or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Premium Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Living Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive Suite Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive Suite Living Room Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby Area Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club Lounge Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo Entrance Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo Dining Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Bathroom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Swimming Pool Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lung Yuan Chinese Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kawi Lounge
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton Ballroom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sriwijaya Boardroom Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Link Sheraton Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Grand Ballroom - Foyer
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 348
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with older children (56)
Sort by:
Kwee Y. Families with older children Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Great!

Location, staff, and value for money.
9.3
It was excellent as usual. No other hotel beat Sheraton for location. The staff are all very friendly and attentive. The room and bathroom are clean, neat, spacious and well equipped. The bedding is very comfortable. TV has various international channels. Wi-Fi is pretty fast. The only setback is that the room we stay, the aircon doesn't seem to be working properly, the panel is hanging, and it doesn't see to get as cold as usual. But, it can be my imagination. We stayed at room number 1719.
Kwee Y. Families with older children Indonesia, March 8, 2014
Excellent

Location, staff performance, and good standard of luxury international hotel
9
It was excellent as usual. No other hotel beat Sheraton for location. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom are clean, neat, spacious and well equipped. The bedding is very comfortable. TV has various international channels. Wi-Fi is pretty fast.
Chng S. Families with older children Singapore, March 4, 2014
All in One

The hotel is jsut next to a big shopping centre and it has great breakffast buffet spread.
8
Yanyo T. Families with older children Singapore, February 1, 2014
Very relaxing

Good Food, Value for money and Good Staffs--friendly n helpful n efficent
9.3
We had good rest and the environment make us very relax. We enjoyed the good food.
Winarso T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Wonderful Stay in A Wonderful Hotel

Good Location, Sizeable Room, Availability of Restaurants in its Surrounding
8.7
Good stay. The hotel is quite old but the room does not look dated. It is quite sizeable. The location is central as it is attached to the Tunjungan Plaza, the number one shopping destination is Surabaya. There are lots of restaurants in the mall. Local restaurants are located near by.
Maria L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Good hotel centrally located

Comfort, centrally located, clean
8
The hotel have a good standard with nice staff work there. The room was very clean, hope they can keep the good work.
Kwee Y. Families with older children Indonesia, December 14, 2013
Best hotel in Surabaya

Location, Comfort, nice friendly staff
9
It was good as usual. We have been staying in this hotel for years when we went to Surabaya. The location is superb, the staff are all very friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom are spacious and well equipped. The bed is very comfortable.
Juliah B. Families with older children Singapore, September 23, 2013
Impeccable Service Staff

Superb customer service, Location, Mountain view
9.3
Airport pickup to hotel was seamless and arrived very fast. Check in was very fast too. We were rather unfortunate that we came during a peak period for Chinese wedding thus in nearby rooms, there were many rooms occupied by the wedding couple and wedding parties ths it was rather noisy. But the Asst Towers and Rooms Manager were very fast to respond when we raised our unpleasant experience even after changing one room and still hearing the noise from yet another group of wedding party, thus they upgraded us to the Suite at a corner room thus was soooo much quieter and such a wonderful room. Thank you for attending to us. Breakfast was decent, but we were attended by the bubbly Denni Firjanto who remembered my name and even offered travel tips and notes. He made us feel so relaxed with his personalised service, We loved the club lounge spread and staff too as they were always wiling to serve us any drinks snd snacks. We watch the F1 nite race at the lounge while enjoying the snacks and drinks freeflow. Loved the club lounge! We fried room service one nite, it was very fast, the portion was large and extremely yummy. The food served for lunch a la carte at kafe bromo was also amazing and huge serving size. Loved the gado gado!!!! Concierge and porter have superb eye to anticipate our needs like as though they could read our minds. On the whole, initially were rather put off with the noise from the neighbouring rooms, but the staff impressed us and made us feel special. Thank you Sheraton Surbaya!!
Pauline Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 20, 2013
Not a very exciting place to go, but hotel is nice

Clean, next to shopping mall, friendly staff.
7.3
Very good. Very convenient, next to shopping centre. Safe hotel. Staff speaks English. Only thing is the shower area floods.
Ester D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Amazing Luxurious Family Hotel

Family Hotel, Luxurious, Close to the Shopping Center
8
I had a very pleasant experience staying in this hotel that's located in the central of the city with great food and very comfortable rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Premium RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe SuiteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Living RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive SuiteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Executive Suite Living RoomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby AreaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Club LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo EntranceSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafe Bromo DiningSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BathroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Swimming PoolSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lung Yuan Chinese RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kawi LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sheraton BallroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sriwijaya BoardroomSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Link SheratonSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Grand Ballroom - Foyer

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02