Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort

Jalan Raya Senggigi Km. 8, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Turtle Release program Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Exterior Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Exterior Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Exterior Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Interior Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - View of Mt. Agung, Bali, from Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort beachfront Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Restaurant Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Restaurant Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Exterior Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Bawang Putih restaurant Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Exterior Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Meeting Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Restaurant
Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Exterior Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Restaurant Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - View of Mt. Agung, Bali, from Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort beachfront Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Meeting Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Deluxe Terrace room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Garden Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Deluxe Seaside
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 572 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (572)
Sort by:
Eswantoro S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2015
excellent

beach
7.7
Very good
Report this review
Yeafer A. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 27, 2015
Very good value for money

great value for money, beautiful compound, great swimming pool
7.7
We stayed at the Sheraton Senggigi for 5 night and thoroughly enjoyed our experience. The rooms are a bit dated, but the hotel premises is fantastic with very friendly staff and decent food. The drinks are a bit pricey but all other prices are very reasonable. Highly recommended with families with young children.
Report this review
Iron S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Cozy and comfortable place to stay with family

Helpfull stafffs (especially at the front office), good spread of breakfast, comfortable room
10
One word: Satisfying
Report this review
Iron S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
great hotel for family

Staff yg sangat membantu Hotel yang Bersih. Cozy dan Comfortable.
10
Great. Definitely going back.
Report this review
Edwina D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Service excellence

Service, facilities
9
the hotel is surely provide a complete package for me and my 7 yo child. The pool and beach itself is safe enough with minimum supervision so i can enjoy my leisure time while watching out my son. The staff is attentive and helpful ensuring my needs are fulfilled. Loved our stay at Sheraton and will definitely be back.
Report this review
Rajeshiri A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
fantastic stay!

amazing food, service and pool
10
Report this review
Nunung L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Room looks old, need to renewal

Back yard beach, staff very helpfull, food
7.7
Feel like at home
Report this review
Lauren W. Couples Australia, July 17, 2015
Excellent place to stay in Sengiggi

Location, breakfast, pool
9
Enjoyed our stay here a lot, staff couldn't have been more helpful, great aircon in the room, comfy bed, good shower, nothing negative to say about it at all.
Report this review
Cahyadi C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2015
The beach

Good location, the pool is very nice
7.7
Great staying at Sheraton. Room looks old
Report this review
Ayodhya I. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, June 30, 2015
Great Hotel, Comfortable Stay

Pool, Spa, Food
10
We only stayed at this hotel for one night. But it provided us with all the comforts we need to relax ourselves after a tiring climb of mt. rinjani. Beach is not that great. It is a black beach. But hotel has a great pool, spa was excellent and a massage costs around 40 SGD. Had dinner at the sunset bar. Excellent environment, wonderful food and cheap. We had an amazing time at this hotel and the staff was very professional and friendly as well. Definitely recommend it as a place to stay in lombok.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort LombokSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Turtle Release programSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - ExteriorSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - ExteriorSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - ExteriorSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - InteriorSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - View of Mt. Agung, Bali, from Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort beachfrontSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - RestaurantSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - RestaurantSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - ExteriorSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Bawang Putih restaurantSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - ExteriorSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Meeting RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - RestaurantSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - ExteriorSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - RestaurantSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - View of Mt. Agung, Bali, from Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort beachfrontSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Meeting RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Deluxe Terrace roomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - GardenSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Deluxe Seaside

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort, Lombok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05