or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort

Jalan Raya Senggigi Km. 8, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Restaurant Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Restaurant Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Exterior Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Restaurant Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Exterior Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Meeting Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Restaurant Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Exterior Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Restaurant Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - View Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Meeting Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool
Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Garden Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Deluxe Seaside
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
427 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (427)
Sort by:
Terrence S. Couples Australia, September 16, 2014
a week in paradise

the staff, the service and the value for money of food and drink
9.3
We had a very relaxing holiday ,felt no pressure being put on us to do things we didnt want to do. Would recommend the hotel to our friends
Georgina A. Couples Australia, September 16, 2014
peaceful and happy

hospitable service, consistent and best cocktails, beautiful location
9
idyllic: quieter than the bustle of Bali, extremely comfortable with good food and drinks, service brilliant but unobtrusive
Carolyn J. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Relaxing..

Food, swimming pool & beach
8
Eventhough my stay was just 1 night and with my friends, I really enjoyed my stay. Breakfast buffet was delicious and a wide selection. The pool was awesome! Rooms were very nice especially the bed. I am sure to come back with my family to enjoy it more....
Norasiah I. Couples Australia, September 16, 2014
Hotel needs refurbishing

Best ever buffet breakfast with so many options from fruits to food. Very good quality. Pool was nice and clean. Service was superb!
7
The hotel is very old and the room furniture and decor were tired looking- needs refurbishing. Cleanliness is not the best either due to the old stains unfortunately but overall is o.k. Staff and services were great. Friendly staff with very good buffet breakfast spread really worth the paying room with breakfast.
John S. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
Great place for a relaxing break

Staff were super helpful and had great english. Food was great. Loaction was excellent
9
From the moment we arrived we started to relax. Whilst the rooms and grounds were somewhat run down everything was clean and functional. The staff always went the extra mile, nothing was too much trouble and they always had a smile. Breakfast was one of the best I have ever encountered and there is something for all tastes. Try the chicken samosas on the room service menu they are the best we've ever had.they are The location was quiet and peaceful but close to other restaurants, money changers, massage and shops. Get place to sit by the pool and just unwind there is no need to leave the hotel as everything is there. Will definitely go again.
Omar B. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2014
a beautiful short getaway

location of hotel was good near eateries. we had a pleasant stay with beach view room n pool was nice . best was buffet breakfast .. good spread n quality . only downside was waiting time for room.
8.3
Overall very satisfied with stay there. Poolside had a band which plays good songs upon request . Would definitely stay again upon next visit to lombok
Nicholas K. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
I will definitely stay at Sheraton Senggigi again!

Convenience (Facilities in the resort were adequate), location and Staff
8.7
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Senggigi. Upon check-in we were informed that they only had twin sharing rooms available but upon request, they were able to accomodate our request to have a single queen/king sized bedroom instead. Our trip was mainly a diving trip so we loved the convenience provided with having a divecentre (Scuba Froggy) right at the doorstep of Sheraton Senggigi from the beach. In our free time, we got to use the other hotel facilities which we found to be adequate and functioning well still. There was a 24 hours small gym which was connected to a steam/sauna plus jacuzzi. Tennis court, spa as well as swimming pool. I would recommend this beach resort to couples as well as families with kids. I am definitely coming back to stay on my next trip to Lombok.
Tanya R. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Totally relaxing

Location, spice food night, breakfast was amazing
10
I have no complaints, was more than looked after. Always made sure we were happy and comfortable, the hotel has a great feel about it, would definately stay there again
Christopher B. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Beautiful grounds, staff very friendly. Well priced.
10
Chee T. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2014
hotel let down

breakfast, location, name
6.7
i booked 3 rooms and when we checked in at 2:45pm, 2 rooms were not ready and they were only ready 2 hours later! the staff offered no nothing until we asked that the hotel compensate us for late use of room. dinner vouchers were then given, they should be offered voluntarily without us asking because this is sheraton! bathroom fittings are old and not functioning well, they definitely need changing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort LombokSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - RestaurantSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - RestaurantSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - ExteriorSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - RestaurantSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - ExteriorSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Meeting RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - RestaurantSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - ExteriorSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - RestaurantSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - ViewSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Meeting RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - GardenSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Deluxe Seaside

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3B03