or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Premium Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Living Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive Suite Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive Suite Living Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby Area Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club Lounge Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo Entrance Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo Dining Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Bathroom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Swimming Pool Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lung Yuan Chinese Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kawi Lounge
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton Ballroom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sriwijaya Boardroom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Link Sheraton Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Grand Ballroom - Foyer
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 348
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
857 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (857)
Sort by:
Hendry S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 9, 2014
A Middle of town stay

The strategic location, a nice view of Surabaya city, a nice facilities
6.3
A good location hotel in the middle of Surabaya city. However, I don't find the place quiet a family friendly
Rianto W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2014
great hotel

great and comfy hotel
10
Exciting
Rianto W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2014
great hotel

near shopping mall
10
Excitinf
Diana H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2014
very bad traffic

locations
7.3
the room and the room service are great. but the traffic, especially at the lobby area (drop off point) in the hotel was very bad. Somehow the staff allows cars to park in the drop off point of the hotel (yes, all cars are conviniently parked in the so called drop off point) Making it very difficult for hotel guest to drop their luggage or to drop off there (its a drop off point). and many of the cars parked does not belong to the hotel's guests. the vallet staff just issued valley parking ticket at their convinient and charged them with IDR 100,000 (not sure the money will go to sheraton management or to their pockets). this situation really bad, on the 6 Dec 2014, i belive there is a wedding party held in the hotel, and yet same thing happened again. all cars parked at the drop off point lobby. and when i was waiting there i can hear how the vallet staff conviniently issued vallet parking for non hotel guest by charging them IDR 100,000. i was going for dinner with my friends, and they were picking me from the hotel lobby. and since the hotel drop off point lobby is full with cars, i have to wait for my friend at the round about area in front of the drop off point. and i can see some of the wedding guest had to walk from the drop off point with their heels and gowns, coz yes once again the drop off lobby is full with cars (parked) and the next day, i was going to airport, though there were no party held in hotel, the drop off point were full with cars (parked there conviniently). when my friend picking me to go airport, there is no space for my friend's car in the drop off point, and i have to drag my huge luggage from drop off point to my friend's car in the round about area. is this a 5 stars hotel or some motel? in think sheraton really need to figure out these matters.
Hafidz A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Great hotel stay with perfect location

Service level is fast, attentive and able to accommodate request
9.7
Maureen T. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2014
Clean for an old existing hotel

Location is near shopping mall, comfortable bed with good wifi
9
The best thing about this hotel is the free wifi, the speed is good in the room. Dining is easy as the hotel is attached to the shopping mall. Everything of the hotel has aged.
Sumarni B. Families with older children Singapore, November 29, 2014
Excellent service

Best staff, good food & reasonable price
8.7
Great, value for money
Adhi L. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2014
good hotel

good location, helpful staff, clean
8.7
I have pleasant stay here.. The room was really comfy and big.. But the toilet is a bit rusty here and there maybe because the building was a bit old
Denise L. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2014
An aging hotel in need of a facelift.

Location, good service and ...
7.3
I brought my 8month old with me on the trip. I had his pureed food frozen. The concierge was very helpful and understood my instructions very well. They also did not give attitude when I requested my pureed food to be brought up to my room 3 times a day. :) However, the hotel is in need of a facelift. The wooden furniture looked old and the carpets are worn. The bathroom fixtures were slightly outdated as well. Our room walls were a little mouldy and the air con vents had water droplets on them. I would hate to see a hotel with such patient service staff to go downhill. The location is perfect for travellers like us with babies who can't be too far away from their rooms (for emergencies like explosive poo poo) and shopping (for emergency diaper purchases or quick breakfast/lunch/dinner).
Tammy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Great location

Location, clean and good staff
9
I like the hotel that conects with abmall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Premium RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe SuiteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Living RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive SuiteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive Suite Living RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby AreaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo EntranceSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo DiningSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BathroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Swimming PoolSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lung Yuan Chinese RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kawi LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton BallroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sriwijaya BoardroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Link SheratonSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Grand Ballroom - Foyer

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01