Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School

Riverside, Songculan, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6339 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Standard Deluxe Room Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Standard Deluxe Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bathroom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Guest Room Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Guest Room Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Guest Room Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bar Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Double Size Jet Bath Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Standard Room Deluxe Bathroom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Dinner for 2 Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Standard WCF Bathroom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Superior Room Bathroom Image Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Guest Room Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Standard WCF Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Standard Room Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Superior Bathroom
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Ocean View Restaurant Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Family Executive Suite Bathroom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bathroom Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Family Suite Walk-in Closet Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Family Executive Suite Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Family Suite 1 Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Superior - Yellow Bell Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Superior  -  Orchid Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Family Executive Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Sunset View from Sherwood Bay Resort Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restaurant & Reception Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (17)
Sort by:
Lorna F. Families with older children United States of America, December 31, 2013
Quiet, Comfortable and Delightful

Quiet, friendly, accommodating
9
Sherwood Bay offered and very delightful stay for our family of four. We had a two room suite with one very large bath. The staff was very friendly and kind. The owner, Enid, was very gracious and looked after our needs as though we were the only ones in her resort. The resort is a little out of the way, but that was good; it was a very quiet location on the Strait. Sherwood Bay looked like a small European hotel: quaint and relaxing. I only have two suggestions: bring mosquito repellant (they come out from 5-6p) and, if you like fluffily pillows, bring one. The pillows were pretty flat. Thank you, Sherwood Bay Resorts for a wonderful family vacation!
Mary L. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Great hotel and great service.

accomodations was great.
9
the owner, mother and daughter tandem was very great, they are very friendly, overall we enjoyed our stay.
Zorina M. Families with older children Canada, December 19, 2012
Personal touch

View, personal attention
8.7
Welcoming,attentive,accommodating...even before check- in through email correspondence with inquiry and prompt response. From arrival to check-out, we received personal attention from the owners. We liked having the chance to visit with the owners and having our needs attended to. We would have liked bigger pillows and tv. But these are minor because we were not room bound.
Marilyn Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 24, 2012
An experience to remember

Good Service, Cleanliness of the room and the Pool!
9.3
My parents, myself and my husband stayed at Sherwood Bay for 2 nights. Let me start by saying that we have picked a better place to spend summer. Everyone we met from the moment we stepped in was friendly, helpful and courteous especially Lisa and Enid. Thank you to all the staff of Sherwood Bay in making our summer vacation worth remembering. We are looking forward to returning!
Klaus P. Families with older children Germany, October 1, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great rooms, nice pool, close to tourist attraction with van and big boat
9.3
This is a great clean hotel with access to Bohol's attractions by boat and/or van. The service is outstanding and very personal.
Irma J. Families with older children Philippines, June 3, 2011
great for relaxation

big rooms , big bathrooms,,,,nice nice pool
9.7
the place exceeded my expectations....though a bit far from from the city the views provide refreshing change from the usual rows of beachside resorts because of its elevation...rooms are big and so with the bathrooms...good food..very reasonable..service is okay...would recommend this to families, groups and honeymooners....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the resort also offers tour services and diving
Kwong F. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 14, 2010
Good and relax resort

-Beautiful -Great view -The host and the staff are all very nice and helpful -Quiet and relax
7.3
Although the resort is not near to the city centre / alona beach, the car arrangement was well organized, we hardly felt inconvenience. Besides fluent English, host can also speak Japanese, it surprised us..
Lo K. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 19, 2010
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School
7.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Cedric H. Families with older children France, December 29, 2011
charmant, stylé, familiale

chambre spacieuse
8.3
nous avons pris la plus chere de chambre, et nous ne sommes pas deçus. vu sur la mer de balcon, chambre tres spacieuse et clean et stylée, meme la literie. la piscine est sous notre pied, baignard quand on veut. hotel avec une pte stucture mais service à la carte, pour les sorties et le transport.
Hotel Feature Tip: belle chambre, bel hotel, belle piscine. personel tres correct.
Mark W. Families with older children Germany, January 6, 2010
Hotel mit vielen Minuspunkten

Ideal für Hochzeitsreisende die mit sich selbst beschäftigt sind, oder Personen die Tauchen wollen...
4.7
Im großen und ganzen bin ich mit dem Hotel nicht zufrieden gewesen. Zum einen stehen in der Speisekarte nur sehr wenige Gerichte, nach ein paar Tagen hat mann alle Gerichte einmal durch und muss wieder von vorn anfangen. Zum anderen waren die Hotelangestellten nicht wirklich an den Gästen interessiert, das fing bei der Bedienung im Restaurant an und hört beim Zimmerservice auf. Die Minibar wurde lediglich zur Abreise überprüft und zwischenzeitlich nicht aufgefüllt. Die Preise um mit dem Hoteleigenen Fahrzeug in die Stadt und zurückgebracht zu werden sind unverschämt - ein Taxi kostet die hälfte, vorausgesetzt der Taxifahrer kennt das Hotel überhaupt. Ist uns passiert.... wir wollten das Hotel nach einen Ausflug anrufen (damit man uns abholt), leider meldet sich niemand - darauf suchten wir ein Taxi und fuhren mit diesem, nachdem ich den Fahrer erklärt hatte wo es überhaupt lang geht. Warum niemand im Hotel gehört hat ...... der Hörer des Telefon lag einfach nicht richtig auf dem Telefon. Die einzige Entschuldigung war ein - oh sorry. Weiterhin ist es eine Frechheit für die Bezahlung mit der Kreditkarte 5% Aufschlag zu verwenden. ..... noch Fragen?
Hotel Feature Tip: Leider kann ich keinem empfehlen sich für dieses Hotel zu entscheiden.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School BoholSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Standard Deluxe RoomSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Standard DeluxeSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BathroomSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Guest RoomSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Guest RoomSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Guest RoomSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bar Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Double Size Jet BathSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Standard Room Deluxe BathroomSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Dinner for 2Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Standard WCF BathroomSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Superior Room Bathroom ImageSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Guest RoomSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Standard WCFSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Standard RoomSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Superior BathroomSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Ocean View RestaurantSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Family Executive Suite BathroomSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BathroomSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Family Suite Walk-in ClosetSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Family Executive SuiteSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Family Suite 1Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Superior - Yellow BellSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Superior  -  OrchidSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Family ExecutiveSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Sunset View from Sherwood Bay ResortSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restaurant & ReceptionSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Balcony/TerraceSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Standard Deluxe BathroomSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Recreational Activities - Scuba DivingSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Swimming PoolSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Swimming Pool at NightSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Rainbow Colored Swimming PoolSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restaurant ElevationSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - ViewSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Swimming PoolSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Surroundings - Ocean Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - ExteriorSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Swimming PoolSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06