Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sherwood Residence Hotel

127 Pasteur District 3, District 3, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Premier Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Premier Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Premier Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Premier Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Premier kitchen Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Library Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Club Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreation Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Game room Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreation Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s club Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Premier Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Premier Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Executive
Area: District 3 Number of Rooms: 228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
308 reviews

204 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (308)
Sort by:
My H. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2016
Clean,comfy bed,staffs were friendly and helpful

Overall, 👍
8.7
Report this review
Helena T. Families with older children Singapore, January 12, 2016
Hotel

Staffs, Facilities, Location
9.3
Staffs are all very helpfiul & friendly. Hotel room and area are clean. There is free shelter bus to afew location. Many cafes, shops & supermarket nearby. Will come back stay again.
Report this review
Andrew J. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2016
Sherwood Residence

Location, Front Desk Staff, Facilities
7.7
One issue we had is that housekeeping was of a poor standard in the room. Dishes and glasses should be cleaned regardless every day and the rugs looked liked they needed a good clean. We were upgraded to 3 bedroom and it was good in size and location facing a building facade that looked derelict was the other issue. close to a supermarket and lots of good restaurants meant it was ideal for our stay. Needs an upgrade in staff comprehension of english as i had to find the same person each time to explain to other staff.
Report this review
Menno K. Families with older children Netherlands, January 2, 2016
Perfect family holiday

Privacy, space Cleanliness
9.3
I would like to recommend this hotel to all families with children, old and young. The staff is very friendly. The apartments very complete, all is very clean and well maintained... An absolute top location.
Report this review
Vinny N. Families with young children United States of America, December 21, 2015
Great place for the family

It was a clean place from out to in. Staff overall was friendly and helpful, including the valet, and security guard outside. Facilities was great for kids. Kid's Playroom was kept well.
9.3
Overall the entire stay for our couple days was great. We would stay again and recommend it. The price was a bit high compared to other service apartment we stayed at. Did not use the facilities like Swimming pool or gym, but looks like it was kept in good condition. Downside was food buffet can be better. Selection was a bit small. The rooms glass table, sharp corner was a bit dangerous for our 1 & 3 year old.
Report this review
Glenn L. Families with older children Australia, April 12, 2014
Sensational, from the moment the Doorman smiled

The rooms were huge, the staff were friendly and attentive, It really felt like a "home away from home"
8.7
I could not recommend this Hotel Highly enough to Families travelling to HCM. Not only because of its central location, but also because of the neighbourhood it is positioned in. The Area is City fringe, supermarket across the road, plenty of local restaurants and great eateries near buy. Heaps for my nearly teenage kids to do, Table tennis,, billiards, swimming pool, video games room and even a private Cinema. The staff fabulous, helpful and friendly
Report this review
Katherine K. Families with young children United States of America, February 8, 2014
Lots of space for the price. Great for families

Size, amenities, location
9.7
The staff wasn't as friendly as the smaller places I'd stayed at in Hanoi, but the facilities were superb. Our 2 bedroom place accommodated 5 people comfortably and probably was over 1000 square feet with a nice balcony. I was a bit annoyed they charged an extra $35 or $40 for the 5th person, but I guess that did include a breakfast too. The apartment had a washer / dryer, which was a godsend. The pool was very nice too. To go to the next level, they should include internet (or charge a tiny bit more for the room) and the small packet of laundry soap. Else, it seems like they are charging for little things that should be "free" or "included".
Report this review
Michele C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Big room

Room Spacious, Location and the swimming pool
9
1st time stay in this hotel during HCM Tet Holidays there, we book 3 bed executive room, they clean up our room everyday even they note there said no housekeeping during Tet holiday, the opposite supermarket open from 8am to 12pm,so we can bought some food's and cook in the apartment, so no need worry about the food's. Overall ok,but if next time go again,will try other hotel.
Report this review
Dmitry S. Families with young children Russia, January 15, 2014
good place to check out the city

large rooms, quiet, good pool
9
everything was about perfect. definitely can recommend. tip: inexpensive shopping mall is right across the street
Report this review
Emily B. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2014
Had everything we needed with exceptional staff

Attentive helpful staff, central location of the hotel & great gym & pool facilities
9.7
Every day was jam packed for us with sightseeing and experiencing everything Ho Chi Minh had to offer so it was really nice to come back to a relaxing hotel that had everything we needed. Big thanks goes out to the Sherwood for making our stay in Ho Chi Minh so enjoyable
Report this review
1 - 10 of 204 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom PremierSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom PremierSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom PremierSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom PremierSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Premier kitchenSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LibrarySherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The ClubSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RecreationSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Game roomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RecreationSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom PremierSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom PremierSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom ExecutiveSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03