Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa

Sabang Beach, Sabang - Puerto Princesa, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines 5300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Superior Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Mountain View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Mountain View Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Bathroom Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Bathroom Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Beach Dinner Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Food and Beverages
Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wine Collection Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Lobby Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Lobby Welcome Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Aerial View of the Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National Park Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Rock formations by the Sabang Beach Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Rock Formations by the Beach Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Nearby Attraction Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wedding Venue Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wedding Venue Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - ATV Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Room Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Infinity Pool
Area: Sabang - Puerto Princesa Number of Rooms: 95

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
664 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (664)
Sort by:
Aditya L. Couples India, September 13, 2014
Great Location & Staff, Lousy Hotel Policies

Location, Food and Staff
7.3
Sheridan is located at the beach front and is 2 hours away from the city. We were received at the airport by the Sheridan staff at 8 am and taken to their office to wait for the transfer. Even though there was only 4 of us who had all arrived at 8:00 am we waited till 10 for the transfer. On reaching the hotel given that it was off season and most rooms were empty the desk staff wanted to charge us for a upgrade. I mean if you want position yourself as a leading internation hotel then the management should train the staff to improve customer experience. The food at the hotel is good albeit expensive by any standard and same goes for the drinks. The pizza at the hotel were excellent and I would recomment that to everyone. The Hotel website shows the return transfer to be at 9am 1:00 pm and 3:00pm but we were told that there is no transfer at 3:00 pm. later we realise that as there were no other guests leaving at 3:00 they just squeezed us in the 1:00pm slot. I dont blame the staff as these things are driven from the management and the sense all along was that the management just wants to squeeze every penny possible from the guests. Overall Great location, great staff but lousy management policies which make the property fall short of an excellent customer experience.
Angeline D. Groups Philippines, September 8, 2014
Amazing pool, excellent service

Pool, pool, and pool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
8.7
Would love to come back. :)
David N. Couples New Zealand, September 4, 2014
Great Resort, Very Relaxed

Ambience - very relaxed feel. Restaurant - some excellent choices on the menu, all reasonably priced. Staff - very polite and attentive.
9.7
We stayed here because it is close to the Underground River (UR) and out of PP. It is a very nice resort, and we enjoyed our 2 days. We e-mailed the appropriate documentation to the hotel and the staff arranged our permit for UR for us, which saved us a day. It is about 30 minutes to the hotel once you turn off the main highway, and this is a very pleasant scenic drive through jungle and small villages. The resort is well situated, nestled between hills and with direct beach access. It has a huge pool, but for some reason the pool is nowhere more than 4 feet deep which is a bit disappointing. The buffet breakfast is a bit limited, but the menu did change from day to day which made up for this. The dinner menu items we ordered were superb and very well priced. There is a decent gym, and when it rained heavily one afternoon we borrowed some DVD's from reception and watched movies rather than visit the mangrove swamp. The only issue I can see is that the hotel is a long way from anywhere. You are at least 90 minutes from PP and almost 5 hours from El Nido. There seem to be only a limited number of things to do in the close vicinity (UR, Monkey Trail and Mangrove Tour would all fit comfortably into one day), so if you are there for more than a couple of days you are probably choosing to have a relaxed, poolside holiday.
Jeneffer P. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2014
very relaxing

the food is great the staffs are very accommodating and the place is very relaxing except that its too far from the airport
8.7
I will surely recommend it to my friends and relatives best for people who wants a place far from the city
Winnie A. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2014
Nice hotel but a little far from the city center

Pool
7.7
Their hotel airport transport car needs serious maintanance. It's too dirty.
Alejandro P. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2014
Got Ripped Off

Quiet, secure, well-mannered staff
3.7
I'd probably one of the few but this resort will rip you off. Booked a four night stay with my friends on Agoda.com but had to leave after the second night. We asked for a refund for the remaining 2 nights and they refused to give this. Why we dont understand. The food is typical nothing special, should be worth your special deal money, but never worth the published rates.
Craig C. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2014
Best Hotel Near the Underground River

4 Star Hotel Near the Underground River
9.3
Wonderful place to stay
Ma. T. Families with older children Philippines, August 14, 2014
World class

Employees , cleanliness
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay bec hotel was clean & beachfront
Princess C. Families with older children Philippines, July 14, 2014
Near underground river

Lots of activities, nice view and room
8
If they can do something on their wifi then it wouldve been a perfect stay
Princess C. Families with older children Philippines, July 14, 2014
Beach. And underground river

Beach, room and view
8
Wifi is very bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa CitySheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Superior RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Pool View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Mountain View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Mountain View RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - SuiteSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - SuiteSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite BathroomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite BathroomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Beach DinnerSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Food and BeveragesSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wine CollectionSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - LobbySheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Lobby WelcomeSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Aerial View of the Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National ParkSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Rock formations by the Sabang BeachSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Rock Formations by the BeachSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Nearby AttractionSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wedding VenueSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Wedding VenueSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - ATVSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Infinity PoolSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Pool BarSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Living RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Sabang BeachSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - The 800M Zip-lineSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - The Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National ParkSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - The Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National ParkSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - JacuzzisSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Convention CenterSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Convention CenterSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Sail across the West Philippine Sea on a Native SailboatSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Paddle into the wild Mangrove ForestSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Paddle into the wild Mangrove ForestSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Couple on a 800M Zip-line RideSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - Suite Living RoomSheridan Beach Resort and Spa Puerto Princesa City - The Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National Park

Customer Reviews - Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa, Puerto Princesa City

AS-AGWEB-3C08