or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Premium Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Living Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive Suite Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive Suite Living Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby Area Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club Lounge Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo Entrance Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo Dining Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Bathroom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Swimming Pool Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lung Yuan Chinese Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kawi Lounge
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton Ballroom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sriwijaya Boardroom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Link Sheraton Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Grand Ballroom - Foyer
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 348
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (110)
Sort by:
Stevy N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
good

bagus, nyaman & enak
8
Bagus
Yuliani S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 19, 2014
A little bit disappointed...

High speed internet access, fast check in and check out, great breakfast
8
I have fast check in through club reception on 20th floor. Got welcome drink and fruits on room. High speed internet access on room and great breakfast. But a few things make me disappointed : my bed have two spot / stain before I use it, so it was annoying wondering what stain is that. pool area was not clean enough, a lot of ants near the chair and no pool towels that afternoon at the counter.
Maria A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2014
nice stay

clean room, next to shopping mall, child swimming pool
7.7
my stay was nice and our room are upgraded to premium deluxee when we arrive there since i'd requested for a connecting room. the swimming pool are enough for young children. i just wish that they will upgrade their children activity room with more toys rather than just a TV which they could enjoy in their own room. an added outside playground will also nice. a hotel next to the shopping malls is an advantage, so we will have a lot of choices of restaurants
Sylvia G. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2014
great stay

close to shopping centre,great breakfast,comfort room
8.7
We arrived to Surabaya in the morning, one day before we let the hotel knew about it and the managed to check us in earlier as they promised on the phone, and I think it's very important since we have our little one with us. They also let us have the late check out, the buffet breakfast was great, they have international menu available. So far, I am pleased with the service.
Johanna A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2014
wonderful

location / staff and condition
9
Very nice hotel with easy access to shopping mall.
Mia P. Families with young children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Good hotel with good location

Good hotel, location and reasonable price
8
The room is noisy during the night because of the sound of the air cond. compressor was so loud.
Franky F. Families with young children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
its close to shopping malls

clean, good service, central
7.3
a good customer service with a very clean rooms
Wei T. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2014
O K

Big comfort next to shopping
8
Facilities and staff were great, just that housekeeping had been below expectation.
Handy S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
nice stay

great room, large bed. clean
9.3
my children is very happy to stay here..
Jefry G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Hotel Lux and hotel shoping

Near shoping,clean,central city
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Premium RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe SuiteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Living RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive SuiteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive Suite Living RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby AreaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo EntranceSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo DiningSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BathroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Swimming PoolSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lung Yuan Chinese RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kawi LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton BallroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sriwijaya BoardroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Link SheratonSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Grand Ballroom - Foyer

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03