or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sherwood Hotel

111 Min Sheng East Road, Sect. 3,, Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Sherwood Hotel Taipei - View Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Lobby Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Lobby Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Executive Room Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Junior Suite Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Henrys Bar Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Henrys Bar Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Henrys Bar Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Yi Yuan Restaurant Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Toscana Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Toscana
Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Swimming Pool Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Fitness Center Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Fitness Center Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Spa Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Spa Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Business Center Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Business Center Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
209 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (209)
Sort by:
Martin S. Couples Australia, July 8, 2013
Excellent

Location, Rooms, Staff very helpful
9.7
Actually I did not wanted to move to another hotel, but we needed to leave for another town......
Martin S. Business travelers Australia, July 6, 2013
Great place with international flavour

Location, Room, Service
9.3
All was perfectly done. A real pleasure to be here. We got an upgrade and extended our staff for total 4 nights. Just really really cool place to be.
Yuen Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Good experience

Nice hotel
9
Good
Ipang L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 22, 2013
Superb location, interior needs revamp

convenient location, easy access to good restaurants nearby, close to downtown airport
5.7
Interior deco seems outdated especially when compared to other new 5 star properties in Taipei
Azusa W. Business travelers Japan, May 23, 2013
It is very likely Tiwan.

closed to the Airport, our office, and beautiful Hotel.
9.3
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Great hotel for Business

Internet Service, Clean Room and Great Break Fast
7.7
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Pefect in every way with free Internet Access.

Easy access to the City / near public transport, Staff are always willing to help.
8
Mimi L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 28, 2013
My home away from home.

It's comfortable and clean, friendly staff and always up to standard.
9.3
I enjoy coming back to the Sherwood, the staff are friendly and have grown to know me from my multiple visits to taipei, I look forward to my next stay.
Wing M. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 24, 2013
Convenient location

Location, big room, and reasonable price
7.7
Hye J. Business travelers South Korea, April 4, 2013
Best hotel in Taipei

Business, big size room and very helpful staff
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sherwood Hotel Taipei - viewSherwood Hotel Taipei - ViewSherwood Hotel Taipei - LobbySherwood Hotel Taipei - LobbySherwood Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSherwood Hotel Taipei - Deluxe RoomSherwood Hotel Taipei - DeluxeSherwood Hotel Taipei - Executive RoomSherwood Hotel Taipei - Junior SuiteSherwood Hotel Taipei - BathroomSherwood Hotel Taipei - Henrys BarSherwood Hotel Taipei - Henrys BarSherwood Hotel Taipei - Henrys BarSherwood Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSherwood Hotel Taipei - Yi Yuan RestaurantSherwood Hotel Taipei - ToscanaSherwood Hotel Taipei - ToscanaSherwood Hotel Taipei - Swimming PoolSherwood Hotel Taipei - Fitness CenterSherwood Hotel Taipei - Fitness CenterSherwood Hotel Taipei - SpaSherwood Hotel Taipei - SpaSherwood Hotel Taipei - Business CenterSherwood Hotel Taipei - Business CenterSherwood Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSherwood Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSherwood Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSherwood Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSherwood Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSherwood Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSherwood Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSherwood Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSherwood Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSherwood Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSherwood Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSherwood Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSherwood Hotel Taipei - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02