or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa

Sabang Beach, Sabang - Puerto Princesa, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines 5300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Superior Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Mountain View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Mountain View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Bathroom Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Bathroom Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Beach Dinner Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Food and Beverages
Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wine Collection Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Lobby Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Lobby Welcome Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Aerial View of the Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National Park Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Rock formations by the Sabang Beach Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Rock Formations by the Beach Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Nearby Attraction Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wedding Venue Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wedding Venue Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - ATV Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Infinity Pool
Area: Sabang - Puerto Princesa Number of Rooms: 95

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
706 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (706)
Sort by:
James P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2015
Beach location, great pool, awesome service

Joche, the front desk girl, awesome. Took care of things I didn't even know to ask. Invaluable.
8.7
Went to Sabang to be lazy on the beach. Wound up with more to do than expected.
John R. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2015
Great Place To Stay

Location, Friendly staff and homey place
8
Trevor P. Couples Canada, January 11, 2015
Better for big families

Pool, beach
6.7
It was good. The breakfast and dinner could be frustrating. We would get an veggie omelette and they would come back with meat in it. They swapped our omelettes and our stir fries on multiple occasions. They messed up my wife's dinner three times before they got it right. It is the best place for nightlife (keeping in mind there is little nightlife in sabang) so if you are looking for a place with booze this the best. We also stayed at Daluton which was better in our opinion. Food was better, staff were better, and rooms were better. Sheridan has a lot of rooms and you notice it. If you're looking for a bigger spot, book here. If you want a smaller resort book Daluyok. Both are about the same price.
Katrina D. Families with young children United States of America, January 7, 2015
Beautiful place to relax and let kids swim

Beautiful - comfy - Chresta beach front
6.7
Overall great stay Needs to work on staff performance Needs more consistent hot water pressure Need free wifi or more places for free wifi Need more variety of breakfast choices
Rogelita J. Families with young children United States of America, January 6, 2015
Pleasant

Rooms
6.3
Pleasant but food at the dinner buffet can be improved. Mediocre line up.
Arne A. Couples Norway, January 4, 2015
Very good service

Nice roomd, big pool, good service
8.7
Our room was only separated by one door to the neighboring room, which made it hard for our neighbours to sleep..... Apart from that: excellent hotel.
Michael C. Groups Taiwan, January 2, 2015
great pool

awesome pool, nice staff, slow food delivery
7.7
it took around 1.5 hours from PPS airport to Sheridan resort. The pool is incredible huge with nice pool bar. smoothy is good, esp the fresh fruit juice. there's only one restaurant, (literary nothing around that resort), the pizza is great, but rest of food are too salty. writers service is... okay... could be better. Foot massage is highly recommended. we also took the underground river tour, which is good. highly suggest to join the 1st tour, then you will need to wake up around 6.
Karen A. Families with young children United States of America, December 29, 2014
Nice resort for families

Facilities, location near Undeground River
6.3
Resort was nice, lots to do for young children. Clean facilities. Meals were mediocre at best. Save your money and eat at local mom & pop shops. Tastes better n save money.
Damian T. Couples Australia, December 28, 2014
Woeful

Beach, Location, Tours
4.7
For the supposed best/biggest resort in Sabang, this place is so poorly run it's a joke. From bigger things like booking a queen room and ending up with two singles pushed together through to smaller things like forgetting breakfast orders (two mornings in a row), a cold dinner buffet, a green pool ("Sorry sir, we ran out of the blue chemical"), being forced to use pool towels as bath towels because they ran out and not being given an electricity card on initial check in, it's simply not worth the money! Stay at Daluyon down the beach!! We had dinner there one night we couldn't stomach Sheridan again. Much more charm and the food was way better!
Fiona O. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Good resort for the area.

Awesome pool, nice beach and close to the Underground River
7
think this resort is great if you want to come specifically for the underground river/cave and spend a couple of extra days to relax. Other than the underground river, there really aren't many attractions in the area that are worth checking out. The beach is good and clean and lots of sand for the kids to play on. There are deck chairs for you to lie on at the beach although lots of peddlers will approach you to buy cheap quality pearls. The rooms are ok - not very big but you have everything you need including cable tv. Pool is absolutely huge and they also have a kiddie pool for the little one. The pool is for sure the best feature of this resort. The staff at the restaurant are friendly and the restaurant manager is very attentive and helpful. Dinner service and food quality is not bad. Their pizzas are probably the best thing on the menu. Buffet dinners are quite cheap and good value. They also have a nice playground and cubby house at the resort which my kids loved! Bad points - the front desk staff are absolutely incompetent and very lazy. I had two very simple but important requests upon check in, but they were too lazy to even try to help me. My room phone wasn't working (which was essential since we were travelling in a group and had a few rooms) and they didn't even bother to fix it or tell me that I had a defective line in my room. That is even after I requested it to be fixed 3 times!!! The breakfast isn't very good, and there is not much variety. The fruits were always out and didn't get replenished much. They have a "kids club" but it isn't really anything to boast about. It's just a small sheltered area with some chairs, basic toys and some books. We stayed for a total of 5 nights and 6 days, and while we had a good overall experience, it is not one that I would purposely come back to unless I was in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa CitySheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Superior RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Mountain View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Mountain View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - SuiteSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - SuiteSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite BathroomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite BathroomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Beach DinnerSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Food and BeveragesSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wine CollectionSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - LobbySheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Lobby WelcomeSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Aerial View of the Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National ParkSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Rock formations by the Sabang BeachSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Rock Formations by the BeachSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Nearby AttractionSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wedding VenueSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wedding VenueSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - ATVSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Infinity PoolSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Pool BarSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Living RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Sabang BeachSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - The 800M Zip-lineSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - The Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National ParkSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - The Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National ParkSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - JacuzzisSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Convention CenterSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Convention CenterSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Sail across the West Philippine Sea on a Native SailboatSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Paddle into the wild Mangrove ForestSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Paddle into the wild Mangrove ForestSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Couple on a 800M Zip-line RideSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Living RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - The Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National Park

Customer Reviews - Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa, Puerto Princesa City

AS-AGWEB-3B03