or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shervani Nehru Place

B-20, Chirag enclave, South Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Shervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Nano Room Shervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Shervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Shervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Club Room Shervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Club Room Shervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Club Premium Room Shervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Shervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Reception Shervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Reception Shervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Lounge Shervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Cafe Shervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Terrace bar-be-que Day View Shervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Shervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Night View Shervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Terrace bar-be-que Night View Shervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Day View
Shervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Night View Shervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Shervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Shervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Shervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant
Area: South Delhi Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Jhan R. Business travelers Taiwan, May 24, 2014
If for business, stay here.

Location, staff, pick-up
7.3
Rifat F. Families with older children United States of America, April 13, 2014
Superb hotel !!!

Friendly staff, clean hotel and the food was amazing.
9.7
This was my 2nd time stay at this hotel - I will always love to choose this hotel while my stay at Delhi cause of the cleanliness of the hotel, staff are really friendly and attentive. The food was amazing - my kids just loved it. My booking was from 9th Apr-13th Apr'14 but due to some unavoidable reason I couldn't reach at that specific time and I called the hotel directly and requested them to change the dates from 10th - 14th Apr'14......that manager was very kind and he has changed our dates -which was really a very big help for me and it shows the flexibility and cooperation from the hotels side. I will always prefer to stay at this hotel and compare to other Indian hotels - this is a super duper hotel for staying.
Shinji K. Business travelers Japan, January 7, 2014
convenient and reasonable price

confort, reasonable price and good restaurant
8.7
This hotel is very convenient for business purpose and staff is well trained and efficient. One thing that was not happy was that I reserved airport pickup service from this hotel in advance but due to delay for coming out from the airport, the driver which was from an outsourced company have returned when I came out from the airport in 2am at midnight. Then, I had very difficult time to have safer taxi to reach the hotel. The driver should have confirmed that our flight was landed almost on time at the airport, but he left from the airport (our delay was due to some trouble to connect aircraft and passenger boarding bridge). Surprisingly I had to pay for the cost finally, which made me very unhappy!!!
Dev R. Solo travelers Canada, January 1, 2014
Wonderful

Clean, prompt service and very helpful.
10
My stay at the Shervani Hotel was excellent. The staff was very helpful.
Adrian G. Business travelers United States of America, December 8, 2013
good hotel

big and clear room
7.3
comfortable stay at the Shervani hotel during business trip in Delhi
Supriya B. Business travelers India, November 16, 2013
Excellent stay for business trip

Location, Food, Price
8.7
The stay at Shervani Nehru Place was excellent. The location was awesome. This was a work trip for me and the office was just walking distance away from the hotel. Plus, a lot of amazing shopping places were also very very close by so I did manage to drop in quickly after finishing work each day. Markets like Greater Kailash were awesome and again walking distance away.
Hyunho S. Business travelers South Korea, October 20, 2013
perfect for business hotel

stable internet, good breakfast, good location
7.7
perfect for business trip. feel like overpriced a bit but still good though. wireless was pretty stable and breakfast was great. good location but it takes 10 minute walking distance from Nerhu place metro. very nice hotel anyway.
Peter J. Couples Denmark, June 7, 2013
nice hotel, bit overpriced according to standard

rooms were cleaned well, ok standard, friendly housekeeping
6.3
Chan K. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2013
easy & convenient

clean uncongested easy assessable.
6.3
Simple & no frills. Clean room with helpful staff. I What's lacking is the bar.
Yang L. Business travelers China, May 23, 2013
good location

location, design, price
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorShervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Nano RoomShervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomShervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomShervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Club RoomShervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Club RoomShervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Club Premium RoomShervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - LobbyShervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionShervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionShervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - LoungeShervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - CafeShervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Terrace bar-be-que Day ViewShervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolShervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Night ViewShervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Terrace bar-be-que Night ViewShervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Day ViewShervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Night ViewShervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorShervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantShervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomShervani Nehru Place New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05