or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort

Jalan Raya Senggigi Km. 8, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Villa Twin Bed Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok -  Villa Twin Bed Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok -  Bedroom Villa Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Deluxe Seaside King Bed Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Deluxe Seaside Terrace Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Buffet Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Kebun Anggrek Restaurant Breakfast Set up Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Kebun Anggrek Restaurant Dinner ambiance Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Lobby Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok -   Spa Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Beach Front Spa Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok -  Kid Swimming Pool Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok -  Villa Pool Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Exterior
Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Villa Private Pool Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Beach Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Restaurant Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Restaurant Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Exterior Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Restaurant Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Exterior Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Meeting Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Restaurant Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Exterior
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
387 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (387)
Sort by:
Sukianto S. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Whole room conditions are really too old.

Breakfast really delicious, hotel employees are nice and has a good beach view for relaxing.
4.7
Nurliza J. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
An escape into lush, quiet wonderland.

Very close to the beach, excellent spa and great buffet!
9
It was a very relaxing stay at the Sheraton. Staff are very friendly & helpful. Beach access was great and pool is excellent too! Very good spread for breakfast buffet!
Natalie W. Couples Australia, June 20, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you very much

Comfortable bed, great breakfast, very kind staff.
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at Sheraton Senggigi. If we returned to Lombok it would definitely be our first choice. Everything was excellent except the bar was very expensive and I did feel the rooms were was over priced. But with that said, we would definitely come back and stay with you. Thanks so much.
Ian H. Couples Australia, June 19, 2014
Fantastic Holiday Experience

Friendly staff, swimming pool, location on beach and close to Seggigi town
8.7
Just spent 6 nights at the Sheraton. Great location and the staff were excellent and went out of their way to please. Breakfast was very good with a wide variety including western and Asian dishes, freshly squeezed juices you make yourself, variety of eggs as well as excellent pastries etc. Swimming pool is a large free form and has a variety of depths and includes a water slide for children. Gardens very well maintained and the location is very convenient to central Seggigi. Really enjoyed staying at the Sheraton and felt really relaxed and refreshed at the end of our stay.
Brian M. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
Beautiful surroundings on the beach

The staff, Breakfast and Pool area
9
The hotel is beautiful with a lovely resort pool with swim up bar, right on the beach. The staff from the gardeners to reception workers were all very friendly and welcoming. The bed was comfortable and we had a lovely room overlooking the beautiful gardens and beach. Breakfast was amazing.
June N. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
Pleasantly enjoyable

Service, location and outlook
9
We had a lovely stay at the Sheraton. A really nice welcome - I had advised that it was our wedding anniversary so our room had some flowers, fruit basket and celebratory cake. Also a nice touch of a hand written note to welcome us. We did have a few small hiccups - one with the air conditioning that resulted in us being moved to a suite. All in all the service was terrific and we would definitely stay there again. I was a little concerned as some of the other reviews had mentioned that the hotel was a bit run down. Yes, it needs refurbishment, some of which we observed occurring during our visit. However the facilities were clean and the service was excellent. Bear this in mind and give it a go.
Mei F. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2014
Fantastic. Great room with and great service

1) room 2) service 3) breakfast
8.3
Fantastic. Will stay here if I go to Lombok again.
Jodie M. Families with young children Australia, June 5, 2014
Awesome, unreal

Service, food, pool area
10
Lovely resort, we have stayed at many places due to my husbands work, this was wonderful. Lovely staff, great food and down the road there as great little food places. Everyone is friendly and you can always make a good deal on purchases:)
Wendy P. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
complete relaxation

Gardens, pool, & friendly efficient and helpful staff
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyable...we look forward to our next visit.
Wayne B. Couples Canada, May 31, 2014
Sheraton does it right!

Friendly staff, beach, gardens
9.7
I'm happy to provide a good report for this hotel. I found the staff exceptionally good, friendly and professional. I've had quite a few good experiences at Sheraton Hotels and this one at Senggigi keeps the record going.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort LombokSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Villa Twin BedSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok -  Villa Twin BedSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok -  Bedroom VillaSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Deluxe Seaside King BedSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Deluxe Seaside Terrace RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - BuffetSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Kebun Anggrek Restaurant Breakfast Set upSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Kebun Anggrek Restaurant Dinner ambianceSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - LobbySheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok -   SpaSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Beach Front SpaSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok -  Kid Swimming PoolSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok -  Villa PoolSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - ExteriorSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Villa Private PoolSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - BeachSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - RestaurantSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - RestaurantSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - ExteriorSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - RestaurantSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - ExteriorSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Meeting RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - RestaurantSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - ExteriorSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - RestaurantSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - ViewSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Meeting RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A04