Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 76 reviews

725 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with older children (76)
Sort by:
Anwar A. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2015
Location convenience and friendly staff

The location which is next to Tunjungan Plaza, centrally located which makes it near to Ampel, and other places of attractions, and friendly and courteous staff.
10
Had a wonderful stay at Sheraton. The staff were helpful and friendly, and mostly courteous. The location which is next to Tunjungan Plaza had made this hotel a hotel of choice for families on holiday especially those with young children. Though the surrounding of the hotel is undergoing development, however, we did not suffer noise or other disamenities. Highly recommended and considering a repeat stay at the next visit to Surabaya.
Report this review
Mohammad T. Families with older children Singapore, September 30, 2015
We'll be back for sure!

Location, Staff and Food was superb!
10
Our first time in Surabaya and we were there for 2 nights. Great stay & superb location as it is just next to Tunjungan Plaza which is a go-to mall if you're down for retail therapy. Staff were very helpful and were always smiling. Breakfast buffet spread was fantastic. Rooms were spacious and clean which made our stay there really comfortable! Toilets were clean and towels looked fresh. We really enjoyed our stay there and we will definitely be back soon!
Report this review
Sarah V. Families with older children Indonesia, July 15, 2015
Shopping Hotel

Location, food, swimming pool
7.7
It was our third time coming to stay in this hotel and we feel to always come back. Good location (beside one of the biggest shopping malls in Surabaya). And they also have good food for breakfast.
Report this review
Sarah V. Families with older children Indonesia, July 13, 2015
Just by the shopping centre

Perfect location, perfect food, nice swimming pool
9
It was a pleasant stay in Sheraton Surabaya. It was our second visit. And we will always come back to stay in this hotel since it's just by the shopping center.
Report this review
Lay K. Families with older children Singapore, June 9, 2015
Good location

Location, Spa, Shopping
6.7
Although food was not fantastic. Stay was pleasant. Staff very friendly. Pool is small.
Report this review
Kwee Y. Families with older children Indonesia, December 13, 2014
Excellent

Location, Staff, and everything else
10
It was excellent. Great location, friendly and helpful staff, wide selection and great quality of food.
Report this review
Sumarni B. Families with older children Singapore, November 29, 2014
Excellent service

Best staff, good food & reasonable price
8.7
Great, value for money
Report this review
Henny K. Families with older children Indonesia, October 2, 2014
Perfect Location to mall

location, staff & clean
10
Tunjungan Plaza mall is just next door.
Report this review
Dionne G. Families with older children Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Best hotel in Surabaya?

Great location, well-mannered staffs, impeccable service.
8.7
I was there for a friend's wedding over the weekend and i must say that they have managed to impress me during my stay there. Will come back to Sheraton whenever i have to be in Surabaya.
Report this review
Kwee Y. Families with older children Indonesia, September 11, 2014
Strategic location at the heart of Surabaya

Location, Staff Performance, Value for money
9.3
It was pleasant as always. Nothing you can really complaining about, the staff were all friendly and helpful, food was excellent, and location is definitely unbeatable.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1068 reviews Next page
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Presidential Suite RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Royal Sutie RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Guest BathroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Guest BathroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kendedes Swimming PoolSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Driving Range at Pakuwon Golf & Family ClubSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo - All Day DiningSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lung Yuan Chinese RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo - All Day DiningSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Grand BallroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pre-Function BallroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Bromo MountainSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Teletubbies HillSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Nearby AttractionSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Suramadu BridgeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby AreaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Indonesian Traditional Fried RiceSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Apartment Main BedroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Apartment Dining Room & KitchenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Apartment Living RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Apartment BathroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Royal Suite Living RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Tennis CourtSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sustainable Meeting Set-UpSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Junior SuiteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Guest BathroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - New Kawi LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - New Kawi Lounge - Bar AreaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe SuiteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive SuiteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Suite Living RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Presidential Suite Living RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Premium Deluxe Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07