Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

1088 Burrard Street, Vancouver Downtown, Vancouver (BC), Canada V6Z2R9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 39 reviews

31 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Behram N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2015
Mixed review

Location, comfort of bed,
6.7
I was surprised that there was no mini-bar, that the room smelt of smoke although it was supposed to be non-smoking and that there was limited room service.
Chatchalit B. Couples Thailand, March 12, 2014
Nice and Centrally located.

Services, Location and good views
8.3
It was 2 weeks stays and we were happy for the quality of the hotel. The maids are very friendly and good cleaning every day. It was great there and the hotel is very close to the shopping area, including all the great restaurants. 8.5/10 (The room was a bit small but acceptable because of a great city-ocean view from the big window.
Remco V. Business travelers Netherlands, December 14, 2013
Great city, hotel not as good as expected

Spacy room, there is no question of which are the most cons of this hotel. Only pro's. This is insufficient.
6.3
Swimmingpool out of service. Hotel consists of three towers and breakfast, restaurants far away from tower of stay. Hotel does not offer the level in stars as rated or expected. View was very dissapointing. Room just in front of emergency of hospital, with noise at night.
Kevin W. Solo travelers Canada, October 24, 2013
A newer, good sheraton

Location
9.7
The stay was good. We sent our bags ahead of us as we were late for a dinner, they arrived and were taken care for us. Check-in and out was easy, and the rooms were modern, clean and nice. The only complaint is that they give you very slow internet for free, but you have to pay for "premium" internet. This feels pretty cheap considering the price of the hotel, and how I've never seen this before.
Cheryl S. Couples Canada, October 22, 2013
Clean hotel that is dog friendly

Clean room, dog friendly great location for our needs
10
We experienced a clean room in a good location as we attended a concert
Michael R. Couples Australia, September 14, 2013
Upmarket hotel close to shopping

Clean, convenient to shopping and overseas shipping wharf.
7.7
We stayed there before going on an Alaska cruise and it was close to the main shopping streets and was a kilometre down the road from the overseas terminal that the cruse ships leave from. It is a large hotel and it did take awhile to book in as there were many arriving at the hotel about the same time.
Komwut K. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2013
Unsatisfied hotel, too low standard for Sheraton

Location, Price, Helpful staff
6.7
We've decided to stay in this hotel as we thought Sheraton will be high standard but got disappoint by this hotel. Room is too small, design is not comfortable as we thought also not that clean either. Also quite old, the A/C also quite noisy. The towel also very low quality, small, old and not soft at all.
Yung-Hsuan C. Families with older children Canada, August 31, 2013
Conveniently located.

Location, customer service, comfortable beds
9.3
To start off I requested two beds instead one king bed. They are kindly to accommodated that . Staff were easy going an make you feel welcome when I check in . Location is great, close to Robson and movie theater and all the restaurants . Also provide complimentary wifi, high speed Internet !Definitely will stay there again .
David H. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
first rate room excellend bed and sheets

room size . view from room. quality bed.
8.7
The experience was most enjoyable. The staff sorted out problems promptly and to our satisfaction, offering transfer to suite or equivalent . The problem was lack of hot water in the bathroom
Zhu Y. Solo travelers China, July 17, 2013
Vancouver is a great place

good location, comfortable beds, and clean
9
good location, comfortable beds, and clean room. The location is very convenient.
1 - 10 of 31 reviews Next page
Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - SurroundingsSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - SurroundingsSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - SurroundingsSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - SurroundingsSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - SurroundingsSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - SurroundingsSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - SurroundingsSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - SurroundingsSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - BathroomSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - BathroomSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - InteriorSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - SurroundingsSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - BathroomSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - Business CenterSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - SurroundingsSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - SurroundingsSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - InteriorSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - SurroundingsSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - InteriorSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - BallroomSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - InteriorSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - Swimming PoolSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - InteriorSheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Vancouver (BC) - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04