My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa

Sabang Beach, Sabang - Puerto Princesa, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines 5300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Superior Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Mountain View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Mountain View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Bathroom Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Bathroom Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Beach Dinner Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Food and Beverages
Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wine Collection Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Lobby Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Lobby Welcome Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Aerial View of the the Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National Park Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Rock formations by the Sabang Beach Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Rock Formations by the Beach Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Nearby Attraction Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Sheridan Organic Farm Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wedding Venue Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wedding Venue Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - ATV Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Room
Area: Sabang - Puerto Princesa Number of Rooms: 95

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
646 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (646)
Sort by:
Donald H. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2014
A wonderful experience

Friendly staff, very good restaurant, great pool and beach
9.3
We had a great time. The staff are very good and the food is great and caters to many pallets. The pool is very big and well kept and the beach was perfect and only a few steps away. Thanks Sheridan Staff!
Annette C. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2014
Staff was service oriented.

Swimming pool and very close to underground river.
8
Very nice and excellent staff.
Edgar S. Families with older children Philippines, June 8, 2014
It was relaxing.

Friendly staffs, clean and quiet.
7.7
It was relaxing, near the beach and easy way to the underground river.
Reynante C. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2014
Great Stay in a nice hotel with a great pool

pool, room, view
9.7
Sabang beach where Sheridan is located is a quiet, rustic area, with fan cottages on the beach and where electricity is only available at night. Sheridan is a big commercial hotel in the midst of it all, but it does have its charms, and my 6 year old absolutely loved the hotel. The pool is huge. The rooms are modern and clean, with round the clock electricity, air-conditioned, with a mini-fridge and flat screen TV. The balcony had a retractable clothes hanger device where you can hang your swim clothes to dry, which is always a nice touch in a hotel. The hotel provides shuttle from Puerto Princesa (2 hours away). Kids will enjoy the large pool, the kiddie play area, the swing set and the giant chess set. There is a gym in a hut near the pool. There is a library near the lobby. The beach is quiet and tranquil. The bar is okay, the food is also okay. We were given welcome drinks upon arrival, and we were also given mineral water. Overall a relaxing stay. There is free wifi in the lobby and restaurant area. The hotel accepts credit cards, but note that there are no ATMs in the vicinity so bring enough cash. The beach area in front of Sheridan has the proper signs and buoy markers. You can see the attention to the little things that make a guest's overall impression very nice. We hope the hotel keeps up the good service, as we would want to return in the future.
Mahalia P. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2014
Relaxing resort

Pool, buffet, clean
8
The place is so nice, relaxing, the food is great too
Ronaldo C. Business travelers Philippines, May 30, 2014
It was a relaxing and superb stay

Beautiful nature surrounding the hotel, great and affordable food, comfortable room
9.3
It was a great vacation and the swimming pool is large. The room is cozy and the staff is friendly and approachable. The breakfast was great also.
Michael G. Couples Argentina, May 28, 2014
Excellent in every way

Friendly staff Swimming Pool Location
10
Excellent only no wifi in the room
Lesley T. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2014
Nice resort

close to underwater cave, nice pool, nice room
8
Louis J. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2014
A nice hotel with good food and an agreeable staff

room, food and pool
8
We had a great stay here. Only problem, and it kept recurring, was the front desk. On our first day, while awaiting a shuttle to town (only hours after checking in), they thought we were checking out and were processing our departure. On the second day, after getting our tickets and permit to the Underground River (the main attraction in the area), we checked in at the front desk and were told to wait a few minutes for our ride. A half-hour later, I asked where our ride was, and they suddenly acted like we were never booked. Only when i became loud and angry did they react. Turns out, the concierge gave our tickets to another couple, and they finally fixed the problem. But the desk acted oddly disinterested given their mess-up. And that day they told us the restaurant was open till midnight, with last orders at 11:30. We went to eat at 9:30, and at 10:30 we were told they were closing. Turns out, the front desk was referring to winter, not spring/summer hours.
Cherricel G. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2014
Relaxing

Very friendly staff, nice swimming pool and a place to relax
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa CitySheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Superior RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Mountain View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Mountain View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - SuiteSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - SuiteSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite BathroomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite BathroomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Beach DinnerSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Food and BeveragesSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wine CollectionSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - LobbySheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Lobby WelcomeSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Aerial View of the the Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National ParkSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Rock formations by the Sabang BeachSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Rock Formations by the BeachSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Nearby AttractionSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Sheridan Organic FarmSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wedding VenueSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wedding VenueSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - ATVSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Infinity PoolSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Pool BarSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Living RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Sabang BeachSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - The 800M Zip-lineSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - The Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National ParkSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - The Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National ParkSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - JacuzzisSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Convention CenterSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Convention CenterSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - BeachSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Sail across the West Philippine Sea on a Native SailboatSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Paddle into the wild Mangrove ForestSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Paddle into the wild Mangrove ForestSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Couple on a 800M Zip-line RideSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Living RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - The Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National Park

Customer Reviews - Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa, Puerto Princesa City

AS-AGWEB-3B02