or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort

Jalan Raya Senggigi Km. 8, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Restaurant Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Restaurant Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Exterior Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Restaurant Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Exterior Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Meeting Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Restaurant Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Exterior Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Restaurant Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - View Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Meeting Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool
Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Garden Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Deluxe Seaside
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
455 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (455)
Sort by:
Jamin B. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2014
Great Staff!

Staff is amazing! So warm and friendly. Pool is fantastic.
9.7
Great stay. Large hotel with a small hotel feel because of the wonderful staff.
Soad G. Couples Australia, December 22, 2014
dis pointing

The location of the hotel was good it's a beach front hotel
4
It wasn't good the hotel was very old and the furniture is too old, the hotel in general wasn't clean. I wasn't expecting that I give this hotel 3 stars only.
Kwang H. Families with older children South Korea, December 9, 2014
Beautiful hotel in Lombok

sunset bar, close to city, kind staff
9.3
it was great stay. next time, i will visit again.
Richard C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
Outstanding customer service

Staff, location and breakfast were outstanding - one of the best Sheraton experiences I have had IN THE WORLD
9.3
Ronaldy A. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2014
five star hotel

nice place to stay
10
Five stars hotel, for sure I will be back
Li W. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Excellent short retreat

The location, the staffs and the ambience are just simply fabulous
9.7
Were a little worry when we book the hotel since there were some comments on the tired furniture in the room, but to our surprise it was wonderful. Staffs were all well-trained with superb service and the food and beach were just fantastic. Perhaps distance of our room (block 6) was a little distance from the lobby but I think that's because all their rooms are either pool-view or sea-view which worth the walk. Space for shower could be a little bigger for a more comfortable shower experience and if bath tub is available for each room could have made the room perfect. I would definitely come back to Sheraton Senggigi if I happen to visit Senggigi again !!
Khai L. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Getaway at Lombok

Resort living, great sunset view, well maintained
7.7
I was there with a traveling partner for a short getaway from the busy city life. Lombok is a great place for someone to stay away from the hectic city life and regain the peace and calmness in oneself. I love the friendly staff there, they always have a big smile on their face, ready to assist you on anything from what to eat, to where to go and how to get there. The resort is well maintained despite aging more than 15 years old. I love the pool there, big and facing the beach. Room is clean but there are signs of aging and furniture used seems to be quite out of date. I heard there would be a renovation next year and i really hope it would furnish the hotel with a new look again. I'll try to get a change to get back there one day to have another relaxing holiday again!
Luh M. Couples Indonesia, November 22, 2014
One of the best in Lombok

Nice resort, good size room, friendly staff, lovely breakfast with many choices,
8.3
That was good, we had a good sleep, very quiet. Restaurant opens for breakfast until 11 that was helpful. But the AC in the room was so leaking, flooding in front of the bathroom door. Lucky nothing happened, I put the bath mat on the wet floor. Sorted by the guest service gave us a voucher to have free snacks at Sheraton Lounge at the Lombok airport. Thanks
Beatrice A. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Mixed review

Nice grounds, reasobale food good tennis
7
beach clean but not white sand, rooms tired, environmental policy lacking ie still small bottles of water and non refillable shampoo.
John J. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Fantastic hotel!!!

The staff were just amazing - always so lovely, and went out of their way to complete any request made. Great value for money.
9.3
We had a lovely 4 days relaxing at The Sheraton. We arrived covered in dirt after our trek up Mt Rinjani, and the staff couldnt have been more welcoming despite our terrible appearance! Fetching additional cold drinks, etc. From previous reviews, I had expected the hotel to look a little tired, but was pleasantly surprised. Our rooms were great, with a beautiful view to the sea, over very well manicured, mature gardens. The whole resort is well looked after and the staff were so polite and helpful. They went out of their way to make sure my son had a fabulous birthday (particularly Remy - thank you), providing a lovely cake, etc. Food was excellent, with a wide enough variety. We had a great trip out snorkelling to the Gilli Isles, booked through the activity centre at the hotel, which was well organised and lots of fun. The SPG kids pass for their food also worked well for us. We had a fabulous stay, and I would highly recommend this hotel for families. Cant wait to go again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort LombokSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - RestaurantSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - RestaurantSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - ExteriorSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - RestaurantSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - ExteriorSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Meeting RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - RestaurantSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - ExteriorSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - RestaurantSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - ViewSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Meeting RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - GardenSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Deluxe Seaside

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3C04