My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel

39 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228230 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Business Deluxe Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Towers Executive Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Towers Pool Room Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cabana Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite - Copenhagen Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite - Copenhagen Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite - London (Living Room) Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite - London (Bedroom) Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite - Oxford (Living Room) Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite - Oxford (Bedroom) Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite - Amsterdam (Lounge) Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite - Amsterdam (Bedroom) Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Wheelchair Accessible Room
Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Wheelchair Accessible Bathroom Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Gym Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pool Deck facing the Gym Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pool Deck Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Front Desk Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Towers Executive Lounge Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Towers Executive Lounge Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Towers Executive Lounge - Library Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Continental Breakfast Section at Towers Executive Lounge Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Giftshop
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 420

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (63)
Sort by:
Ken H. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 9, 2014
Pleasent

Staff cleanliness, location
8
Very good I forgot my wallet in the safe the staff recovered it and kept it for me when I returned, this was EXCELLENT !!!! everyone was so helpful, I will stay again
Pak S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 23, 2014
clean but small room

city centre
5
Conor C. Solo travelers Ireland, June 7, 2014
Nice room, close to main city attactions

breakfast choice, room size & standard
6.3
Rude check-in staff to start off my stay but after that quite pleasant
Steve A. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
OK room at reasonable price

Clean
5.7
Overall an OK stay. A good rate a week out via agoda. One issue I have is high cost of wifi and food and beverage in the hotel. Highest wifi rate Ive seen in a long while and coffee or tea in the lobby at $9-10 is exorbitant. Not ideal location either.
Elissa C. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2014
Enjoyable, worth the pay

Location, cleanliness, comfortable
7.3
It was pretty nice. Will visit again with family
Yin P. Solo travelers China, March 18, 2014
hotel location near shopping centre

room pleasant, hotel enviornment is good, easy access on travelling
6
Karon T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2014
I was a solo traveller but felt safe and well look

The spa, swimming pool, food and staff
10
My stay was great, the staff were both friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble.
Angelina A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2013
A very good bargain

Comfortable bed, MRT station within 2 minutes walk and fast check-in/ check-out process
9.3
I had a very pleasant stay at Sheraton Towers. I stayed at a Deluxe room and the room was spacious, clean and had a very nice lighting. The staff was very attentive and accommodating towards my late check out request. Even though the hotel is not situated right at the heart of Orchard, but Newton station is within minutes walk. It is conveniently only 1 station away from Orchard and the MRT fare costs approx SGD 0.75. With the price that I paid for, I would definitely stay at Sheraton again on my next visit.
Shiqi C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2013
Hotel for business travellers

Average stay in this city hotel
6
Room was smelly when check in, should provide complimentary wifi since it is a city hotel that caters to business travelers.
Christopher S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2013
It was a nice stay

Clean room, not too far from Orchard shopping areas, walking distance to Newton hawker center
6.7
It was a good one though I have mistaken for its location. it was too far to walk to Orchard road shopping area but close enough by taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel SingaporeSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Business DeluxeSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Towers ExecutiveSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Towers Pool RoomSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - CabanaSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite - CopenhagenSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite - CopenhagenSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite - London (Living Room)Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite - London (Bedroom)Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite - Oxford (Living Room)Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite - Oxford (Bedroom)Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite - Amsterdam (Lounge)Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite - Amsterdam (Bedroom)Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Wheelchair Accessible RoomSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Wheelchair Accessible BathroomSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GymSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pool Deck facing the GymSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pool DeckSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Front DeskSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbySheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Towers Executive LoungeSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Towers Executive LoungeSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Towers Executive Lounge - LibrarySheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Continental Breakfast Section at Towers Executive LoungeSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - GiftshopSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Signature WaterfallSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - The Dining RoomSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lower LobbySheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Li Bai Cantonese RestaurantSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby BarSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - The RetreatSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - SpaSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Grand StaircaseSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbySheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Banquet FacilitiesSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesSheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Wedding

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02