or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers

88 Dong Khoi St., District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe king Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Twin Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Bathroom Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Studio Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite - living room Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroom Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite_Master Bed Room Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite_Living room Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Studio Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Suite - Bathroom Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Junior Suite Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Lobby Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Aqua Day Spa_reception
Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Aqua Day Spa_single treatment room Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Aqua Day Spa Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Aqua Day Spa_massage therapy Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - The Club Lounge Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Lounge_Mezzanine Floor Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom_Gala Dinner Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Nha Trang room Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Mojo Cafe Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Li Bai Chinese Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 485
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Dharmendra Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
Happiness

- convenience, big room, fast lifts
7.3
Lily Q. Business travelers Singapore, August 9, 2014
OK Hotel

Location
6.7
Hotel is all right except the staff performance can be better
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Not worth the money

Nice bed, pillows and clean
3.7
We were a little bit disappointed. We thought we checked in 5 stars to get 5 starts service. The checked in took longer then 5 minutes. The room doesnt come with free internet. Breakfast was for 1 person. For the price that we paid, we could stay at a 3 star hotel and get better service and facilities.
Alfred X. Business travelers India, July 19, 2014
centrally located, friendly staff, spa is good

spa, casino, centrally located
10
enjoyed the spa, casino and the dining
Silvester D. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
great stay

convenient
7.3
stay was great but the staff have to comply to request made by guest, it was not followed and had to remind the reception 3 times so that they get the word right
Li P. Business travelers Singapore, June 17, 2014
Hotel was dated, but the staff are outstanding!

Fantastic staff, huge rooms, excellent business centre
8.7
I was delighted to stay at the Sheraton Saigon. I would mention the staff over and over again, because they were totally fantastic. Every person I met was eager to help, even if they were not directly responsible for the meetings I held in the hotel. The location is superb, smack in the middle of Quan 1. The decor is a little dated, but the room was huge and the Wifi worked very well. All in all, a really good experience.
Peter W. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Great hotel central location

Location, view from the 24 floor, close to shopping
7.7
Great overall stay.
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2014
very convience and close to main city

eating place and shopping place and come close to Saigon Sky deck
6.7
Nice hotel.. I trust this hotel has casinos, those attracted me to visit this hotel, part of one reason, afterward, I can go and walk through from Sheraton to Saigon Sky Deck, pretty close.
Yen M. Business travelers Vietnam, March 16, 2014
good

confortable - clean - respect
8
good
Larry L. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2014
nice hotel, nice services, centrally located

nice hotel, nice services, centrally located
8
nice hotel, nice services, centrally located

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh CitySheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe kingSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe TwinSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Standard BathroomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Premier StudioSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite - living roomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite_Master Bed RoomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite_Living roomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower StudioSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Suite - BathroomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Junior SuiteSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel LobbySheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Aqua Day Spa_receptionSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Aqua Day Spa_single treatment roomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Aqua Day SpaSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Aqua Day Spa_massage therapySheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - The Club LoungeSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Tower Lounge_Mezzanine FloorSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand BallroomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand BallroomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom_Gala DinnerSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Nha Trang roomSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Mojo CafeSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Li Bai Chinese RestaurantSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Level 23 Signature RestaurantSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Level 23 Wine BarSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Notre Dame CathedralSheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh market


AS-AGWEB-3B08