or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort

Jalan Raya Senggigi Km. 8, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Restaurant Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Restaurant Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Exterior Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Restaurant Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Exterior Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Meeting Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Restaurant Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Exterior Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Restaurant Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - View Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Meeting Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool
Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Garden Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Deluxe Seaside
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
486 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (486)
Sort by:
Steven C. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2015
Hotel is OK but definitely not a 5 star resort!

Breakfast, bed, sheets
6
Hotel stay was not good so we left after the first night. Arranged a car to pick us up from airport but never showed. Hotel said they were sold out when I asked for the same deal as online. I then went online and they were all available. Keys didn't work for room when we showed up. Had to get three different sets of keys. Bathroom was very outdated and not as clean as it should be. Robe was missing from closet. They said they would bring the second one but never did. Upside is breakfast was amazing and bed was comfortable. Moved to Quinci Villas and is AMAZING!!
Gaurav G. Couples India, February 25, 2015
Value for time and money

Staff, location and wellness
9
Nicola H. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Value for money

Pool area was well located and enjoyable. Breakfast was good although the service was sometimes slow. Nearby restaurants excellent
8
Great location on the beach. The hotel is in need of a major facelift but otherwise is excellent. Good clue for money. Scuba froggy was excellent
Jeremy H. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Sheraton at Senggigi, Lombok

The Staff, the food and the beach location
10
Our 4 day stay was excellent in every way from the moment we arrived. The staff are all exceedingly friendly and totally professional. The range of food is excellent and the buffet breakfast is one of the best I have come across anywhere. The room was adequate for what we were expecting although a little dated. Nevertheless it was still well worth the money and again the staff were always helpful for any needs you may have. The swimming pool was next to the beach and has a pool bar, always a bonus!! We recommend the Sheraton as the best place to stay in Senggigi and we will definitely be going back again and again.
Lee K. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Great location, needs a refit!

Location, room size, views
6
Stay was good overall. Hotel needs a revamp as quite old but decent apart from that. Too many kids! Hotel messed up airport pick up but made it up by giving us free minibus to airport on way home.
Sue K. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2015
luxury on a reasonable budget

Sea front position, great pool and excellent breakfast
10
we thoroughly enjoyed our 3 nights at the Sheraton. The room, although not super modern, was comfortable and clean with nice balcony giving sea views. Good bathroom with decent shower and toiletries. The choice at breakfast was a pure joy!! The pool too was a delight and the poolside staff attentive. Leading straight onto a delightful beach the position could not be better. We didn't use the restaurant as we preferred to try some of the local restaurants which are located up and down the road or beach nearby. We will certainly go back for a day or two of complete pampering if we return to Sengiggi. We were sorry to leave and were grateful to be reminded of the level of comfort as we sat in the Sheraton lounge at the airport before departing Lombok.Excellent value for money.
Heather G. Families with older children Australia, February 16, 2015
l enjoyed my stay .the staff were excellent. the b

breakfast swimming pool staff
8.3
Excellent
Chris B. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Great service

Service, food,location and sunset
9.3
Very good, very nice staff that make you feel very welcome! Food is world class! Room is a little underdone for five star I think. Location is great! Overall very nice!
Anne S. Families with young children Germany, February 14, 2015
Watch out - mouldiness for $$$

Breakfast, pool, service
5.3
Overall stay was absolutely no value for money. Damp and smelly rooms, curtains and lamps full of mould!, phone smelled like its been cleaned 10 years with the same cloth. My travel companion developed allergy due to the mould. Despite the hotel being 30% occupied they couldn't offer a better room. On top, they asked us at first to pay extra for late checkout despite the problems and having a 2 year old daughter who sleeps til 4pm. Pool was great, breakfast buffet as well and personnel was very attentive and kind. It's all about the rooms. If they would renovate those it would be a good property. Couldn't believe to get this at the Sheraton though.
Ming G. Families with young children China, February 14, 2015
wonderful and comfortable stay

delicious food, fun pool and free scuba diving experience
9.7
We stayed for 3 nights. The hotel has friendly and helpful staff, nice food and fun pool for kids to enjoy the swimming, sliding and playing in the water. The diving shop of the hotel also provides an hour of free scuba diving experience in the pool which my son likes it a lot. We enjoy the stay in the hotel very much. The airport bus can also get there much cheaper than taking a taxi and there is a fast boat harbour nearby that can take us to the Gili islands directly, saving the trouble to transit from Bangsal harbour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort LombokSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - RestaurantSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - RestaurantSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - ExteriorSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - RestaurantSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - ExteriorSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Meeting RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - RestaurantSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - ExteriorSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - RestaurantSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - ViewSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Meeting RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - GardenSheraton Senggigi Beach Resort Lombok - Deluxe Seaside

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3C03