or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Premium Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Living Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive Suite Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive Suite Living Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby Area Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club Lounge Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo Entrance Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo Dining Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Bathroom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Swimming Pool Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lung Yuan Chinese Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kawi Lounge
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton Ballroom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sriwijaya Boardroom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Link Sheraton Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Grand Ballroom - Foyer
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 348
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
693 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (693)
Sort by:
Oki S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2014
Good luxurious hotels

Location, room,food
8.3
Good location on the city center, the hotel are luxurious and have a good food and good bed for sleep
Lip J. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Comfortable bed, next to mall, central location
8.7
Stewart C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Wonderful and pleasant

Staff efficiency, Clean Room and easy access location
7
Nice and Pleasant.
Elianty L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2014
Very well pleased!

The room, the staff, and the location.
9.7
Really good and I was so pleased with the room. The second best thing about this hotel is the location, I'm looking forward to stay at this hotel for my business!
Tam L. Couples Hong Kong, June 8, 2014
Nice, comfortable and high quaity

Comfortable, good location, High speed internet
8
I can enjoy high quality hotel service in this hotel. I've got free upgrade to apartment room. Room is really big and nice and comfortable. They always have high speed internet. I stay here every time I come to Surabaya.
Lily G. Business travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2014
The room is quite comfort but the bathroom dirty

Location
5.7
Sri D. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2014
very good over all..

location, breakfast, staff
7.3
It's wonderful... it's location beside mall and easy to going anywhere... Excelent breakfast and have many varient.... And very comfortable room and polite staff.., Very good over all...
Ekawati S. Couples Indonesia, June 6, 2014
Superb room

Great location, near to shopping malls, near to local attractions
8
It can be flawless, as if the bidet working properly. i came in very very late (11pm) and all i want to do is taking a shower and have a good night sleep. instead i have to wait for the engineering to fix the toilet. Something you can prevent easily prior to guest's arrival.
Firmaniah A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2014
5*

Location and friendly staff
10
Always satisfied
Firmaniah A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Great hotel

Recommended
10
Highly recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Premium RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe SuiteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Living RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive SuiteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive Suite Living RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby AreaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo EntranceSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo DiningSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BathroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Swimming PoolSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lung Yuan Chinese RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kawi LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton BallroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sriwijaya BoardroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Link SheratonSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Grand Ballroom - Foyer

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08