or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School

Riverside, Songculan, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6339 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Standard Deluxe Room Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Standard Deluxe Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bathroom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Guest Room Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Guest Room Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Guest Room Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bar Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Double Size Jet Bath Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Standard Room Deluxe Bathroom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Dinner for 2 Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Standard WCF Bathroom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Superior Room Bathroom Image Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Guest Room Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Standard WCF Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Standard Room Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Superior Bathroom
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Ocean View Restaurant Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Family Executive Suite Bathroom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bathroom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Family Suite Walk-in Closet Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Family Executive Suite Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Family Suite 1 Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Superior - Yellow Bell Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Superior  -  Orchid Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Family Executive Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Sunset View from Sherwood Bay Resort Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restaurant & Reception Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
223 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Wan S. Groups Hong Kong, August 22, 2012
very nice resort, services, view and staff

clean, spacious, nice view, friendly staff
9.7
verything is so good there! if i have chance, i will stay there again! the owner, lisa, is very nice, helpful and honest. whenever we need help, she offers help! and services are charges at a reasonable price. for the location, it depends in what you want. if you want a quiet holiday, it s definitely a great choice. however, if you want a easily accessible place, it may be a bit far away as it is at a mid-level hill. you have to take cabs to go down from the hill. but we love it!
Flor N. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2012
nice place, great rooms

jacuzzi inside the room
9
the place and rooms are nice but have no generator.
Chew P. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2012
The perfect place for your peaceful getaway.

Clean, windy and quiet
8.7
location of resort is quite alright, you will require a van/car to get you in and out. about 30-45mins drive to bq mall, ferry terminal or tagbilaran airport. so it is advisable to stock up your snacks and whatever you need from bq mall, if you plan to spend your day in the resort. rooms are very neat and clean, and the extraordinarily big beds make everything even better. we had our discovery dive, massages, land transfers etc arranged by resort manager enid. she is a trustworthy and responsible person, so you don't have to worry much when you make arrangements with her. overall, our stay in sherwood is very pleasant, and i will definitely go back again.
Angelica O. Families with young children United States of America, July 31, 2012
Personal touch

Its the personal service by the mother and daughter team. Quiet place and away from hustle and buzzle of the city.
9.7
we really enjoyed our stay at sherwood bay. it was the personal touch and service that we received during our stay which we might have not received if we stayed in a large hotel chain. the only con of our stay was there was no sands for us to walk and able to swim at the beach. it was located away from the beach areas.
Zuhair A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 23, 2012
great location with big rooms

the great well come and friendly atmosphere
8.7
i like it so much the place was so quiet so friendly nothing much to do except relaxation and enjoying the see view
Camilo T. Families with young children United States of America, June 9, 2012
Very clean hotel and friendly staff

Qiuet and relaxing
9
Excellent service . Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Marilyn Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 24, 2012
An experience to remember

Good Service, Cleanliness of the room and the Pool!
9.3
My parents, myself and my husband stayed at Sherwood Bay for 2 nights. Let me start by saying that we have picked a better place to spend summer. Everyone we met from the moment we stepped in was friendly, helpful and courteous especially Lisa and Enid. Thank you to all the staff of Sherwood Bay in making our summer vacation worth remembering. We are looking forward to returning!
Gary K. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2012
Worst hotel ever

The best thing about the hotel was leaving
2
I can't believe how many positive reviews there are. Our stay was a nightmare. Booked for 3 nights. Out of the way hotel off a dirt road and hard to get to. Our room was large and the air conditioning was hardly strong enough to cool the room. We arrived before the 2PM check in time and asked if they could cool the room down for a couple of hours, but they said there would be an extra charge to do that! The hotel is also infested with ants. Millions of them. Our room had been sprayed with RAID, an ant poison which we smelled once we got in the room. The owner lied to us by saying that the smell would go away. IT DID NOT. We asked for another room and the owner showed us the room next to ours. When we looked at it, the room had ants all over it. The floors, the walls, the bath tub was filled with ants. That wouldn't do. The owner then refused us another room. We were stuck for the night because of the location. We told the woman who ran the place that we wanted our money back. She refused. She said it was "POLICY" not to give refunds. Stay far far away from this dump. The owner smiles as she says no refund. Horrible experience. I can't believe that others haven't reported the same thing.
Antonio M. Couples Italy, April 29, 2012
Great Hotel - Wonderful service

View
7.7
Big spacious clean comfortable rooms, with a nice large bed and a huge bathroom. The Staff (led by a british - I think - Lady) has been simply fantastic, very cooperative and helpful. There's a nice swimming pool overlooking the seaview. We also had breakfast included and everything was nice. Definitely recommend this hotel and we will be back there should we go back to Bohol.
Aldo V. Couples Australia, April 27, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

location
9.7
we enjoed the stay ,very relaxing and superb location. The staff could not be friendlier. Can reccomand for a complet relaxation .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School BoholSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Standard Deluxe RoomSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Standard DeluxeSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BathroomSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Guest RoomSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Guest RoomSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Guest RoomSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bar Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Double Size Jet BathSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Standard Room Deluxe BathroomSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Dinner for 2Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Standard WCF BathroomSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Superior Room Bathroom ImageSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Guest RoomSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Standard WCFSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Standard RoomSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Superior BathroomSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Ocean View RestaurantSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Family Executive Suite BathroomSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BathroomSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Family Suite Walk-in ClosetSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Family Executive SuiteSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Family Suite 1Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Superior - Yellow BellSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Superior  -  OrchidSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Family ExecutiveSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Sunset View from Sherwood Bay ResortSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restaurant & ReceptionSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Balcony/TerraceSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Standard Deluxe BathroomSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Recreational Activities - Scuba DivingSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Swimming PoolSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Swimming Pool at NightSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Rainbow Colored Swimming PoolSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restaurant ElevationSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - ViewSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Swimming PoolSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Surroundings - Ocean Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - ExteriorSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Swimming PoolSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A01