Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sherwood Residence Hotel

127 Pasteur District 3, District 3, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 348 reviews

231 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (348)
Sort by:
Thai H. Business travelers United States of America, May 21, 2016
Ok
4
Ok
Report this review
Alicia A. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2016
Pool and restaurant
5.3
My daughter loves both the kiddy and the adult pools and the restaurant which according to her has the yummiest French fries ever.
Report this review
Saverio G. Business travelers Italy, May 3, 2016
HCMC
6
If you want a different stay more informal that hotel but luxury as well. Huge rooms
Report this review
Sandra A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2016
Excellent choice!
6.3
3 of us were upgraded to a 3 bedroom apartment; very comfortable - take your DVDs as there is a DVD player there ; Fully equipped kitchenette with full cooking facilities and washing machine for clothes.
Report this review
Ralf S. Families with young children Germany, April 12, 2016
Excelent stay
6.7
Very nice serviced appartements very suitable for families. Appartement large with separate sleeping rooms snd dining/living room. All required facilities (pool. gym and restaurant) available. In summary excelent accomendation .
Report this review
Phua X. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2016
Very Nice Residence Hotel
6
Very friendly staffs, nice and comfortable rooms with huge living room space. Rates are a bit pricey but all in all enjoyed my stay. Food at restaurant is on the high side tho.
Report this review
Stephen T. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 6, 2016
Excellent base for family
6.3
Staff were outstanding, could not have been more helpful. Reasonable value
Report this review
Seungju P. Business travelers South Korea, April 5, 2016
Good place
6
If there are more various food in breakfast, would be one of the best valuable Hotel in Hochiminh
Report this review
Matthew C. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 3, 2016
Great location and facilities - massive apartments
6.3
Great choice for families - has swimming pool, pool table, mini cinema etc. Definitely recommended for families.
Report this review
Kerry H. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 1, 2016
Exceeded expectations
6.3
A truly fabulous hotel. Wished we could have stayed longer. Huge room (3 bedroom suite) and superb facilities. What a place!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 231 reviews Next page
Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom PremierSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom PremierSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom PremierSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom PremierSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom ExecutiveSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City -  The swimming pool is the ultimate place to take a dip and cool down. Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The perfect place to relax and spend quality time with friends with an incredible collection of games available.Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The ideal facility for your children to enjoy themselves in a safe environment with the latest toys and games with highly trained supervisors. Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02