over priced and many options exist outside of Sheraton.
Yewfai C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2014
Very good hotel

Nice clean room and convenient location
8.7
William C. Business travelers Singapore, October 6, 2014
Nice Hotel except no live soccer

Location
8
Disappointing that there was no English Premier League Channel considering how popular soccer is. Also prepaid wifi does not work well in the hotel room when it strangely works well in shopping centres and on the street.
Lee J. Business travelers South Korea, September 29, 2014
nice but feel.old concept

vip club loundge
9.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh CitySheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel exterior view by riverSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe KingSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe TwinSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Standard BathroomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Premier StudioSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Living RoomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Master Bed RoomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Living RoomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower StudioSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Junior SuiteSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Suite BedroomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Suite Living roomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Suite BathroomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower President Suite_bed roomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower President Suite_living roomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower President Suite_dining roomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel LobbySheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Lounge Mezzanine FloorSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - The Club LoungeSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Sheraton Fitness by poolSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - LinkSheratonSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Aqua Day Spa receptionSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Aqua Day Spa treatment RoomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand BallroomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand BallroomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom Gala DinnerSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Nha Trang Meeting RoomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Level 23 Wine BarSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Notre Dame CathedralSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh marketSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B08