Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa

Sabang Beach, Sabang, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines 5300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Aerial View Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Superior Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Mountain View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Mountain View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Bathroom Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Bathroom Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Beach Dinner
Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Food and Beverages Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wine Collection Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Lobby Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Lobby Welcome Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National Park Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Rock formations by the Sabang Beach Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Rock Formations by the Beach Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Nearby Attraction Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wedding Venue Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wedding Venue Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - ATV
Area: Sabang Number of Rooms: 95

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 754 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (754)
Sort by:
Baek J. Couples South Korea, August 30, 2015
This place is very nice scenery and comfotable acc

beautiful place, comfortable acccomodaton, nice foods
7.3
I been here for 3night. I choose this hotel for near to sabang beach, I was enjoybale with nice scenery, so calm and comfortable place. But that place is located with long disatance from airport.
Report this review
Mary C. Families with young children United States of America, August 20, 2015
Superb stay

Breathtaking views, nice big pool, beach access and proximity to Underground River
10
Excellent
Report this review
Christoph U. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
Failed to honor booking
2
Whilst in transit, 3 hours prior to arrival the hotel, the hotel emailed to inform me they had double booked 13 of 95 rooms and they proposed putting me inferior hotels. Although I complained and escalated to Agoda, the timing was such that nothing was done in time. In 47 years of travel this has never happened to me and I strongly advise other travelers to not book at this hotel.
Report this review
Teresita S. Families with older children Philippines, August 7, 2015
Awesome vacation

the place was peaceful and very realxing ideal for family or honeymoon all occassion can cater in these place the area was so clean no mosquitoes bite us..
9.3
I can recommend these place who plan to go on vacation to palawan the underground river very close to hotel ,the pool was too big and very clean the water was clear you can enjoyed swimming whatever you want to its was a beachfront my husband when he get up he rushed to the beach early morning to enjoyed walking in the sand the staff are very friendly the BReAKFAST was complete for all ages esp for us were senior already also for the young and adult ..the beds are very comfortable all white which i love it i. Also the towels all the toilettres everyday they changed it.. Our rooms smells good esp we have allergies .. The place i love it very relaxing sorrounded by mountains and greens .. The ameneties were complete .. Overall were satisfied !!
Report this review
Richard S. Couples Australia, July 31, 2015
Good could be a lot better

Location of meals area. Pool. Location along beach
6.7
Bus transfer to hotel 3 hour wait. Pool needs some shade area to stop you getting burnt. Very long wait at restaurant to order meal approx 20 min. Breakfast choice poor for this standard of hotel. Internet very slow. A little bit off fine tuneing this place would be excellent
Report this review
Lianos T. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2015
Paradise

location location location
8
great location with several impressive activities nearby (mangrove and underwater cave trips)
Report this review
Emadeddin M. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 27, 2015
Excellent for Relaxation

Location, Swimming Pool, Staff
8
It was very nice experience. I enjoyed my stay to the maximum. They picked me up from the airport, then I got nice and clean room. I really liked the swimming pool, the beach is clean and quite. The staff are very polite and helpful. I think they just have to do something with the restaurant, they should hire a professional chef. It's very close to the underground river. I really recommend this hotel for anyone who want to visit Puerto Princesa.
Report this review
Danny N. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2015
Great vacation

Staff, food, and location
9.7
Report this review
Jan E. Couples Norway, July 20, 2015
Retreat by the beach

Service, people and location
8
Good service and standard. Loved it Will be back
Report this review
Rhoda J. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2015
Breath taking

Beach, adventure, comfort
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa CitySheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Aerial ViewSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Superior RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Mountain View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Mountain View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - SuiteSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - SuiteSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite BathroomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite BathroomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Beach DinnerSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Food and BeveragesSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wine CollectionSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - LobbySheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Lobby WelcomeSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National ParkSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Rock formations by the Sabang BeachSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Rock Formations by the BeachSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Nearby AttractionSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wedding VenueSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wedding VenueSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - ATVSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Infinity PoolSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Pool BarSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Living RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Sabang BeachSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - The 800M Zip-lineSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - The Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National ParkSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - The Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National ParkSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - JacuzzisSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Convention CenterSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Convention CenterSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Sports and ActivitiesSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Mangrove ForestSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Mangrove ForestSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Couple on a 800M Zip-line RideSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Living RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - The Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National Park

Customer Reviews - Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa, Puerto Princesa City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01