or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Premium Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Living Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive Suite Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive Suite Living Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby Area Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club Lounge Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo Entrance Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo Dining Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Bathroom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Swimming Pool Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lung Yuan Chinese Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kawi Lounge
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton Ballroom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sriwijaya Boardroom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Link Sheraton Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Grand Ballroom - Foyer
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 348
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
350 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
Business travelers (350)
Sort by:
Larry C. Business travelers Singapore, April 22, 2015
Good hotel but breakfast not provided

location, room and service.
7.7
I am happy to book with Agoda on many occasions to several Indonesian cities. I was surprised this time at Sheraton Surabaya breakfast was not included and I had to pay on my own. From my experiences and with Agoda too, breakfast is included. In front of Sheraton Surabaya, there were constructions going on. This was not mentioned at the time of booking. I'm now thinking if I should go with Agoda for my next trip soon.
Jo S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2015
Very good

Beside mall, at city, dinning
9.3
Great
Michael B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2015
Good city hotel

location, food, location
8
my stay was quite good, just as I expected. One things that bothers me is the construction work at the entrance of the hotel that gives the feel of low class hotel
Apple G. Business travelers Philippines, March 28, 2015
Home away from home

Location, convenience and comfort
8.3
This is my favorite hotel in Surabaya, never been disappointed and a very good value for money
Michael T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2015
Nice place

Cleaniness, location and comfort
9
Great
Tatsuya N. Business travelers Japan, March 4, 2015
Very noisy

Nothing
3.7
Very noisy
Apple G. Business travelers Philippines, February 27, 2015
Convenient

Comfortable, accessible and relatively clean
7.7
It was a comfortable stay. Rooms are spacious enough. Location is great, convenient and accessible.
Ng G. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2015
Good location

Near to mall, variety of food and staff service
7.3
the location was excellent as it was near to a big mall, the food at breakfast was good and the staff always greeted us with a smile
Badrulnizam B. Business travelers Singapore, February 14, 2015
Convenient and Comfy Hotel

Convenience, Comfort, Great Staff
9.3
Really great stay, with very chirpy staff giving advice on where to go eat, fastest routes. Blue Bird always available and the hotel is next door to Tunjungan Plaza which basically have everything. Great hotel!
Clare P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2015
Friendly, hassle-free service, great location

Service, location next to mall, good rooms
9
My stay was made very easy by the staff at the hotel, from check-in to departure I had no complaints. A big bonus with this hotel is that a shopping mall is right next door, meaning safe access to restaurants and retail for travelers unfamiliar with Surabaya at night. Enjoyed my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Premium RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe SuiteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Living RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive SuiteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive Suite Living RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby AreaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo EntranceSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo DiningSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BathroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Swimming PoolSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lung Yuan Chinese RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kawi LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton BallroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sriwijaya BoardroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Link SheratonSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Grand Ballroom - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A05