or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Premium Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Living Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive Suite Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive Suite Living Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby Area Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club Lounge Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo Entrance Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo Dining Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Bathroom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Swimming Pool Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lung Yuan Chinese Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kawi Lounge
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton Ballroom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sriwijaya Boardroom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Link Sheraton Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Grand Ballroom - Foyer
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 348
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
785 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (785)
Sort by:
Eric S. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Great location near Mall

Great Location, Clean room, nice staff
9.7
Adorable.. Great hotel with so great location @ the center of the Surabaya City
Hans S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2014
great location in surabaya

location, room cleanliness and free wifi
8.7
Akira S. Business travelers Japan, October 10, 2014
good location and nce view

ths hotel is loated nearby th big shopping center. and convenient loatin and frindly staff
6
it was so convenient to purchase something at nearby shopping center.
Teo C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2014
very convenience location

attached to mall, quick internet
8
Chris S. Couples Netherlands, October 8, 2014
Five star staff

A five star hotel should come with 5 Star Staff. The Sheraton Surabaya Hotel is happy to have five star staff. That is the first best thing.
9
Samihah S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 7, 2014
Great location

Location, next to shoping mall.
8
I was c/i late. We are family with 3 & 4 years old children. I booked 2 rooms with agoda. But the reception said that we only booked for 1 room. I can't show the voucher because my mobile lowbat. So i dont want to argue because my childrens very tired. I try to charge my mobile when in room. 1 hour later the reception said that i booked 2 rooms n he will send the key asap. I wait until 1 hour, no one sent the key. Need 3 calls n i am very upset till the key finnaly arrive. I hope it wont happens again for our next trip
Narendra D. Business travelers United States of America, October 3, 2014
Tired and rundown

Location, location location
5.3
Below average for a 5* property charging topmost dollars in the city. Carpets and linen and towels are all worn out. There is "plunger" type coffee maker that is no match for a drip type. Coffee quality is poor, work desk is minimal, internet is good. Shower is below acceptable standards for a 5* hotel the shower head is clogged with water barely dripping. Hot water is at extreme temperature posing a serious burn risk. Will try another 5* hotel in town next time. "
Henny K. Families with older children Indonesia, October 2, 2014
Perfect Location to mall

location, staff & clean
10
Tunjungan Plaza mall is just next door.
Halim F. Groups Indonesia, September 29, 2014
This is the Hotel I would love to come back again.

staff very polite and helpful, location no 1 , food service no 1.Price reasonable.
9.3
Chee Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2014
Convenient location

location, comfort and clean
7.7
Certainly enjoyed it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Premium RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe SuiteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Living RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive SuiteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive Suite Living RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby AreaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo EntranceSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo DiningSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BathroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Swimming PoolSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lung Yuan Chinese RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kawi LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton BallroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sriwijaya BoardroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Link SheratonSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Grand Ballroom - Foyer

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02