or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sherwood Hotel

111 Min Sheng East Road, Sect. 3,, Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Sherwood Hotel Taipei - View Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Lobby Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Lobby Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Executive Room Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Junior Suite Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Henrys Bar Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Henrys Bar Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Henrys Bar Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Yi Yuan Restaurant Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Toscana Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Toscana
Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Swimming Pool Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Fitness Center Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Fitness Center Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Spa Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Spa Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Business Center Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Business Center Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Sherwood Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (206)
Sort by:
Maria P. Groups United States of America, May 26, 2014
Very enjoyable.

Comfortable beds. Close proximity to restaurants and metro. Friendly and helpful staff
7
Good. Wouldn't reduce price to match competitor rate on Orbitz.
Tsui P. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 4, 2014
Great hotel, beautiful and comfortable room

Size of the room
7
Ching W. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 5, 2014
Luxury Hotel in Business Area

Good Staff Services, Good Maintenance, Averaged Room Size
8.7
I stayed in this hotel for many times, I enjoyed the quiet surrounding area, and having some quality restaurants nearby. The staff is well-trained and the room maintains in desirable standard. Room size is averaged, not too big, not too small, just right. And the room charge is reasonable comparing with the other 5 stars Hotel in the city.
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Very relaxing stay after a day work

convenince as it is located in town, near to airport and it is big
8
After a day of hectic work, it is nice to come back to a relaxing hotel where you can sit in your room to enjoy the rest of the evening.
Annie T. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
Loved it Generally

Cleanliness, security and quiet location.
8.7
We loved the Sherwood Hotel in terms of its cleanliness. The staff generally were attentive if we required service. It was a short walk away from the MRT station so it was quite convenient as well. It was also within a short distance from interesting small restaurants and boutiques. The only gripe I had was that were were charged for breakfast for our children. In our stays at other hotels, our young children would not be charged. In addition, the breakfast choice turned out to be samey every day.
Ching Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2013
Convenience, suitable for short trip

Good services, high quality of room and good location
8.7
Very good hotel and comfortable. Location is really good and in the city central, convenient to go for any site seeing spots.
Ka H. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Excellent Business Hotel

Convenient Location, Professional Staff, English Speaking Staff
7.7
Stay was good for business travel. Hotel seem a bit outdated though. Overall staff were friendly.
Shioe W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
good

nice, comfortable & convenient
7.7
Yang S. Families with young children China, December 22, 2013
Pleasant stay

Spacious, clean and quiet
9
The room is spacious and the floor is covered by carpet. The carpet looks clean and well maintained, so we allow our 10 month old boy to crawl all over the room. Hotel provided us a baby cot and bath tube. It's quite, yet with easy access to public transportations! In general, it's a hotel and we will consider living here again.
Jer M. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2013
We were very comfortable and enjoy our stay

The staff, the little things that goes with the design of the room and the the room is very clean
8.3
Very good, we enjoy our stay very much and would certainly recommend to our friends.One thing that stands out is the staff are very friendly and very helpful and they always greet the guest with a smile The staff are well train in all department

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sherwood Hotel Taipei - viewSherwood Hotel Taipei - ViewSherwood Hotel Taipei - LobbySherwood Hotel Taipei - LobbySherwood Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSherwood Hotel Taipei - Deluxe RoomSherwood Hotel Taipei - DeluxeSherwood Hotel Taipei - Executive RoomSherwood Hotel Taipei - Junior SuiteSherwood Hotel Taipei - BathroomSherwood Hotel Taipei - Henrys BarSherwood Hotel Taipei - Henrys BarSherwood Hotel Taipei - Henrys BarSherwood Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSherwood Hotel Taipei - Yi Yuan RestaurantSherwood Hotel Taipei - ToscanaSherwood Hotel Taipei - ToscanaSherwood Hotel Taipei - Swimming PoolSherwood Hotel Taipei - Fitness CenterSherwood Hotel Taipei - Fitness CenterSherwood Hotel Taipei - SpaSherwood Hotel Taipei - SpaSherwood Hotel Taipei - Business CenterSherwood Hotel Taipei - Business CenterSherwood Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSherwood Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSherwood Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSherwood Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSherwood Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSherwood Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSherwood Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSherwood Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSherwood Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSherwood Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSherwood Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSherwood Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSherwood Hotel Taipei - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C02