or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel

370 Canal Street, SoHo - Tribeca, New York (NY), United States 10013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Sheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Sheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Sheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Sheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Sheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room Sheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Sheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room Sheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Sheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Sheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Business Center Sheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Sheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Sheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby
Sheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room Sheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Sheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior
Area: SoHo - Tribeca Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Jose M. Business travelers Peru, June 13, 2014
Really good service and location

Location, quality of room, access
8
First time there, very nice experience. NO major issues. No wifi in room, but thats seems normal in NYC.
Mary F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2014
Centrally located

Location, location, location.
8.7
Very good.
Karin K. Business travelers Denmark, February 23, 2014
Perfect locations

Location location and the bed!
7
Jung H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 29, 2014
good, but not very friendly neighborhood

clean room
6
the wifi was not for free of charge! the building nearby was under construction so there was too much construction noise!
Bjorn S. Families with older children Norway, December 1, 2013
Pleasant stay in NY

Location, standard, value
8.3
Nice hotel with easy acess to airports and metro. Good standard on hotel and rooms, offers value for money. Close to SoHo and little Italy.
Geraldine T. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
Easy and convenient

Location, Access, Convenice
6.7
The hotel is less then 5 min from Back Bay station and has easy access to restaurants and shopping, especially since it is linked to various buildings around the area
Rachel M. Families with older children United States of America, November 18, 2013
No frills, friendly, efficient, comfortable

Great staff, good computer/internet service, prime location
9
thank you Sheraton Tribeca! i had originally booked to stay with them for 4 nights as i was in town running errands, but things got out of hand and i had to extend to stay 2 more nights. the sheraton team was really understanding and made the extension quick and easy, no room switching or issues. the concierge team was very helpful and friendly, always offering help with a smile. on my last day i had booked a van through the hotel to drive us elsewhere, and accidentally left my purse on the van. after frantic calls and rushing back to the hotel, i was welcomed again by the friendly and reliable concierge staff that reassured me right away that the bag was returned to the hotel and that they've kept it for me. i can't explain how thankful i was that the hotel and even its van service was sooo helpful!!! apart from the staff, the location was also great. i had to run around the soho, tribeca and FiDi districts, all of which were of walking distance. the hotel has free wifi in the lobby, plus computers for guests to use free of charge. it was also very helpful that they had printers as well. another plus was the starbucks in the lobby - the best breakfast option for us as we were in a hurry every morning! all in all we couldn't be more pleased with our stay. the only small complaint we had was the thermostat in our room wasn't working and the room was really warm all throughout our stay. we ended up having to keep the window open for air. but even still, sheraton tribeca was definitely our safe haven home-away-from-home during the stressed out week we had in new york. will be staying with them again the next time i'm in town :)
Sandra K. Couples Sweden, September 9, 2013
Great hotel, could almost not be better

Modern, Clean,Fantastic Cityview
7.7
Could not be more staisfied, gret hotel at great location. Modern, clean and good rooms.
Katy S. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 14, 2013
Very close to city center and convenient

Fast and attentive staff
6.7
Allison F. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2013
Comfortable, well located

Location, access to public transit, cleanliness
7
They ran out of towels and didn't get the room cleaned before 5 pm, but everything else was flawless

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorSheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceSheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomSheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomSheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomSheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorSheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomSheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomSheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomSheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomSheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorSheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeSheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Business CenterSheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeSheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantSheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorSheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - LobbySheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomSheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceSheraton Tribeca Soho New York Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08