or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Premium Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Living Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive Suite Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive Suite Living Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby Area Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club Lounge Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo Entrance Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo Dining Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Bathroom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Swimming Pool Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lung Yuan Chinese Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kawi Lounge
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton Ballroom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sriwijaya Boardroom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Link Sheraton Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Grand Ballroom - Foyer
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 348
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (148)
Sort by:
Hendry S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 9, 2014
A Middle of town stay

The strategic location, a nice view of Surabaya city, a nice facilities
6.3
A good location hotel in the middle of Surabaya city. However, I don't find the place quiet a family friendly
Hafidz A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Great hotel stay with perfect location

Service level is fast, attentive and able to accommodate request
9.7
Ramli I. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2014
Hotel very close to amenities

Close proximity to shopping centre, location, cleaniness
8
Enjoyable stay. Close to the huge Tungjungan Shopping centre.
Tedy G. Families with young children Indonesia, November 20, 2014
Nice

Comfortable room, good location, near with the shopping centre
2.7
Toto G. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Great, good for children or shopping.

Be there soon if any chance, nice place with children even not much natural scenery
7.7
Kamar yg bersih, makanan lezat dan tempat nyaman untuk bersama keluarga.
Andy S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Nice stay as always

Location. Food. Hospitality
9
We stayed 3 days in Sheraton and my family loves it cause it's very near to shopping centre
Lim Y. Families with young children Singapore, October 14, 2014
Upgrade to Club Room

Location, Shopping Mall, Spacious
9
Generally good. I upgraded to the Sheraton Club Room and we enjoyed the privacy and exclusivity. Once the service staff confirms your identity, they will address your surname directly, which is kinda nice. Overall up to expectation.
Samihah S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 7, 2014
Great location

Location, next to shoping mall.
8
I was c/i late. We are family with 3 & 4 years old children. I booked 2 rooms with agoda. But the reception said that we only booked for 1 room. I can't show the voucher because my mobile lowbat. So i dont want to argue because my childrens very tired. I try to charge my mobile when in room. 1 hour later the reception said that i booked 2 rooms n he will send the key asap. I wait until 1 hour, no one sent the key. Need 3 calls n i am very upset till the key finnaly arrive. I hope it wont happens again for our next trip
Jin H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2014
excellent place

convenience, service and price
9.7
Was an excellent hotel for the price paid. A very good location next to a shopping mall with good eateries, excellent staff performance especially those at the Club Lounge. A definite return and a must stay for family with young children.
Muhamad B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2014
best hotel in surabaya

room size, god location and good price
2
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Premium RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe SuiteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Living RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive SuiteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive Suite Living RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby AreaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo EntranceSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo DiningSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BathroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Swimming PoolSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lung Yuan Chinese RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kawi LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton BallroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sriwijaya BoardroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Link SheratonSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Grand Ballroom - Foyer

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03