or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Premium Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Living Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive Suite Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive Suite Living Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby Area Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club Lounge Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo Entrance Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo Dining Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Bathroom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Swimming Pool Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lung Yuan Chinese Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kawi Lounge
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton Ballroom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sriwijaya Boardroom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Link Sheraton Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Grand Ballroom - Foyer
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 348
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
879 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (879)
Sort by:
Carolina L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Great hotel as always.

Location, food, service
10
It is located next to the biggest shopping mall so very convenient. Chinese restaurant Lung Yuan is definetely a must try. Service is excellent as always for starwood hotels.
Martinus S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Great Hotel at the center of city

Location, Comfort, Clean
9.7
Martinus S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Great Hotel beside the biggest mall in Surabaya

Great Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
9.7
Daniel A. Groups Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Comfortable

Next to shopping mall, spacious room, quiet good for relax
2.7
Renie A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Nick business hotel

Loncaion, F&B, Nice Bed
8.3
Nice & comfort
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Nice and Relaxing Stay

Close to Shopping Mall, Easy Access to Public Transport and Clean
9
Helen H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Less than expected

Staff were friendly, good location right next to a mall
7.7
I expected more compared to Sheraton in other cities. Staff were friendly & professional. I find a few of the hotel's stuff are pretty old and should've been replaced like the towels had the edges that have started to come off but were still used. Bath tub had stain and looked quite worn out.
Lutz L. Families with young children Germany, December 29, 2014
Excellent hotel

Extensive choice for asian & western breakfast, convinient location downtown/shopping mall, value for money.
9
Good hotel location in downtown and next to a busy shopping mall, excellent breakfast, though staff was not able to provide clean tables on time and refill the breakfast items due to many hotel guests (28th Dec). Hotel has an excellent swimming pool. Hotel price was a good deal (50% discount during our stay).
Anuarol E. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2014
The best or nothing

Location..Food..Safe
9
Yuliani S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Not satisfied this time

Location, The Club, The Gym
6.7
Arrived at about 11am. Our room ready. Get into the room. One of two room I booked has something wrong with the aircon. Until 2pm it did not chilled out our room. We complain to CS and they promise to send the technician to check the room. We have lunch at the mall next to the hotel and back on 3.30pm. And the aircon remain warm. I re-complain again to the CS. And they promise to ask check whether the technician has repair the aircon and promise to keep one room at the same floor for me if the aircon cannot be repaired asap. After calling the CS about the aircon between 3.30pm and 4pm, finally the CS staff give me another room to change. Be careful of the water as the water is very dark yellow and have unpleasant smell. We had breakfast at day one on 7.40am and on day two at 8.30am and on both days some menu runs out :(. I guess it should be learned that if yesterday that menu runs out, then the chef must prepare more today. But unfortunately not like that. The great thing is only the cocktail time at the Club.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Premium RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe SuiteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Living RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive SuiteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive Suite Living RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby AreaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo EntranceSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo DiningSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BathroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Swimming PoolSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lung Yuan Chinese RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kawi LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton BallroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sriwijaya BoardroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Link SheratonSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Grand Ballroom - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C02