or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Wall Centre Hotel

1088 Burrard Street, Vancouver Downtown, Vancouver (BC), Canada V6Z 2R9 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Ballroom Sheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Penthouse Sheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - South King Room Sheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Double Room Sheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Traditional Double Sheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - North Tower King Room Sheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Boardroom Sheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Exterior Sheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Sheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Sheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Fitness Room Sheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Spa Sheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Interior Sheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Pub/Lounge
Sheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room Sheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Exterior Sheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Sheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Exterior Sheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Swimming Pool
Area: Vancouver Downtown Number of Rooms: 735

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Chatchalit B. Couples Thailand, March 12, 2014
Nice and Centrally located.

Services, Location and good views
8.3
It was 2 weeks stays and we were happy for the quality of the hotel. The maids are very friendly and good cleaning every day. It was great there and the hotel is very close to the shopping area, including all the great restaurants. 8.5/10 (The room was a bit small but acceptable because of a great city-ocean view from the big window.
Remco V. Business travelers Netherlands, December 14, 2013
Great city, hotel not as good as expected

Spacy room, there is no question of which are the most cons of this hotel. Only pro's. This is insufficient.
6.3
Swimmingpool out of service. Hotel consists of three towers and breakfast, restaurants far away from tower of stay. Hotel does not offer the level in stars as rated or expected. View was very dissapointing. Room just in front of emergency of hospital, with noise at night.
Kevin W. Solo travelers Canada, October 24, 2013
A newer, good sheraton

Location
9.7
The stay was good. We sent our bags ahead of us as we were late for a dinner, they arrived and were taken care for us. Check-in and out was easy, and the rooms were modern, clean and nice. The only complaint is that they give you very slow internet for free, but you have to pay for "premium" internet. This feels pretty cheap considering the price of the hotel, and how I've never seen this before.
Cheryl S. Couples Canada, October 22, 2013
Clean hotel that is dog friendly

Clean room, dog friendly great location for our needs
10
We experienced a clean room in a good location as we attended a concert
Michael R. Couples Australia, September 14, 2013
Upmarket hotel close to shopping

Clean, convenient to shopping and overseas shipping wharf.
7.7
We stayed there before going on an Alaska cruise and it was close to the main shopping streets and was a kilometre down the road from the overseas terminal that the cruse ships leave from. It is a large hotel and it did take awhile to book in as there were many arriving at the hotel about the same time.
Komwut K. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2013
Unsatisfied hotel, too low standard for Sheraton

Location, Price, Helpful staff
6.7
We've decided to stay in this hotel as we thought Sheraton will be high standard but got disappoint by this hotel. Room is too small, design is not comfortable as we thought also not that clean either. Also quite old, the A/C also quite noisy. The towel also very low quality, small, old and not soft at all.
Yung-Hsuan C. Families with older children Canada, August 31, 2013
Conveniently located.

Location, customer service, comfortable beds
9.3
To start off I requested two beds instead one king bed. They are kindly to accommodated that . Staff were easy going an make you feel welcome when I check in . Location is great, close to Robson and movie theater and all the restaurants . Also provide complimentary wifi, high speed Internet !Definitely will stay there again .
David H. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
first rate room excellend bed and sheets

room size . view from room. quality bed.
8.7
The experience was most enjoyable. The staff sorted out problems promptly and to our satisfaction, offering transfer to suite or equivalent . The problem was lack of hot water in the bathroom
Zhu Y. Solo travelers China, July 17, 2013
Vancouver is a great place

good location, comfortable beds, and clean
9
good location, comfortable beds, and clean room. The location is very convenient.
Ai J. Families with young children Canada, July 13, 2013
Good, will come next time

Location, location and location
9
Good experience, nice staffs and quiet surroundings

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorSheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Ballroom Sheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - PenthouseSheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - South King Room Sheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Double RoomSheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Traditional DoubleSheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - North Tower King RoomSheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - BoardroomSheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorSheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Pub/LoungeSheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Pub/LoungeSheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantSheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantSheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Fitness RoomSheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - SpaSheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - InteriorSheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Pub/LoungeSheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Pub/LoungeSheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomSheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorSheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - LobbySheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorSheraton Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A07