or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sherwood Taipei

111 Min Sheng East Road, Sect. 3,, Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - view The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Lobby The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Lobby The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Bathroom The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Henrys Bar The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Henrys Bar The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Yi Yuan Restaurant The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Toscana The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Toscana The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Swimming Pool The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Fitness Center The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Fitness Center The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Spa The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Business Center The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Meeting Room
The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Meeting Room The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Meeting Room The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Bathroom The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest Room The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
214 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (214)
Sort by:
Brian A. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
comfortable stay

room, serice, location
7.7
good, however food could be better, it was better last time I stayed
Aaron J. Business travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Great place to stay in Taipei

Great amenities, awesome service, and try the burger at Henry's... One best burgers I've had.
10
Always have a relaxing stay at the Sherwood amidst very busy business days.
Yu-Cheng S. Business travelers Taiwan, July 20, 2014
Too expensive

Very good location
7.7
In the center of taipei, very convenient.
Maria P. Families with young children United States of America, May 26, 2014
Very enjoyable.

Comfortable beds. Close proximity to restaurants and metro. Friendly and helpful staff
7
Good. Wouldn't reduce price to match competitor rate on Orbitz.
Tsui P. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 4, 2014
Great hotel, beautiful and comfortable room

Size of the room
7
Ching W. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 5, 2014
Luxury Hotel in Business Area

Good Staff Services, Good Maintenance, Averaged Room Size
8.7
I stayed in this hotel for many times, I enjoyed the quiet surrounding area, and having some quality restaurants nearby. The staff is well-trained and the room maintains in desirable standard. Room size is averaged, not too big, not too small, just right. And the room charge is reasonable comparing with the other 5 stars Hotel in the city.
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Very relaxing stay after a day work

convenince as it is located in town, near to airport and it is big
8
After a day of hectic work, it is nice to come back to a relaxing hotel where you can sit in your room to enjoy the rest of the evening.
Annie T. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
Loved it Generally

Cleanliness, security and quiet location.
8.7
We loved the Sherwood Hotel in terms of its cleanliness. The staff generally were attentive if we required service. It was a short walk away from the MRT station so it was quite convenient as well. It was also within a short distance from interesting small restaurants and boutiques. The only gripe I had was that were were charged for breakfast for our children. In our stays at other hotels, our young children would not be charged. In addition, the breakfast choice turned out to be samey every day.
Ching Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2013
Convenience, suitable for short trip

Good services, high quality of room and good location
8.7
Very good hotel and comfortable. Location is really good and in the city central, convenient to go for any site seeing spots.
Yao S. Families with older children China, December 27, 2013
A nice place worth being recommended

Room, services, & food
9
We book a double twin room but they gave us a double room with king bed instead. However, after we talked about this with staffs, they are really helpful & swap a twin room for us at their atmost effort. The stay there was really enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sherwood Taipei TaipeiThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - viewThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - LobbyThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - LobbyThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - BathroomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Henrys BarThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Henrys BarThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Yi Yuan RestaurantThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - ToscanaThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - ToscanaThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Swimming PoolThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Fitness CenterThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Fitness CenterThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - SpaThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Business CenterThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Meeting RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Meeting RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Meeting RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - BathroomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08