or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa

Sabang Beach, Sabang - Puerto Princesa, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines 5300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Superior Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Mountain View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Mountain View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Bathroom Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Bathroom Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Beach Dinner Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Food and Beverages
Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wine Collection Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Lobby Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Lobby Welcome Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Aerial View of the Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National Park Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Rock formations by the Sabang Beach Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Rock Formations by the Beach Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Nearby Attraction Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wedding Venue Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wedding Venue Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - ATV Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Infinity Pool
Area: Sabang - Puerto Princesa Number of Rooms: 95

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
682 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (682)
Sort by:
Andrew H. Couples Australia, November 13, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Best hotel in Palawan, friendly staff, beautiful location, close to tourist attractions such as the Underground River and Zipline. Games area and pool bar were highlights
9
Decided to head north to the Sheridan after getting a recommendation from a friend and it didnt disappoint. There isnt much nightlife besides being at the hotel, however that wasnt a problem as the staff were friendly, there pool table, table tennis, darts and a pool bar there to keep you busy. The hotel can also sort out other activities for you like the Underground River (which was okay).
Odessa G. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2012
Great Hotel for Honeymoon

very near to underground river
8.7
we had a wonderful and relaxing stay at Sheridan,, the staff are very helpful and accomodating.
Nightlife Tip: If you are looking for a vacation with a night life,, this hotel is not meant for you..
Odessa G. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2012
wonderful Hotel

very near to underground river
8
we had a very wonderful stay at Sheridan,, the staff are very accomodating. the room is big and nice.
Corazon A. Groups Philippines, November 12, 2012
great hotel and pool - beach not so nice

food was cheap considering its a luxury hotel, pool was great
8
The hotel was 2 hours from the airport and the road was really bad. The ride to the hotel will leave most car sick but once you get there you are welcomed by the beauty of the hotel. the rooms for 2 are actually big enough for 4 so it's great for small families. The staff were kind and friendly and very helpful. The bar closes too early which is a problem for those who want to stay up at night. The beach was not ideal for swimming so do not go to sheridan wanting to do so. the pool makes up for it though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this hotel is really far from the city but near the underground river. It's the best place to stay if your only goal is to see that particular site. if you want more out of puerto princesa , it's wiser to stay in the city. everything else is too far from sabang island.
Andrew B. Families with older children United States of America, November 4, 2012
Great Resort

Nice facility, excellent staff
9.3
This is a very nice resort. The facility feels new and clean and well cared for. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The beds were comfortable. The pool was fantastic and the beach are very pleasant. The staff were all very friendly and welcoming. We enjoyed our stay here very much.
Niamh Q. Groups Ireland, November 3, 2012
Excellent hotel. Great location.

The pool is amazing!
10
We had a wonderful time here. The food, poo, and general atmosphere was just wonderful. We will definitely be back.
Tom F. Couples Canada, November 3, 2012
Nice hotel, nice beach

The beach is great and the underground river is very close
9.3
its a beautiful area and there's lots of activities. the ugon cave and zipline is a lot of fun. the underground river is really beautiful the beach is really nice and has a good surf.
Allen G. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2012
Great Resort, Nice location

Hugh pool, Friendly Staff, Good Location
9.3
We stayed for only a day, I wish we could stayed longer, the place itself is very nice, garden landscape is good and spacious. the staff are very friendly. and at the end of the resort is the beach front, fine white sand, really like the place. plus the station going to the Underground River and the transportation going back to Puerto Princessa is just 3 mins. walk. and the pool is hugh 340 ft lenght. my children could just stayed in the pool all day long without getting bored. they also have a bar in the middle of the pool, in case you need refreshments. We have a good relax stay in this resort, and I am looking forward to return to stay in this resort again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Underground river is a must see, booking in advance is advise since the only issue 900 permits per day. Firefly watching at Iwahig River is also recommended.
Haitham A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 2, 2012
great pool , excellante food

5 minutes walk fm the underground river boat station
8.3
its pumpy and very rough 2 hour drive fm puerto princessa airport to this resort, but when u arive u will feel that this resort is worth that trouble. the room is standard fair , but the pool is great , the resturent serves great breakfast and dinner bufeat. and the location is perfect to relax and its only 5 minutes walk fm the underground river boat station. one thing u need to be aware of is that their free shuttle to and fm the airport are fixed time only twice a day and it might not be according to ur flight arrival or departure which can be annoying.
Miguel M. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2012
Amazing rooms and facilities but food service.

The beachfront and view is amazing plus their rooms are clean and big.
7.3
I highly recommend this hotel for their facilities and the ambiance it offers its customers - great mountain view and beach front. We also liked the romantic dinner setup and I think the cost of it was worth it. Very appropriate for me and my wife's 1st year wedding anniversary celebration. However, there is so much that must be improved in the following things: 1. Their staff @ their restaurant must be properly trained. During our first night we opted to dine for their ala carte instead of the buffet. But during the course of ordering our food, the waitress would jot down our orders and go to the kitchen and come back to us saying that the dishes we chose are not available. This happened 3 times. It was frustrating since all of our chosen dishes are not available and the waitress goes back and forth to the kitchen to ask its availability. I recommend that before starting their dinner setup, all waiters and waitresses should know what are available and what are not so as to prevent us from hoping that we will get the dish we wanted. In the end, we opted transfer for the buffet package that night. 2. All their staff should know the correct price of their food. When we asked their staff how much their buffet costs she said it was 450php/head. So we thought it was reasonable. We went for their dinner buffet and after eating they showed us the bill and to our surprise it costed 1400+php (for 2 pax). That is almost 750php per person! We felt we were robbed. I raised this to the management and they were professional in handling it. They voided the 1400 bill and gave us the rate of what one of their staff communicated to us. 3. There was also a time when we asked how much their fruit shake is and they said they will ask. That may be okay for some but for a 4-star hotel such as Sheridan and with the room rates they ask from customers, they must train their staff very well such that they know the cost of the food and beverages by heart.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa CitySheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Superior RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Mountain View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Mountain View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - SuiteSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - SuiteSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite BathroomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite BathroomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Beach DinnerSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Food and BeveragesSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wine CollectionSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - LobbySheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Lobby WelcomeSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Aerial View of the Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National ParkSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Rock formations by the Sabang BeachSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Rock Formations by the BeachSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Nearby AttractionSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wedding VenueSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wedding VenueSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - ATVSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Infinity PoolSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Pool BarSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Living RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Sabang BeachSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - The 800M Zip-lineSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - The Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National ParkSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - The Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National ParkSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - JacuzzisSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Convention CenterSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Convention CenterSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Sail across the West Philippine Sea on a Native SailboatSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Paddle into the wild Mangrove ForestSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Paddle into the wild Mangrove ForestSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Couple on a 800M Zip-line RideSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Living RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - The Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National Park

Customer Reviews - Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa, Puerto Princesa City

AS-AGWEB-3C02